eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Lobby Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gästrum Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gästrum Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Svit Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Svit Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Mötesrum Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Mötesrum Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Festvåning Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurang Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Café Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurang Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/lounge Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/lounge Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/lounge Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gym Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pool
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Omgivningar
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 213

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 683 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (683)
Sortera efter:
Bertil L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 mars 2011
Slitet hotell

Bra italiensk resturang
4,3
Blev mycket besvikna på standardrummet i detta 5-stjärniga hotell. Rummet var litet, smutsigt och övermöblerat. Det s.k. fönstret låg i ett garage. Vid önskemål om uppgradering blev vi inte tillmötesgågna utan personalen hänvisade till Agoda och att vi hade oss själva att skylla då vi beställt genom Agoda. Vid kontakt med Agoda kom beskedet så sent att vi inte orkade krångla mer med hotellpersonalen
Tips: Välj ett annat hotell
Loong T. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 17 september 2014
3 days 2 nights in Kuching

Location, price and pool
6
3 day stay was comfortable, but the 2 room apartment unit was ur down, carpets were stained, curtains were faulty. room 1508. Although I requested for a non smoking floor, apparently someone on the floor ws smoking.
Nur A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 14 september 2014
Urgent need of room maintenance & improvement

location, staff
5
To be honest i'm very disappointed with the condition of the room. We're staying at 3 bedroom apartment and trust me this place really need major maintenance and upgrade. Fridge is not working, crooked bed, overall messy room. i think if the room is indeed clean it will not look clean since the interior is not properly maintained. we can handle the pack season since there are some celebration going on during our stay but the condition of the room is so disappointing. the management should take action & properly maintain everything.
Hasnul H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 6 september 2014
Good value for money

Large,comfortable and good value
8
The hotel is good value for money and the rooms are clean and spacious
Jonathan T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 20 augusti 2014
Like a Cold Room

Nothing
4,3
Aircon switch is not adjustable. No sufficient bath towels are provided, need to request from the house keeping.
Nor E. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 17 augusti 2014
Nice location. Bad hospitality.

Location. Location. Location.
5,3
The location is nice. But the hospitality is bad. Late check in. Supposed to be at 2pm but we have to wait for an hour to check into the room. Reception or front office staff are not friendly at all. The same goes to the manager. They can't handle large group of people who want to check in. They took so long to clean up the room. Only one lift operates. Long queue of people waiting to take the lift. No towels in the room. Took them two hours to provide the towels to us.
Rose S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 17 augusti 2014
Spacious but poor cleanliness, friendly staff

Friendly staff
5,7
I was here to run for the first international Kuching marathon so the location was superb since the venue was just beside the hotel. However, the hotel soundproof was terrible. I was staying on the 15th floor but throughout the night i could hear all the preparations going below. Could not rest well at all. The rooms and living room were spacious but cleanliness is lacking. The pillows did not smell fresh and there were even leftover drinking bottles not clear away by housekeeping. The wallpapers were also torn on various areas. The escalator was also slow and only one was functioning for the 2 days i was there. The big plus point would b the friendly staff, everyone i encounter were friendly which sorta make up for the rest.
Awg S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 30 juli 2014
Unpleasant stay at Merdeka Palace hotel

Good location and easy access to shopping complex
5,7
The interior is very old and need major renovation.
Sing T. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 29 juli 2014
Poor experience.

Good location, friendly staff and privacy.
7,3
The apartment with 3 rooms are not welly maintenance and the the kitchen were empty with even no refrigerator. The furniture are old and the room is quite dirty. I will not stay at this hotel again.
Goh G. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 24 juli 2014
nice

location, food, atmosphere
7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - LobbyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GästrumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GästrumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SvitMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SvitMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MötesrumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MötesrumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - FestvåningMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurangMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - CaféMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurangMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/loungeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/loungeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/loungeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GymMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - PoolMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Omgivningar

Kundrecensioner - Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B06