Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 1850 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
9,2
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (1850)
Sortera efter:
Marco A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 30 april 2016
-
6
-
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew K. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 29 april 2016
Good hotel
6
Everything was great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chng K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 23 april 2016
wifi connection is bad carpet dusty
4,7
Beside Wifi connection is problematic bad & Carpets can feels after room service is still quite dusty other than that all is fine. Location is very convenient
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shing M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 april 2016
Holiday
5,3
Location is very good. Near Chinatown and shopping area. Walk to QVM is about 15 min. Room. is OK but they don't provide slipper and no body wash is given. The bath room is small. The socket must install more for charging HP, camera and other device. In all day you can heard a generator ON & OFF sound inside the room. WIFI is given free. Breakfast buffet is AUD 20.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Judith M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 april 2016
JudyMicallef
6,3
The Staff were great---I had a 9 year old Grand daughter with me---the Staff were beautiful to her.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mitchell M. Affärsresenär Australia, den 18 april 2016
Average rooms, great location.
5,7
Tiny old rooms but great location. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Run down bathroom.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Helen B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 18 april 2016
Accommation for 15.4.2016 to 18.04.2016
6,7
Good Afternoon, We were happy with our stay.But unfortunately we did not know about the renovations being done and we arrived at 5.30am of course there were no rooms available, but we should have been informed of the noise factor with the renovations then and not at 3.00pm when we came back to get our room to have a rest after being awake from midnight it was disappointing. Besides that the staff were obliging in every way. I would like to know that my Member ID has been added to my booking please, which is 1121443348, can you please confirm this. Kind Regards Helen Boston, 45 Chandler Rd, Sorrento WA 0437310686
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christopher S. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 april 2016
Great location! Disruptive renovations though.
5
I honestly can't think of a better location to stay at when staying in Melbourne for a fairly priced hotel. The room was average, with stains on the carpet and dirty ceiling. It was actually bigger than expected from reading the other reviews on this website. The biggest concern however was the massive refurbishments going on inside the hotel while we were staying. It unfortunately put a damper on our stay as we couldn't relax in our room passed 9am as the noise was incredibly loud. Signs around the hotel stated these refurbishments wouldn't start until May which was disappointing.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicole S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 15 april 2016
Amazing Location
5,3
Right by everything!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Saw S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 april 2016
Good location hotel in city centre
5,3
Room small but location very good staff also friendly
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Mat och dryckMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Mat och dryckMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Mat och dryckMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Mat och dryckMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/loungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurangMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sevärdheter i närhetenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sevärdheter i närhetenMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - GästrumMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04