eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 173
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 2616 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (2616)
Sortera efter:
Christer A. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 11 mars 2013
kanon hotel mitt i wan chai

Nära till mässan och till uteliv
8,7
Staffan B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 22 april 2011
Fint och trevligt hotell

stora rum, skön säng, bra badrum
8,7
Kanon hotell med skön säng och super fint rum. Bra badrum med allt man kan behöva. Trevlig personal som är hjälpsamma med att tipsa om var man ska gå och göra.
Tor A. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 23 november 2009
My Hong Kong stay

I was very well welcomed to the hotel. The reception was good. The room was really of good quality with good facilities
7,7
I liked the hotel. It was clean, very well kept. Good reception. I did not have any breakfast as I left early so I can not say anything concerning foodfacilities. The staff made it very comfortable and created a good atmosphere. The place was not so central as I thought but one could find some nice shops and restaurants in the neigbourhood. Quick checkin and checkout. I liked the hotel and if I return to HongKOng I could easily return to the hotel as well. I recommend it to friends and working mates.
Brendan H. Ensamresenär Fiji, den 15 december 2014
great location,closo to everything

lovely room ,great location,fantastic staff
8
large well appointed room,close to shops,nightlife,restuarants,great staff,will stay again when next in wanchai
Christine W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 december 2014
Good location !!

Walking distance about 5mins from Wanchai Station. The room is big and clean. But the staff was unfriendly and not helpful at the front desk when I checked-in on 12 Dec 2014.
8,7
Seow Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 12 december 2014
Great location, clean & comfortable

Convenient, clean and helpful staff
9
We booked 3 rooms and in total stayed 5 nights. First stayed 3 nights. Checked out to go Shenzhen and re-check in for another 2 nights. We all enjoyed our stay here. Rooms are clean and all front staff are helpful and friendly. Hotel is close to MTR and all amenities. Highly recommended.
Brendan H. Ensamresenär Fiji, den 11 december 2014
great location,close to nightlife

great staff,location,close to shops/nightlife,restuarants
8
professional check-in, large well appointed room, great location as close to all shops/nightlife/ restuarants
Seow Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 9 december 2014
All the covenience at the doorstep ...

Good location, Clean & comfortable rooms and Friendy & helpful Staff
9
Our group of 8 travellers, some seniors, are very happy with the location of the hotel, especially the cleanliness and friendly & helpful staff. Kudos to all the front staff!! Will stay here again should I visit Hong Kong next round. Highly recommended.
Seow Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 december 2014
Well located and comfortable

Good location, Clean & Comfortable
9
Vey satisfied and happy. Highly recommended
Anand K. Familj med småbarn Brunei Darussalam, den 8 december 2014
Comfortable and well situated

Promptness and courtesy of staff, convenient location, comfortable room.
7,7
We stayed in metropark Wanchai for 6 nights. Though we did not utilise the restaurant to any significant extent, the room was comfortable and location very convenient. The staff were courteous and prompt in carrying out requests. On the whole a pleasurable experience.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge

Kundrecensioner - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01