Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Buffé Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gym Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gym Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Café Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Café Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mötesrum Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 266
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 915 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (915)
Sortera efter:
Gorel N. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 29 september 2012
´Helt ok hotell, rätt små rum dock.

Utsikt, låg bra och städat varje dag
7
Boka man via Agdoa är det dyrare än om man ringer och bokar själv samt att de har bättre avboknignsregler med hotellet direkt. Dessutom får man 30% rabatt på frukosten om man bokar direkt. Känns som man blir lite lurad då tyvärr...Nät endast våning 1 & 2.
Bengt R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 juli 2012
Stort hotell med lugnt läge

Personalen, rummet
8,3
vi blev uppgraderade direkt/innan incheckningen till ett "executive parlour" på 30:e våningen. rummet var jättestort och jättefint, med en underbar utsikt över hamnen. området som hotellet ligger i är väldigt lugnt och inte så stressat som övriga hk. poolen på taket är jättefin med ett bra gym. personalen är väldigt hjälpsamma och trevliga. vi åt aldrig frukost på hotellet så vi vet inte hur den är tyvärr. men säkert perfekt som allt annat. rent och fräscht stort hotell.
Dan J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 februari 2011
Bra läge och god service.

Lagom stort rum med fin utsikt.
8,3
Hotellet ligger på Hong Kong Island vid Tin Hao tunnelbane station nära Causeway Bay. Mycket enkelt att ta sig runt härifrån. Mycket bra service av personalen. Rent o fint, tidning på dörren varje morgon.
Weiyuan C. Gruppresenär China, den 7 juli 2014
Quite convenient to each sightseeing via subway.

Good serviceConvenient transportation Clean
7,3
Though not that big even in the sea view rooms, it is still quit clean and consumer oriented.
Leslie M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 juli 2014
Metropark was fantastic.

Harbor view rooms were worth the extra cost. Rooftop pool was amazing. Staff was friendly and helpful.
10
This was a highlight of my stay in Hong Kong. I would stay there again. The rooftop pool was absolutely amazing!
Andre L. Familj med småbarn Macau, den 30 juni 2014
have fum time with kids

best roof top swimming pool, good location, best toilet paper
9,3
good fun time with family, close to subway, so many local restaurants around the hotel, surely will come back next time,
Jessica B. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 juni 2014
Brief but enjoyable

Friendly staff, great view, good price
8,3
Our stay was good, the staff members were all very friendly and helpful. The beds were quite hard, but we realised after 2 more weeks in China that most beds in China are hard so it wasn't that big of a deal.
Ben D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 22 juni 2014
Got upgraded on arrival, very impressed with room

Close to MtR, ROOF TOP POOL, very clean
8
No issues was a great hotel close to the MtR. Staff were great as well with all requests
Daniel ,. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 22 juni 2014
Lovely hotel with lovely staff.

Location next to MTR station. Great view of Victoria Harbour. Lovely staff made stay pleasant.
9,3
-
Suzanne D. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 16 juni 2014
Metro Park Hotel is a great choice

Quality, location & view
8
Excellent Hotel I was delighted with my 4 night stay in a harbour view room, it was very comfortable and quiet. The hotel services were excellent. I was met and efficiently transferred from the airport by the shuttle bus representative who greeted me on arrival with a complimentary bottle of water then escorted me to their shuttle transfer to the hotel. At the hotel I dined there two evenings and particularly enjoyed dining in Vic's bar with a great live band for evening entertainment. For dining I recommend their Sauteed Prawns with Peppers & Peanuts in Szechuan Spicy Sauce. It is absolutely delicious. Location is great, the train station is just a couple of minutes walk from the hotel. Tin Hau Station this is one stop from Causeway Bay. Great views of the harbour from the roof top. pool area.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GymMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GymMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CaféMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - MötesrumMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C07