eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 173
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 2597 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (2597)
Sortera efter:
Christer A. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 11 mars 2013
kanon hotel mitt i wan chai

Nära till mässan och till uteliv
8,7
Staffan B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 22 april 2011
Fint och trevligt hotell

stora rum, skön säng, bra badrum
8,7
Kanon hotell med skön säng och super fint rum. Bra badrum med allt man kan behöva. Trevlig personal som är hjälpsamma med att tipsa om var man ska gå och göra.
Tor A. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 23 november 2009
My Hong Kong stay

I was very well welcomed to the hotel. The reception was good. The room was really of good quality with good facilities
7,7
I liked the hotel. It was clean, very well kept. Good reception. I did not have any breakfast as I left early so I can not say anything concerning foodfacilities. The staff made it very comfortable and created a good atmosphere. The place was not so central as I thought but one could find some nice shops and restaurants in the neigbourhood. Quick checkin and checkout. I liked the hotel and if I return to HongKOng I could easily return to the hotel as well. I recommend it to friends and working mates.
Ngee K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 november 2014
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
7
Above average.
Kim J. Affärsresenär Australia, den 23 november 2014
Very basic

Most of the staff were helpful
4,7
Basic, very small room, looked far bigger on internet
Claudine S. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 21 november 2014
Good size triple room

Near Wan chai station, near airport bus, quick internet
8,7
Got a triple room, the room is comfortable for 3 persons. it is not cramped inside. The hotel is located near the wan chai mtr station which was very convenient. The airport express bus was also within walking distance from the hotel. Lots of restaurants nearby for a quick meal.
Lai W. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 19 november 2014
Good staff but smoking room

Good staff, good location and clean room
6,3
I was given a NON-SMOKING room but the cigarette smell was very strong when I first entered the room. I called the front desk and was confirmed the room given was nin-smoking room. Obviously, the previous guests were inconsiderate to smoke in the room. NO non-smoking sign was observed in the room. Non-smoking sign MUST BE put in non-smoking room.
Albert L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 19 november 2014
bad check in

free wifi, luggage keep safely, fast tidying of room
4,3
i input my nickname for booking. the room is confirmed with printed confirmation number which forwarded to my email, of course the charges have been paid thru my credit card. however when i check in, the asst manager told me to show him about my nickname in my passport. of course my passport is having my full name but not the nickname. he also asked for the proof of supporting document with my nickname & photo, ridiculous. the asst manager denied to check in for me, i can't accept this reason as how can i know if i need to input my full name as in passport to do the hotel booking,
Albert L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 19 november 2014
wrong type of room

wifi, clean, lift
4
by online, i confirmed paid with having 1 double bed, but when entering the room it is 2 single bed. Lazy to change it, what a mistake.
Andrew B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 16 november 2014
Andy B

Location, Friendly Staff, Good Room
8,7
I have stayed at the Metropark over the last 5 years. Good little hotel in a great location.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge

Kundrecensioner - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01