eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinerna 2700 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Reception Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Gym Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Trädgård
Område: Vigan Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 154 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (154)
Sortera efter:
Benny A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 mars 2013
Centralt, billigt.

Centralt, billigt, nära sevärdheter.
9,3
Jag förlängde min vistelse för det fanns SÅ mycket mer att titta på i staden. Eftersom jag var mycket nöjd med hotellet så stannade jag där.
Benny A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 mars 2013
Mycket trevlig personal, centralt och billigt

Priset, Centralt, nära busstationen
9,3
Frukost ingick, men ingen mat fanns i övrigt. Det gjorde inget för restauranger fanns runt hörnet. Perfekt ställe nära marknad, kommunikationer och sevärdheter.
Kyle C. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 5 oktober 2014
Beware - Brown outs!

The staff was friendly, breakfast was acceptable, and the price was reasonable for the quality of the hotel.
5,7
The staff was very friendly, however, we experienced electricity brown outs at 10-15 minute intervals for the good part of two hours in the evening which was completely unacceptable. While the problem seemed to only affect our floor (3rd floor) the staff seem complacent to check for tripped circuit breakers every 10 minutes and refused to allow us to switch rooms on a different floor. Also, the elevator was broken which meant luggage had to be carried up/down the stairs if a hotel representative wasn't immediately available for help.
Camila R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 augusti 2014
simple and clean

near mall and public market
5,7
Nice
Michelle G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 augusti 2014
Cheap booking for a good location

Location, Price, Staff Courtesy
8,3
Stayed in the Waterfalls Suite. To set your expectations, don't expect any luxuries nor anything fancy in the hotel. There is no fridge, hot plate, thermos, hair dryer, or even a gorgeous view from the outside. It's essentially a hotel right in front of a dry market, with a Mercury Drug Store in front and a few other stalls or stores nearby. You have to walk inside a building to recognize the hotel front in the pictures. You could easily be turned off until you meet the staff who are courteous, respectful, and definitely hospitable, especially to weary travelers at stupid o'clock in the morning. The manager was nice about letting me check in early and charged me just a few extra hundred to help me out since my bus arrives at 4AM or so. The rooms are spacious and clean. They really know that you will want a hot shower immediately after you get in because the showers work! Water pressure is amazing! Note - there are no toiletries, so be smart enough to bring a few until the drug store opens at 7AM or 8AM. Even smarter, get some water/beverages at the nearby 7-11 or the drug store if you're the type that wants to be well-hydrated at every hour. If you're the type that likes coffee at every hour, or tea, make sure to get some hot water from them, they're nice about it too, but there's a minimal charge for it (20PhP) and it's in a really tall mug, so drink away. The breakfast portions are just right (I'm a big girl, and I like the food, it was filling). They do ask you what you would like at night, so there are a few options (Vigan Longganisa, Fish, etc.) I would say, if you're not after the nostalgia and want something closer to the city, less hassle when traveling by bus or by car, choose this place.
Herlina S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 17 augusti 2014
New interior and comfort

Spacious room,new building interior, easy access
6,7
I arrived and late check in in this hotel almost 9 pm. The staff are still ready and help me to check in and assist me during i started to stay. Metro Vigan Regency ease to find located in front of pubblic market and 24 hour tricycle terminal. I love this hotel overall because of its new interior and spacious room. Really comfort during my stayed
Hily G. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 6 augusti 2014
very convinient place

near dry public market, close to tourist spots, adjacent to basic needs stores
9
Staff was very accommodating, friendly and respectful. Room is spacious and sitcom unit is split type so not very noisy as compare to window unit. Breakfast is small portion so I bought addition stuff at nearby bakery. You need to buy your own water at the nearby pharmacy. Quite noisy during my stay because they are installing a new elevator.
Jaymes C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 juli 2014
Comfort

Breakfast.genset.attentive staff
9
Maria M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 juni 2014
friendliest staffs

very near to bus station, friendly staffs
9,7
Jennifer Z. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 juni 2014
Very nice

Clean, good staff, good food
8
Very nice and would come back. I just hope they had a better wifi system. Otherwise everything was great !

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrassMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - GymMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrassMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Trädgård


AS-AGWEB-3A06