eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinerna 2700 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Reception Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Gym Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Trädgård
Område: Town Proper Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 198 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (198)
Sortera efter:
Benny A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 mars 2013
Centralt, billigt.

Centralt, billigt, nära sevärdheter.
9,3
Jag förlängde min vistelse för det fanns SÅ mycket mer att titta på i staden. Eftersom jag var mycket nöjd med hotellet så stannade jag där.
Benny A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 mars 2013
Mycket trevlig personal, centralt och billigt

Priset, Centralt, nära busstationen
9,3
Frukost ingick, men ingen mat fanns i övrigt. Det gjorde inget för restauranger fanns runt hörnet. Perfekt ställe nära marknad, kommunikationer och sevärdheter.
Marciano P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 11 april 2015
my horrible overnite stay at metro vigan regency h

the corridors elevator and location
5,3
the room was very small for five persons. in fact it is only good for 2 persons for thier stay to be comfortable. the breakfast was overpriced as there are too little choices of foods. i will not go bact or even recommend that htel to my friends.
Mary V. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 10 april 2015
review

new food and cleanliness
8,7
first i thought its ok when i see the picture in agoda. But when i got there i saw ugly establishment in front and i thought wheres the hotel. U need to go 1st the ugly establishment to see the hotel. But the ugly establishment has a bank and mercury drug thats good i guess.
Rodel C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 april 2015
Trip to Vigan

1. Accessible location; (2) Near to most tourist destination; (3) Friendly Staff
9
It's good and the location of the hotel is just near in most of the tourist destination.
Vic O. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 4 april 2015
Review of Vigan regency hotel
2,7
Disappointing
Jeffrey D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 april 2015
good location.

location, food, staffs
6,7
It was fine and comfortable. Room willbe much better if there is an available ref.
Cheril T. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 mars 2015
stay in metro vigan

accessible in bus station & public market
7,3
It's okay although they lack manpower. Staff is accomodating and friendly
Mary J. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 30 mars 2015
Metro Vigan Regency

Rooms were comfortable, breakfast buffet for our group, location
8
Our hotel stay was comfortable except for the incident when my father fell flat on his face due to tripping into a step hazard that was not clearly marked. We complained to the guy and was told that one of the staff will accompany us to a diagnostic center that will take Xrays just to be sure that there were no broken bones. We walked with my father who was obviously hurt. The center was closed. They asked if we could just drive down to a hospital, and we were brought to a public hospital free of charge. We were prescribed by medications that we had the hotel buy for us. They did. Im just glad that my father is alright, except for a few bumps and bruises. But really, they out to either take that small hazard out or make signs for their own good. I just wish they had compensated us for the trouble they had caused. Except for the medications they bought, I am not really sure if they even apologized. Would I stay again? Will absolutely look for another hotel around Vigan on our next stay. Thank you, though for a great location, and plentiful breakfast that our group had.
Carolyn A. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 26 mars 2015
everything has a proce

clean room, superb shower, nice set up.
4,7
I wish they have bigger room, our room is good for 4 people according to websit but not comfortable enough. they should hire staff with customer service experience instead. not worth for my money. thisis an over rated hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrassMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - GymMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrassMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Trädgård


AS-AGWEB-3C08