eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macao City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Metropark Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurang Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurang Metropark Hotel Macao - Restaurang Metropark Hotel Macao - Mötesrum Metropark Hotel Macao - Mötesrum Metropark Hotel Macao - Pool Metropark Hotel Macao - Faciliteter Metropark Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Metropark Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macao - Entré Metropark Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropark Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 350
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 2199 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (2199)
Sortera efter:
Samantha V. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 12 juli 2012
Utmärkt läge, nära till kasino

gång avstånd till olika kasino
6
Hotellet har buss som man kan åka med gratis till centrum.
Chong H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 19 mars 2015
Hotel w/out casino suitable for family w childre

Located in Macau city centre, bus stop nearby the hotel, no casino & massage parlour.
7,3
Tak S. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 17 mars 2015
Happy and comfortable stay

Nice and big room, Conformable bedding, Connection room for family
6,7
Its is overall a good hotel with great room and good location with restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Room is big with good bedding and soundproofing, have very good rest. Took some time during check-in, probably due to peak hour (ard 12.30pm) where people checking-out and tour-group checking-in as well. We were actually there early, but the staff got us one room (out of 4 rooms) first so we can put down our stuff and have a short rest before touring around.
Chung Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 14 mars 2015
OK

Big bed, big room, clean
5,7
OK
Man L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 8 mars 2015
location is good

room comfort but the shower is not strong enough
8
Tsz Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 7 mars 2015
nice hotel

a big room, clean
8,3
Paula E. Reste med partner Macau, den 5 mars 2015
Cheap and bug room

Complete basic ammenities
8
Comfortable with a big room for a cheap price
Hong N. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 1 mars 2015
Not too bad

Location and staff
7
Location is quite good. Walking distance to other 5 stars hotels if you know the way. Room and washroom is fine. Lighting in the room should be brighter. I am staying in room 1903 which is near the lift. I can hear people laughing loudly during the day and the night.
Anik B. Gruppresenär Bangladesh, den 20 februari 2015
My thoughts

location, morning breakfast,
4,7
My experience was ok, nothing special, it was near 711 stores and lisbo casino, so thats one of the plus point... staff could barely speak English, the decoration in the rooms were not as appealing as a 4 star hotel shouold be, clean, but still ok... the shuttle bus service is just too long from the macau ferry terminal... would rate 3 stars
Yong Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 januari 2015
A

a
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Metropark Hotel MacaoMetropark Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropark Hotel Macao - MötesrumMetropark Hotel Macao - MötesrumMetropark Hotel Macao - PoolMetropark Hotel Macao - FaciliteterMetropark Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macao - EntréMetropark Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropark Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02