eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 173
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 2568 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (2568)
Sortera efter:
Christer A. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 11 mars 2013
kanon hotel mitt i wan chai

Nära till mässan och till uteliv
8,7
Staffan B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 22 april 2011
Fint och trevligt hotell

stora rum, skön säng, bra badrum
8,7
Kanon hotell med skön säng och super fint rum. Bra badrum med allt man kan behöva. Trevlig personal som är hjälpsamma med att tipsa om var man ska gå och göra.
Tor A. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 23 november 2009
My Hong Kong stay

I was very well welcomed to the hotel. The reception was good. The room was really of good quality with good facilities
7,7
I liked the hotel. It was clean, very well kept. Good reception. I did not have any breakfast as I left early so I can not say anything concerning foodfacilities. The staff made it very comfortable and created a good atmosphere. The place was not so central as I thought but one could find some nice shops and restaurants in the neigbourhood. Quick checkin and checkout. I liked the hotel and if I return to HongKOng I could easily return to the hotel as well. I recommend it to friends and working mates.
Pitchian A. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 12 oktober 2014
Most courteous and caring staff

Location, excellent staff and service
8,3
No words can express my heart felt thanks to the front desk staff specially to Ronnie Kwong. I was on a day trip to HK. Left Singapore on morning flight 6am, on arrival at HK 10.30 cleared the immigration and custom at 11.00am and got stuck in traffic jam for 2hrs - (Umbrella Revolution). When I reached the hotel, all I wanted to do is rest aching legs, unfortunately no rooms was available until 2.30pm. But Ms Ronnie, took all the trouble to locate a rooms so I could rest and be ready for my meeting. A staff who goes extra mile for her guest. Well done.
Mohammed A. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 10 oktober 2014
Good hotel for short stay

clean room, clean hotel, staff performance location
6,7
I enjoyed my stay except for one major problem. They gave me a tiny room. It was the only room available they said. I had booked in advance and asked for a double room sao I was annoyed. Otherwise the hotel was tip top and great location and very good service and cleaniness
Mlchael G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 oktober 2014
Metropark Hotel Comments

Clean Location Friendly Staff
8,7
Young lady Receptionist very very polite and helpful
Edwin N. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 1 oktober 2014
Still my favorite HK hotel (for the money)

Staff, Location and Staff
9
It's still my favorite hotel in Hong Kong (for the money) even though it is getting more expensive. Sure, it's no Ritz Carlton or Grand Hyatt or Four Seasons, but the location is outstanding, the staff are great and the restaurant is surprisingly very good. Having said that, it reminds me of a nice hotel trying to be a boutique hotel but doesn’t really know how yet. But I stay there frequently and will continue to do so.
Michael P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 25 september 2014
A second stay

Location, air conditioning, accomodating staff
7,3
This is my second stay (and second review) of the Metropark Hotel in Wanchai. I originally booked a room with a double bed but they said that there weren't any available (not good), and gave me a room with 2 twins. This was unacceptable to me so I asked how much to upgrade to something larger. They ended up giving me an Executive Suite for very little more (very good). The room size was good by HK standards. Comfortable bed. Enough ammenities in the room and cold A/C (my #1 requirement). I tried the breakfast buffet and it was adequate but nothing to write home about. I still think Metropark is a great value for HK.
Tania T. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 23 september 2014
Comfortable and spacious

Clean room, good location, spacious room
7,7
The hotel is located at quite a strategic location. It's near MTR Wanchai station, only about 15 min walk. There are lots of restaurants and bars around the hotel, minimart just across the road. The hotel room is quite spacious and very clean. The bathroom is nice and clean, although there's a bit of dank smell. But overall, the room is very very nice and we're all very satisfy. During the check-in, the hotel require all of the room occupants to sign check-in form. I find this a bit weird and quite a hassle, since I think normally hotel only request one person in each room to sign the form. I was with someone elderly and it's kinda hard for them to sign. A bit of info, if you want, you can ask the hotel to keep your luggage at the price of HKD 10 per luggage per night
Tania T. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 23 september 2014
Clean and spacious room

Clean, spacious room, good location
7,7
The hotel is located at quite a strategic location. It's near MTR Wanchai station, only about 15 min walk. There are lots of restaurants and bars around the hotel, minimart just across the road. The hotel room is quite spacious and very clean. There's a bit of problem with the internet. We can't seem to connect to the wi-fi. The hotel send someone to fix it but it's very hard to communicate if you can't speak Mandarin or Cantonese. Overall, our stay is very nice and we're all very satisfy with the hotel

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge

Kundrecensioner - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05