Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Lobby Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gästrum Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gästrum Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Svit Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Svit Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Mötesrum Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Mötesrum Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Festvåning Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurang Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Café Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurang Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Mat och dryck Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Gym Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pool Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Omgivningar Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurang
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restaurang Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Mötesrum Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Mötesrum
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 213

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 721
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (721)
Sortera efter:
Bertil L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 mars 2011
Slitet hotell

Bra italiensk resturang
4,3
Blev mycket besvikna på standardrummet i detta 5-stjärniga hotell. Rummet var litet, smutsigt och övermöblerat. Det s.k. fönstret låg i ett garage. Vid önskemål om uppgradering blev vi inte tillmötesgågna utan personalen hänvisade till Agoda och att vi hade oss själva att skylla då vi beställt genom Agoda. Vid kontakt med Agoda kom beskedet så sent att vi inte orkade krångla mer med hotellpersonalen
Tips: Välj ett annat hotell
Stephen B. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 juni 2015
Merdeka GetAway

Service, Staff and Comfort
8,7
I have stayed at the Merdeka Palace many times, it is a very comfortable and roomy hotel with great service and location. The staff are very well presented, experienced and professional. However on this particular trip I went to the downstairs restraunt to enjoy an evening meal with my partner only to find out that they no longer serve wine and/or alcohol, apparently the hotel is under new management that have strong religious values, which in it's self is very credible but I can only see it effecting the customers that will normally use this Hotel.
Bohari R. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 14 juni 2015
ALWAYS NO REQUIRED BED WHEN REQUEST
3,3
I only can give 2 star instead of 10 star wifi only for 1 person, even u booked for 2
Nor M. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 13 juni 2015
the room needs refurbishment badly. old bed+pillow

location, friendly staff
7,3
Was ok, hotel rooms were rundown, in need of fresh towels and bedding sheets.! Bathroom not properly clean. But friendly faces make up the flaws
Lionel G. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 10 juni 2015
big hotel

clean, low maintenance, kind staffs
6
Ruhaizad D. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 8 juni 2015
A bit rundown and old hotel

Food, staff and location
8,7
It's a bit rundown and old hotel. The room was a bit smelly but clean. The food is simple but good. The gym was also a bit stuffy and the smell was really not pleasant at all. The pool was also a bit rundown. Looks like there were a lot of part of the hotel needs a face lift.
Lou W. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 6 juni 2015
Great location but rooms are old and old fashioned

location, nice lobby and coffee shop
7,3
Check in was fast and efficient, however the room was old fashioned, the carpets stained and when I ask for slippers they gave me a old one with some stain on it. The location was superb, U can easily get food from the carpenter street next to it for breakfast, lunch or dinner.
Hui H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 1 juni 2015
a wrong decision to stay

location is good. walking distance to museum n plaza merdeka.
3,7
I bought a one night stay for a 2-bedrooms suite. We first welcomed by two unfriendly reception staffs, waited half hour to complete check-in. Then, discovered the rooms are so old. Bath tub is dirty. Silicon in the toilets grew black. The kids playground is lack of maintenance. Gym staff allowed me to get two towels only although I bought two bedrooms suite that accommodate max 4 adults. The reason was they have limited towels. I didn't see many swimming in the pool though. It is definitely the biggest mistake to stay at this hotel.
Teng M. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 26 maj 2015
Friendly staffs but not very good hotel condition

Friendly staffs, strategic location
4,7
Eugene Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 maj 2015

The lobby is nice.
6,7
We upgraded from standard to superior as standard has no windows. However we were told that we can only have certain rooms (lower floors) . We got there early (10 am) and was told to return later to check in as there were no available rooms. Most of our Kuching friends told us to choose another hotel for our next visit.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - LobbyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GästrumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GästrumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SvitMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SvitMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MötesrumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MötesrumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - FestvåningMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurangMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - CaféMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurangMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Mat och dryckMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GymMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - PoolMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - OmgivningarMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurangMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurangMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MötesrumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Mötesrum

Kundrecensioner - Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites, Kuching

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05