Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Merryland Guest House

Flat D2, 13/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 20

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär




baserat på 58 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
Bekvämligheter på rummet
Alla omdömen (58)
Sortera efter:
Natharin A. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 21 september 2014
Better than my expectations

very clean room, very nice staff,good location
Location is very convenient for shopping,they offer small clean towel, cleaning room and change bed sheet every day, very comfortable bed and blanket,refrigerator,coffee maker, and microwave Owen are available. But the heart of merry land is very kind staff!!!! Bruno!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leung K. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 7 september 2014
Good for sleep

Clean, nice staff, close to the city
They have many type of rooms. No matter which type you booked, they have a flexibility to change a room to suit your needs. Staff is very nice! Of course, there is not much factilities in this kind of inn. However, this is a good place just for sleep in Hong Kong.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thu N. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 2 september 2014

Near shopping center, nice service and clean
It's too small
Anmäl det här omdömet
Malgorzata S. Ensamresenär Poland, den 26 augusti 2014
Very helpful owner and great location

The owner and location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ho M. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 18 juli 2014
Nice Service

Owner, Price and Location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yam C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 5 juli 2014
Small room

Location central for transportation around.
The room looked smaller than what I saw and expected from the website.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ramlah A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 28 juni 2014
nice stay for budget traveller

near mrt, bus to airport
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emad H. Affärsresenär Egypt, den 31 maj 2014
Not good

Location , Price , Clean
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brian J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 mars 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vinh N. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 26 februari 2014
Good place at a low price.

Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.