Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No.199, Macao City, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 2287 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (2287)
Sortera efter:
Samantha V. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 12 juli 2012
Utmärkt läge, nära till kasino

gång avstånd till olika kasino
6
Hotellet har buss som man kan åka med gratis till centrum.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eric S. Reste med partner Germany, den 5 april 2016
comfortable stay and very helpful staff
6
we couldn't find the free shuttle service at the Ferry terminal nor did anyone know about it there. Aside of that everything went very well. Free room upgrade, very accommodating staff, granted extended hours for late check out. We were very happy with our stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xiaolan X. Familj med småbarn China, den 4 april 2016
perfect and nice
6,7
it's so nice to help me upgrade to deluxe room for free. the room is clean and quiet. there is a small indoor pool which is enough for children, and the staff is so kind. the location is good, near to grand lisboa hotel if you want to enjoy the casino.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lai S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 16 mars 2016
good location and nice room
5,3
location is good, there are few restaurant nearby the hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tin C. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 10 februari 2016
Hygienic room
4
Bed is extremely comfortable and I did enjoy the stay in Macau .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Meiting H. Reste med partner China, den 9 februari 2016
Very nice hotel to stay!
6,3
I like the attitude of the girl when we checked in, very nice and provide the information very clearly. I like my staying here in Macao. Good location. Convenient shuttle bus to ferry terminal.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cuiling C. Ensamresenär China, den 9 februari 2016
Wonderful !

The room is really big, it's easy to go anywhere ,, so quiet.
9,7
Nice.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kenny N. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 8 februari 2016
good location & great svc

food, location & svc
8,7
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leung J. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 7 februari 2016
Over expectation

Convenient, clean and new
7,3
The hotel is clean, the bed is comfortable, the staff are nice and helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Milana R. Reste med partner Russia, den 2 februari 2016
Good hotel
4,7
Convenient location, friendly staff, it was very cold at the night but when I asked the staff to help they sent us a heater immediately.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Metropark Hotel MacaoMetropark Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropark Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropark Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropark Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropark Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropark Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropark Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropark Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropark Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropark Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropark Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropark Hotel Macao - MötesrumMetropark Hotel Macao - MötesrumMetropark Hotel Macao - PoolMetropark Hotel Macao - FaciliteterMetropark Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeMetropark Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macao - Entré


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08