Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 1930 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1930 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

karen W.
Australien
12 augusti 2016
Smallest hotel room ive ever stayed in
Old technology and very cramped room and bathroom. Very slow old elevator with only one working.

Nicole M.
Australien
09 augusti 2016
Great Location
Stayed here for a shopping trip. Was a fantastic location for that! The room facilities were a little dated but it wasnt a deal breaker. Only 1 lift was working which was the worst part. Took ages waiting stopping at nearly every floor each time. Staff could have been friendlier as well. I dint find them very welcoming unfortunately. Other than that you get what you pay for i guess.

Sue K.
Australien
09 augusti 2016
Happy traveller
Hotel handy to what we needed to see and do. Hotel a little noisey with quite thin walls in rooms. Could hear when a tap was running etc.bur otherwise ok.

JIARUI X.
Thailand
06 augusti 2016
Nil
Nil

Chen L.
Malaysia
05 augusti 2016
Lots of noise
Strange nouse in the room

Lim S.
Singapore
03 augusti 2016
Good Location!
The location is superb! However the waiting for the one and only working lift is a killer. Hopefully the next time I visit, both lifts will be working!

Melissa A.
Indonesien
02 augusti 2016
Good location, value for money, clean
Location in central of CBD, near a lot of food vendors, room small but clean.

Chia Y.
Malaysia
01 augusti 2016
Comfort travelling
one of the lifts has broken down during our 4 nights stay. Should have repaired asap.

HELEN B.
Australien
28 juli 2016
B
Lift was a pain in the bum. Needs refurbishment .

Wai N.
Hongkong
26 juli 2016
Location
Good


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: