Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 1664 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1664 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,0

John R.
Australien
01 augusti 2016
Quiet, friendly and relaxing
From the time of our arrival where we were updraded to two well appointed Villas to our late departure we thoroughly enjoyed our stay T

Mike M.
Nya Zeeland
01 augusti 2016
Nice Pool, large room
I enjoyed my stay here... Good breakfast options, nice room (but a little bit of an odd smell when you first go inside and then you adjust to it...) although bathroom not up to same standards (taps in strange place behind mirror, shower gel and shampoo were awful for a resort, and toilet facing the short wall in a rectangular space? - odd...). Good location in Kata but be prepared for some walking each day to reach the main road then beach - maybe 200m to road then 300m to beach - not a long way but in the heat on the way back, you need to consider it... Very nice staff, and the pool was very good - but would have been better if staff supplied service to the pool area...

SAID A.
Oman
31 juli 2016
Trip to Phuket
Extent hotel but if possible to provid an extra chois of Halal brake fast....

Younae S.
Sydkorea
26 juli 2016
Beautiful Swimming Pool
The villa with pool access was really good

Jerold T.
Singapore
25 juli 2016
Amazing stay
Checked in in July which was off peak season. About 1-1.25 hours from Phuket Airport. Quiet and nice place close to Kata beach with many massage and tour agencies available. Staff is friendly although with not so perfect English. Breakfast is simple and can be improved on. Highly recommend to take the room with pool access

SANDY W.
Malaysia
19 juli 2016
Great hotel with swimming pool
Is a great hotel with the 3 swimming pools and free shuttle buggy ride outside . Need to upgrade the food and breakfast as the food is not hot and cold. Wifi keeps on changing password all the time. Need to improve the system.

Jenny P.
Australien
17 juli 2016
Pool access is brilliant
Really enjoyed pool access. It allowed a great amount of privacy and was super fun. Really good location in kata.

jongyup H.
Sydkorea
16 juli 2016
So so
so so

Grace B.
Australien
08 juli 2016
Very relaxing stay.
Beautiful room and pool everything was nice and clean, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff.

SZE S.
Malaysia
04 juli 2016
Excellent location in Kata Beach
The hotel is beautiful and the location is great. Walking distance to Kata beach & restaurants & massage places. Will definitely go back!