eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinerna 2700 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Reception Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Gym Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Trädgård
Område: Vigan Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 163 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (163)
Sortera efter:
Benny A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 mars 2013
Centralt, billigt.

Centralt, billigt, nära sevärdheter.
9,3
Jag förlängde min vistelse för det fanns SÅ mycket mer att titta på i staden. Eftersom jag var mycket nöjd med hotellet så stannade jag där.
Benny A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 mars 2013
Mycket trevlig personal, centralt och billigt

Priset, Centralt, nära busstationen
9,3
Frukost ingick, men ingen mat fanns i övrigt. Det gjorde inget för restauranger fanns runt hörnet. Perfekt ställe nära marknad, kommunikationer och sevärdheter.
Chrisrian B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 3 december 2014
vintage vigan

location, room, service
6,3
It was an ok stay. Great location
Veronica A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 3 december 2014
Not a 3 star hotel

Staff were helpful
3
Rooms were not cleaned elevator not working. No shower curtains at the upper rest room
Chrisrian B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 3 december 2014
vigan trip

location, room and service
7
It was a swell stay. Good food and nice ambiance
Chrisrian B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 3 december 2014
vigan trip

location, room and service
6
It was a swell stay. Good food and nice ambiance
Chrisrian B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 3 december 2014
vigan trip

location, room amd ambiance
6
It was a swell stay. Good food and nice ambiance
Reynaldo T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 november 2014
Wonderful stay

Location, cleanliness, very accommodating staff
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in the hotel. the staff are very accommodating on our request and the room is big for 2 person and very clean. the location is accessible to all your needs in the town.
Sheryl O. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 oktober 2014
Nice hotel

Room and food
9
The stay was ok. Staff are ok but the location was a bit far from the heritage village.
Kyle C. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 5 oktober 2014
Beware - Brown outs!

The staff was friendly, breakfast was acceptable, and the price was reasonable for the quality of the hotel.
5,7
The staff was very friendly, however, we experienced electricity brown outs at 10-15 minute intervals for the good part of two hours in the evening which was completely unacceptable. While the problem seemed to only affect our floor (3rd floor) the staff seem complacent to check for tripped circuit breakers every 10 minutes and refused to allow us to switch rooms on a different floor. Also, the elevator was broken which meant luggage had to be carried up/down the stairs if a hotel representative wasn't immediately available for help.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrassMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - GymMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrassMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Trädgård


AS-AGWEB-3A08