Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurang Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurang Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurang
Läge: Macau City Antal rum: 112
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 2558 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,7
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (2558)
Jens J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 augusti 2009
Macau

Prisvärt och utmärkt läge.
6
Hotellet är litet och prisvärt och har ett bra läge mitt i Macau, nära till såväl kasinon som sevärdheter. Rummen är helt ok, tyvärr saknas säkerhetsbox på rummet och sängarna är väldigt hårda, nyrenoverade och fräscha badrum. Internet finns på rummet men är för dyrt. Frukostbufen är inte bra. Personalen är helt ok varken otrevlig eller överdrivet trevlga. Hotellet har en egen shuttle-bus-service till flygplatsen, varje timme tror jag.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: I Macau spelar man på kasinon, gillar man inte det finns inte så mycket att göra, åk då till Hong Kong istället.
Sri H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 6 april 2014
Safe and no fuss stay at Metropole

Centrally located, safe and staff speaks some English
8,7
A pleasant stay. No fuss. A little pricey during the time I was there. Paid about SGD 270 per night. But I felt safe and its central location is an added draw to stay at this hotel
Chew T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 2 april 2014
comfortable

convenience, easy access to public transportation
7,3
overall good
Norman S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 30 mars 2014
Short walk to shopping and casinos

Location, comfortable beds, good shower
7,3
I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times. I like the location. Do not get the lowest price room because it is the size of a clothes closet.
Chong S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 mars 2014
comfortable

clean and big wash room, near town area and fast service
7,7
Good location , comfort ,near to the shopping complex and bank around.Easy access to the airport ,clean washroom, big room and near to the local restoran. I will choose this hotel again as the room rate is reasonable too.
Irene G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 27 mars 2014
Good Value

Good Location, Value, nice and clean
7,7
We stayed in 2 different hotels.. Metropole was definitely better because of location, wifi, easy transport, centrally located, cleaner.. nice staff.
Fatma N. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 24 mars 2014
Good deal in a great location

Nice room with competitive rate in a great location
6,7
I stayed in a family group (2 adults and 2 kids). We chose this hotel as it is conveniently located (close to Senado Square, Lisboa and New Yaohan). It is a good deal for the one who only need to have a rest as it has minor facility. The lobby was small however the room was nice and clean. Shuttle to ferry terminal is provided sharing within group hotels. Free shuttle to City of Dream is provided in Hotel Sintra which is within walking distance to Metropole. The staffs are friendly. The best part was i got an upgrade from standard to deluxe room.
Hwee L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 22 mars 2014
ok

location
8
ok, except that the room very small but got free wifi
Hon C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 17 mars 2014
good location with reasonable price.

Location. Price. Clean
6,3
Overall good. Good location, reasonable price, suitable for family and short period stay.
Cheng H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 11 mars 2014
great location, clean and complete room.

location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
9

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropole Hotel Macao - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - BadtunnaMetropole Hotel Macao - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3B04