Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rahmat No. 67-73, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60237 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 291

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär


Mycket bra


baserat på 745 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
Bekvämligheter på rummet
Alla omdömen (745)
Sortera efter:
Bay F. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 26 juli 2014
Nice hotel with good location

clean,location and friendly staff
Nice stay over at Merits.. even though the hotel is old already, but the inner are still quite well maintained. Friendly staff and good spread of buffet breakfast.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sazaly M. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 24 juni 2014

centrally located in the city, cleaned room & new and wifi connected
Fantastic hotel and just change management to Pullman group hotel. Cleaned and new facility with good wifi connection
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ma E. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 22 juni 2014
Great hotel with equally great breakfast n staff

big rooms,nice breakfast and friendly staff
My stay at this hotel has been great, this is my second stay with them. They have a very nice hotel with big spacious rooms. The breakfast is also very good with a wide variety of food.The location is also very central and walking distance to big malls and restaurants nearby.The staff are especially helpful and friendly, they even remembered me from the last trip.They also have a big spa/massage centre with nice clean rooms for spa etc.Will stay again at this hotel if i go to surabaya again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hendra S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 16 juni 2014
The room was warm as aircon wasnt working proper.

Staff didnt bother to follow up after my complaints. Very disappointed. They could only delegate the engineers to do the dirty work while the staff frm the front desk shld hv asked how my stay is and after my complaints. Poor management team.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheng C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 12 juni 2014
Name of hotel changed to Pullman.

Location, internet and coffeeshop.
Hotel was hosting some meetings when I stayed. It was terrible. Lifts were not coming down at all. Room is no longer so clean as in the past. Hope Pullman will improve otherwise it is time for me to stay elsewhere. Shower pressure is fair only. Room and bathroom are not 100% clean. Internet is fine. However, breakfast is also only adequate. Nothing to shout about.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hoe L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 11 juni 2014
Great location and extremely helpful staff

Cleanliness, comfort and great service
Very attentive staff and great selections of breakfast buffet. Great location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ade C. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 9 juni 2014
for room classic is not so good due to no bathup

breakfast is good location is downtown
Meritus is good when you choose deluxe room and not classic room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chelsea A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 9 juni 2014
Very Comfortable and Clean

Clean, Lux, Comfortable
I was very satisfied! Perfect hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Budi W. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 8 juni 2014

comfortable bed, nice bathroom, clean
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ade C. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 6 juni 2014
Very convenience hotel 5 star

room big, location and cleaness
this deluxe room is perfect we can get city view at night and very convenience
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!