eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Metropark Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurang Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurang Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurang Metropark Hotel Macao - Mötesrum Metropark Hotel Macao - Mötesrum Metropark Hotel Macao - Pool Metropark Hotel Macao - Faciliteter Metropark Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macao - Entré Metropark Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 350
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 2187 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (2187)
Sortera efter:
Samantha V. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 12 juli 2012
Utmärkt läge, nära till kasino

gång avstånd till olika kasino
6
Hotellet har buss som man kan åka med gratis till centrum.
Yong Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 januari 2015
A

a
8
Sherrylyn A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 januari 2015
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping of preowned watches, clean
8
Good location, value for money
Wendy C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 6 januari 2015
Bad staff service!

room was ok clean, location was good and convenient to shuttle.
5,3
Not a good experience. We arrived around 11am, but was told the room was not ready and to come back at 3pm. Came back at 3pm and still no room available! Staff was unfriendly and couldnt help. We waited another 30mins and had to put pressure on the staff before we could get a room on a lower level.
Marco T. Ensamresenär Italy, den 30 december 2014
wasted money
3,3
I spent here only one night, I paid a lot but the hotel is not a 4 stars hotel! the room was small and not comfortable, I couldn't sleep because the room doesn't have any kind of soundproofing, you will hear every noises from others rooms, from street and from aisles. The position is not so bad, near some casino and not far from old centre. You can find better with little money more....
Dong M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 23 december 2014
decent hotel

no casino, location, price
7,3
Man L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 14 december 2014
very good location hotel in macau

casino around
9
Liew B. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 29 november 2014
good

location, clean room
8
Jian C. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 26 oktober 2014
Good location and service

Location, service and value
10
Don't see any problem, but I love the location, it's in the center of Macau.
Atsushi Y. Reste med partner Japan, den 24 oktober 2014
Nothing
3,7
Nothing

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Metropark Hotel MacaoMetropark Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropark Hotel Macao - MötesrumMetropark Hotel Macao - MötesrumMetropark Hotel Macao - PoolMetropark Hotel Macao - FaciliteterMetropark Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macao - EntréMetropark Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropark Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C04