Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Läge: Mongkok Antal rum: 430
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 2777 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (2777)
Jonny J. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 29 oktober 2012
Hotellet för den som vill shoppa!

Ligger nära Metron som tar dig snabbt till hela Hong Kong. Nära också till ett flertal shoppingmarknader.
7,3
Ett okey hotell som har trevlig personal. Snyggt och rent på rummet. Ligger nära Metron som tar dig via några stopp till flyplatsen eller gränsen. Bussar utanför som går direkt till flertal städer i Kina. Det negativa var prisnivån men som flertalet hotell i Hong Kong väldigt högt. Det tar man dock in på shoppingen....
Stig-Yngve P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 maj 2012
Bra hotell med bra läge

Allt fungerade utan problem
6,7
Ett hotell på gångavstånd från Metro och shoppingcentres. Våra 3 nätter gav mersmak och vi har inget att klaga på.
Sofie A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 31 oktober 2010
Centralt hotell - 1 min från Tunnelbana

Centralt, bra kommunikation, vänlig personal
7,3
Hotellet ligger väldigt nära Tunnelbanan vilket gör det lätt att ta sig runt i Hong Kong och även till Kina.
Tips om nattklubbar: Purpul på Peelstreet
Jolly A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 18 april 2014
Enjoyable

Friendly staff, fast check-in/out, easy access to mtr
7
The hotel is near to mtr. staff are kind.
Hui S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 13 april 2014
Good location

Good location
7,3
Good location that near to MTR Prince Edward. Surrounding have a lot of local and delicious food. Hotel furniture look like old and the door security is not protected.
Kai L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 9 april 2014
Very Pleasant stay

Staff were very friendly and attentive. Room was spacious and clean.
9,3
Recommended for families. Hotel staffs were very friendly and attentive. Free in room wifi with unlimited usage. Also was upgraded to deluxe room upin check in as i was with a kid. Overall stay was very pleasant. Just few mins walk to Prince Edward station. Would definitely stay there again!
Charles C. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 7 april 2014
Very convenient and efficient, but beds too hard.

Location near MTR, price, buffet lunch.
7,7
I thought it was very efficient for our business, but my team will never stay there again because the mattress on the bed were not just firm, they were hard, like plywood with a little padding on top. The hotel badly needs to put some extra pads on top of the mattresses. I survived by folding a comforter in half and placing it underneath me, for a little padding between me and that mattress. If the beds had been more comfortable, I would have rated the room comfort a 4 or 4, rather than a 2, because my deluxe room had extra space, and all the rooms had a small fridge and are cleaned well. The hard beds are the only problem.
Doreen N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 31 mars 2014
Close proximity to MTR

3 mins to MTR, cafes around hotel, friendly staff
7
The best part of the hotel is that it is within 2-3 mins walk to Prince Edward MTR. There are also lots of eating places around the hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The only setback is the hotel is run down and old. The room was kept clean though.
Shamala K. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 30 mars 2014
family holiday

location, shopping, public transport
8
The best thing abt this hotel is the location. It is nearby MTR Price Edward Station. You can pratically get anyway in Hong Kong by using MTR. Cab is very expensive in Hong Kong and buses are quite confusing.
Chan K. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 30 mars 2014
requesting and reality is different

good location, clean, quiet.
6,7
unable to control room temperature; requested 1 large bed and 1 single bed at the time of booking, but ended up with 2 small bed when checking in. shuttle to airport is too expensive.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntréMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BufféMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A03