eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurang Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurang Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurang
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 112
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 2638 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,7
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (2638)
Sortera efter:
Jens J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 augusti 2009
Macau

Prisvärt och utmärkt läge.
6
Hotellet är litet och prisvärt och har ett bra läge mitt i Macau, nära till såväl kasinon som sevärdheter. Rummen är helt ok, tyvärr saknas säkerhetsbox på rummet och sängarna är väldigt hårda, nyrenoverade och fräscha badrum. Internet finns på rummet men är för dyrt. Frukostbufen är inte bra. Personalen är helt ok varken otrevlig eller överdrivet trevlga. Hotellet har en egen shuttle-bus-service till flygplatsen, varje timme tror jag.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: I Macau spelar man på kasinon, gillar man inte det finns inte så mycket att göra, åk då till Hong Kong istället.
Camille R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 20 juli 2014
We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel

Value for money,nice coffee shop
6,7
Overall, the room is comfortable except we noticed some foul smell in the toilet,maybe the sewer system?
Angeline S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 18 juli 2014
Clean and helpful

clean , with wifi, able to help
8
Pooi T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 juli 2014
Great location

Excellent location & spacious room
7,7
We reached the hotel at noon and the hotel staff allowed early check in for us then further upgraded us to a superior room. The room was spacious but there is no hanger in the bathroom for us to hang our towels. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well on that night. The selection on the tv was variety where my boy friend enjoyed watching World Cup Final 2014 while I enjoyed my sleep in the comfortable bed. The hotel is within walking distance to the major attractions and close to the shuttle service station to Taipa. This is my 2nd stay at the hotel and sure I will be back again.
Chai L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 6 juli 2014
good

near to attractions n cheap food
6,3
Rey J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 juni 2014
Great experience!

Attentive staff, good location, clean rooms.
7,3
Our stay was good. Although, I think the price of the hotel is much more expensive than the others with the same class rating.
Hideaki N. Gruppresenär Japan, den 28 juni 2014
Reasonable price and good location ..

Not so many group
8,7
Good location..very good host,, not noisy by group peoples.
Gary C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 27 juni 2014
Good location , Friendly hotel

good location, close to casino and quiet hotel
5,7
The hotel is conveniently located and so if you looking for hotel is quiet but yet close to the action, this is the hotel to go. Room is rather small but that is usual for a city hotel. Check in was fast and staffs are friendly. It is very close to all the major casino and major attraction in Macau. Shall consider Metropole again if coming to Macau.
Gary C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 27 juni 2014
good location, Friendly staffs

helpful staffs, good location, clean room
6
The hotel is well connected to all major attraction and Casino. It is walking distance to all major casino and all major tourist attraction. The hotel staffs is very friendly and helpful. Want to know anything, Just ask and they will reply very quickly. B/f is rather normal and nothing great but then again, If you in Macau, why bother to take the hotel b/f? there are few good eatery close to the hote. Overall it was a good stay for my family.
Jiang W. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 22 juni 2014
Pleasant stay

Good location to shopping. Tasty food at Chinese restaurant.
8
Pleasant stay and friendly staff.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropole Hotel Macao - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - BadtunnaMetropole Hotel Macao - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3C06