Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rakhmat No. 67 - 73, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60271 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Mötesrum Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Spa Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Gästrum Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Gästrum Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Gym Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Gästrum Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Lobby Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pool Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restaurang
Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Badrum Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restaurang Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Gym
Läge: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 291
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

8,1

från 575 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (575)
Lee W. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 11 april 2014
Nice hotel value for money

The friendly staff, clean room and choice for selection for breakfast
7,7
Pleasant and quiet environment. Hotel has vey good security and is walking distance to a large shopping center. Value for money
Jeff T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 9 april 2014
Very Standard Hotel

Clean Room, Location, Fast Service
6,7
Low standard in bedding, broken aircon, broken hair dryer, amenities was not all available (no shower gel)
Erly T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 6 april 2014
nice hotel

location, excellent food, luxurious room
7
room was clean and nice, breakfast was great. however staff service was a little bit disappointing
Rini R. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 4 april 2014
very very good service

staff very attentive, they even remembered my name
9,7
just a 10 minutes walk tp Tunjungan Plaza
Kian H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 2 april 2014
Great hotel! Will go again!

Clean, luxury, worth for money and great customer service
10
The hotel is great! Clean, spacious room, customer service were excellent, breakfast was great! will definitely recommend to others!
Yuniaty D. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 2 april 2014
nice place,centrally located

affordable,clean,in the city
6
it always nice. we've been twice here. it's centrally located, affordable..easy transportation
Yulia G. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 31 mars 2014
Modern, centrally located, clean hotel

Clean, modern, near tunjungan plaza
8
It was very pleasant staying in this hotel. Although we have some problem with the loud music from the room next door. The management quickly response with my complain by offering us move to another room. Excellent service
Lim L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 30 mars 2014
Clean and nice hotel

Clean, staff attentive and big rooms
7,7
Good stay but location around no shop, good choose for new couple.
Hock L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 27 mars 2014
Unhappy.

Clean.
4,3
Very very bad and unhappy! It is not stated that I paid for a room with no window. I feel being cheated and victimized . The room is not cheap! Upon check in the reception told me that my room is without window and I can upgrade to a room with window by paying 400000 rupiah a night! That is an additional RM117. That is crazy and daylight extortion! In order not to spoil my holiday I choose not to argue with the staff and stay with a room with no window for the first time of my life! The Wi Fi is very very very slow! In short, I would never never never recommend this hotel! For Agoda, please take away this hotel from your list for your reputation and please check on all the positive reviews. It is misleading! I am very very very unhappy!
Rahadi G. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 27 mars 2014
nice hotel, affordable price, cetrally located

nice hotel, affordable price, cetrally located
8,7
located in the central of the city, affordable price for 5 star hotel, big size rooms, Air conditioner fan is so high even though you set it to the lowest level. good hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre SurabayaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - MötesrumMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/loungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/loungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/loungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/loungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - SpaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - GästrumMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - GästrumMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - GymMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - GästrumMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - LobbyMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - PoolMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestaurangMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/loungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - BadrumMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestaurangMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3C08