Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 804 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (804)
Sortera efter:
Bertil L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 mars 2011
Slitet hotell

Bra italiensk resturang
4,3
Blev mycket besvikna på standardrummet i detta 5-stjärniga hotell. Rummet var litet, smutsigt och övermöblerat. Det s.k. fönstret låg i ett garage. Vid önskemål om uppgradering blev vi inte tillmötesgågna utan personalen hänvisade till Agoda och att vi hade oss själva att skylla då vi beställt genom Agoda. Vid kontakt med Agoda kom beskedet så sent att vi inte orkade krångla mer med hotellpersonalen
Tips: Välj ett annat hotell
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yahudar L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 21 maj 2016
Average hotel
5,7
1st step into the hotel, impressesd by its lobby ambience.once step to the room, quite disappointed maybe because of my high expectation.In fact, it is just an average hotel & actually there is other hotel in the area offer better room & service with lower price. Breakfast is just so so.Room amenities & facilities quite old.so called swiming pool too small & crowded.TV channel very limited (no hbo).room cleanliness is just meet a standard.friendly staff..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Danny Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 14 maj 2016
Staff
2,7
Some of the hotel staff had a bad attitude towards guest,not proffessional at all especially the staff at the aurora court (very rude).If they are having a bad mood they were not supposed to take it out on the guest..please be more polite and respect the hotel guest.Its really a bad impression for the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wendy T. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 maj 2016
Old School Class
6,7
We only stayed one night at this hotel between flights but we loved the quality of service we received. The service was exceptional and although a little older the hotel was well maintained and clean. The rooftop pool was lovely and quiet. Location walking distance to everything we wanted.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wong I. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 13 maj 2016
room facilities
5
dear sir, i have been check in to this hotel servel time. This time is the worst. why ? the room given is small. The room 3 time black out due to the control malfuncition. the room got smell. we still like the sunna service . this is only reason I stay there. Thanks Wong ing ang ROOM 416.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tinagaran A. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 april 2016
Need refurbishment
3,3
Housekeeping is teribble
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eugene M. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 20 april 2016
Great location and friendly staff
5,3
Generous sized apartment, with good room facilities. Terrific views of Kuching from the upper levels. Excellent coffee shop. WIFI strength was good. Room service was well above average. The hotel in general promised much with the grand foyer and generally delivered however it needed a repaint externally and a bit of minor cosmetic sprucing up on the interior. Would recommend this hotel to friends.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Che K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 18 april 2016
strategically located, near transportation hub
5,3
WIFI a bit slow, walking distance to water front and Merdeka shopping centre.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suzani M. Familj med äldre barn Brunei Darussalam, den 21 mars 2016
Its good

Staff owhk
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
David G. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 16 mars 2016
plesanst stay
4
room ws comfortable but the hotel is a bit run down. but not a bad place to stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - LobbyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GästrumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GästrumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SvitMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SvitMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MötesrumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MötesrumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - FestvåningMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurangMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - CaféMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurangMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Mat och dryckMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - GymMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - PoolMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - OmgivningarMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurangMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestaurangMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - MötesrumMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Mötesrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04