Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurang Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurang Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurang Metropole Hotel Macao - Reception Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 112
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 2964 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (2964)
Sortera efter:
Jens J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 augusti 2009
Macau

Prisvärt och utmärkt läge.
6
Hotellet är litet och prisvärt och har ett bra läge mitt i Macau, nära till såväl kasinon som sevärdheter. Rummen är helt ok, tyvärr saknas säkerhetsbox på rummet och sängarna är väldigt hårda, nyrenoverade och fräscha badrum. Internet finns på rummet men är för dyrt. Frukostbufen är inte bra. Personalen är helt ok varken otrevlig eller överdrivet trevlga. Hotellet har en egen shuttle-bus-service till flygplatsen, varje timme tror jag.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: I Macau spelar man på kasinon, gillar man inte det finns inte så mycket att göra, åk då till Hong Kong istället.
Herman M. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 21 maj 2015
one of my best trips in macau

Strategic location. Nice services from hotel staffs. Last but not least the hotel room was so good.
9,7
I came in a lil bit late for check in and it was raining. But the staff upgrade my room to Suite Room. It was really a nice treatment after getting soaked. The room was 2 storey room with nice interior and very clean. The staffs are able to speak in good English and Mandarin. Its location is very closed to Senado Square and Grand Lisboa. But it's pretty hard to find their shuttle bus at harbour. Anyway I will be back here for next trip for sure
Lin P. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 20 maj 2015
“Bad services” !!!!!

Location,Location,Location
3,3
I was sorely disappointed with this hotel , the towel that the hotel provided is dirty and with hole. Front office staff not friendly and helpful .Wifi is terribly slow.
Lin P. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 20 maj 2015
“Bad services”

Location
3,7
The towel that the hotel provided is dirty and with hole . and the staff is not friendly and not helpful at all. The location is excellent, 3 minutes from senado square. We surely wont going back to this hotel again.
Janet W. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 20 maj 2015
best location

the location is near St Paul and New Yaohan mall plus if you need casino there one by walking and no shuttle needed. staffs can speak and understand English pretty well.
7,3
Very good except they should change all their towels to new ones. The free shuttle to ferry terminal missed our group but the staff was so kind to ask a van to drive us there after he realised we need to buy ferry tickets as soon as possible and this with compliments from the hotel. We were really happy with the extra service.
Esther T. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 19 maj 2015
GOOD SERVICE,GOOD LOCATION

GOOD SERVICE,GOOD LOCATIOAN,ROOM VERY CLEAN
8
THIS HOTEL LOCATION VERY GOOD,BUT NO FREE TRANSPORT GO TO AIRPORT.
Esther T. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 19 maj 2015
GOOD LOCATION ,GOOD SERVICE

GOOD SERVICE,ROOM VERY CLEAN,GOOD LOCATION
8
THIS HOTEL LOCATION VERY GOOD,BUT NO FREE TRANSPORT GO TO AIRPORT.
Ooi S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 maj 2015
Friendly Hotel

Polite, friendly n helpful staff
9,3
Best location Clean hotel Value for money Will definitely introduce this hotel to friends n family members in future.
Weng C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 3 maj 2015
Good location

Good location value mfor oneh
9,3
Amazing and very near to good tourist place
Jingyu L. Ensamresenär China, den 3 maj 2015
great location but the room is really too small

location
7,3
great location but the room is really too small

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropole Hotel Macao - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropole Hotel Macao - EntréMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C03