eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 173
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 2546 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (2546)
Sortera efter:
Christer A. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 11 mars 2013
kanon hotel mitt i wan chai

Nära till mässan och till uteliv
8,7
Staffan B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 22 april 2011
Fint och trevligt hotell

stora rum, skön säng, bra badrum
8,7
Kanon hotell med skön säng och super fint rum. Bra badrum med allt man kan behöva. Trevlig personal som är hjälpsamma med att tipsa om var man ska gå och göra.
Tor A. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 23 november 2009
My Hong Kong stay

I was very well welcomed to the hotel. The reception was good. The room was really of good quality with good facilities
7,7
I liked the hotel. It was clean, very well kept. Good reception. I did not have any breakfast as I left early so I can not say anything concerning foodfacilities. The staff made it very comfortable and created a good atmosphere. The place was not so central as I thought but one could find some nice shops and restaurants in the neigbourhood. Quick checkin and checkout. I liked the hotel and if I return to HongKOng I could easily return to the hotel as well. I recommend it to friends and working mates.
Monica L. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 14 september 2014
high c/p

great location,great service
9,3
Tong C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 14 september 2014
no double bed
5
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Nazim I. Affärsresenär Turkey, den 12 september 2014
good location

clean,good beds,big bathroom
9
Very good. Staff good and helpful
Brian H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 12 september 2014
Wan Chai

location location location
7,3
If Wan Chai is what you are looking for this hotel is located dead center of it and a short walk from the train station as well. The rooms are smallish and could use an updating but it seems to a strong value in the area.
Chok M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 12 september 2014
Above Average

Good Room Service, Pleasant Room Features, Stable WiFi
8
A good sized bedroom & bathroom, nearby many Chinese restaurant, walking distance to MTR station, shopping malls places is 1-2 station away... in addition, daily room serviced was very well maintained.
Hisashi N. Ensamresenär Japan, den 9 september 2014
Excellent Staffs

Location, well-trained and courteous staffs, and inexpensiveness
9,3
Perfect. I wanted to stay one more day.
Ian R. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 5 september 2014
Excellent Stay

Room quality, helpful staff, location
9,3
Always exceeds my expectations

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge

Kundrecensioner - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01