Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinerna 2700 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Reception Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobby Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Gym Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass
Läge: Vigan Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 137 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (137)
Benny A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 mars 2013
Centralt, billigt.

Centralt, billigt, nära sevärdheter.
9,3
Jag förlängde min vistelse för det fanns SÅ mycket mer att titta på i staden. Eftersom jag var mycket nöjd med hotellet så stannade jag där.
Benny A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 mars 2013
Mycket trevlig personal, centralt och billigt

Priset, Centralt, nära busstationen
9,3
Frukost ingick, men ingen mat fanns i övrigt. Det gjorde inget för restauranger fanns runt hörnet. Perfekt ställe nära marknad, kommunikationer och sevärdheter.
Tan Y. Ensamresenär Brunei Darussalam, den 16 mars 2014
Interesting, fun and satisfy

Location, easy to public transport and close to historical sites
7,7
Hotel staff is friendly. Location near to bus station to manila. Clean, comfortable and affordable.
Marcelino P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 5 mars 2014
Just OK

Price, good location, friendly staff
6
Acceptable for the price we paid. Employees were friendly.
Leigh B. Gruppresenär Australia, den 28 februari 2014
disappointing

location, the room was small but ok and the satff were good. the b reakfast was good
5,3
hotel restaurant had very limited menu 2 items only available and no other eating places within walking distance that were open after 8 pm. booked and paid for 2 nights but left the second day as limited things to do there, the hotel even had to send out for beer as there was none available.
Editha V. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 24 februari 2014
Nice , centrally located, new hotel

Centrally located , clean and new
9
Affordable , nice and clean , friendly staff , centrally located , with discounted spa
Felicia A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 februari 2014
Great for a 1 night stay only

Convenient
4
It was okay. I cannot recommend this hotel to anybody because it's stink in front of the hotel.
Sherwin E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 februari 2014
Very good location and simple yet clean hotel

Room is nice, good service, very good location
9,7
The location is located beside the market. a few walk to reach the heritage site like "calle". maybe 10mins walk. theres a convinient store like 7/11 just near the hotel. Atm machine is also availble (metrobank) at the lobby and mercury drug store incase u needed medicine or personal needs. its also near in the bus station like Partas. a few walk. very convenient and very affordable. 950 pesos per night! great value! very good and clean hotel and honest staff!
Romano N. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 5 februari 2014
not so good...weak internet...poor breakfast

new hotel
5,3
- the staff ask many things when i checked in.....it seems that we are not registered when we go there....they ask us to wait for so long.....the internet is weak......the breakfast is poor........the hotel is new but lack of some facilities .......no blower.....
Guat E. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 februari 2014
Best new hotel in Vigan

Clean, friendly, near bus station
7,7
Very good. Friendly staffs. Made best mango shakes. Easy for sightseeing to Crisologo Street by tricycle. Near 7-Eleven for mineral water and etc. Near bus station for us to catch a bus back to Manila. Hotel really new and clean. Air- con perfect condition. Value for money too.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrassMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobbyMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - GymMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass


AS-AGWEB-3B04