eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Mongkok Antal rum: 430
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 3237 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (3237)
Sortera efter:
Jonny J. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 29 oktober 2012
Hotellet för den som vill shoppa!

Ligger nära Metron som tar dig snabbt till hela Hong Kong. Nära också till ett flertal shoppingmarknader.
7,3
Ett okey hotell som har trevlig personal. Snyggt och rent på rummet. Ligger nära Metron som tar dig via några stopp till flyplatsen eller gränsen. Bussar utanför som går direkt till flertal städer i Kina. Det negativa var prisnivån men som flertalet hotell i Hong Kong väldigt högt. Det tar man dock in på shoppingen....
Stig-Yngve P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 maj 2012
Bra hotell med bra läge

Allt fungerade utan problem
6,7
Ett hotell på gångavstånd från Metro och shoppingcentres. Våra 3 nätter gav mersmak och vi har inget att klaga på.
Sofie A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 31 oktober 2010
Centralt hotell - 1 min från Tunnelbana

Centralt, bra kommunikation, vänlig personal
7,3
Hotellet ligger väldigt nära Tunnelbanan vilket gör det lätt att ta sig runt i Hong Kong och även till Kina.
Tips om nattklubbar: Purpul på Peelstreet
Linda W. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 26 februari 2015
Good location , valur money

Good location near mtr, value for money, good service
7
Smooth
Wing L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 februari 2015
Good location

Location is good, room is very nice and clean and the staffs are very friendly
7,3
We booked the new superior room for four days this Chinese New Year. The room is very nice and clean. It is newly remodeled. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The food was good in the New Year's day. But it got worse day after day. We don't think we will book it with the breakfast again.
Tara F. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 23 februari 2015
Recommended hotel to stay in Mongkok

The room is spacious, well equipped and clean.
8,3
We stayed in a Family Room. The room is spacious enough and we had an extra bed. I think my 2 kids felt comfortable enough staying in this hotel. Prince Edward MTR station is only within 5 minutes walking distance, and I noticed that there was a bus stop just outside the hotel. Staff was very courteous, friendly and helpful.
Danny A. Reste med partner Canada, den 20 februari 2015
Convenience location

Convenience location, clean room and many restaurants around walking distance
6,3
Overall is acceptable but this is my second time within eight months I left shampoo after check out that they don't keep it or cannot find it.
Julian M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 20 februari 2015
Room size + value

Location, staff, nearby restaurants
7,7
Getting a reasonable size room for a reasonable price can be a challenge in Hong Kong but this is one hotel that I always check. But the way HK works if you find a good price then book it as next week it will be more expensive. The hotel is next to Prince Edward MRT and there is an Airport bus stop outside. However I would recommend Airport Express train to Kowloon then taxi HKD42+5 per case. Prince Edward MRT has 3 flights of stairs to street level, try that with 2 cases + handluggage. Check-in was fast and easy with helpful staff. Room was good as was zircon & housekeeping. TV: local; news chs; Discovery + 2 Nat Geos, HCM movies; CCCTV9 documentary in Eng.; others. Good nearby restaurants + 7/11s. Get an Octopus card. Good transport links including buses to the Island. Google maps if you enlarge enough shows every bus stop and route. Beware return route may not be the same. Would I stay here again-yes.
Hans T. Reste med partner Canada, den 7 februari 2015
Convenient hotel

Location. Helpful staff. Rooms are quiet for the location.
8
Wilson T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 5 februari 2015
Review on Metropark Mongkok

good location, quick check in, and efficient check out
7,7
It was a short stay but definitely value for money given the location and the efficient service

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntréMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BufféMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B08