Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurang Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurang Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurang Metropole Hotel Macao - Reception Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 112
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 3002
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (3002)
Sortera efter:
Jens J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 augusti 2009
Macau

Prisvärt och utmärkt läge.
6
Hotellet är litet och prisvärt och har ett bra läge mitt i Macau, nära till såväl kasinon som sevärdheter. Rummen är helt ok, tyvärr saknas säkerhetsbox på rummet och sängarna är väldigt hårda, nyrenoverade och fräscha badrum. Internet finns på rummet men är för dyrt. Frukostbufen är inte bra. Personalen är helt ok varken otrevlig eller överdrivet trevlga. Hotellet har en egen shuttle-bus-service till flygplatsen, varje timme tror jag.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: I Macau spelar man på kasinon, gillar man inte det finns inte så mycket att göra, åk då till Hong Kong istället.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marilyn L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 27 juli 2015
A hotel to recoomend to friends.

Accessible, strategically located, reasonable price.
8,3
This is our second time to stay there and on both occasions, they satisfactorily answered our requirements for a hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wan B. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 17 juli 2015
Superb location. Good for for family with kids.

Location location location
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wellsen N. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 15 juli 2015
room very small

good location
5,7
the room smells bad
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lin L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 14 juli 2015
Worthy to stay

The stuff is passion and helpful, they will inform you that if your room need to be clean up or not during end of housekeeping time.
8
Relax and happy... Peaceful stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Le E. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 juli 2015
Room with no windows

Good wifi and location
4,7
Basically I do not recommend this hotel as when I arrived at my newly checked in room, it smell unventilated. Maybe it was because the room does not has any windows so the damp smell in the room cannot be get rid off. Besides that, I did not expect their hospitality is THAT bad. I meant they do not greet nor smile to their customers. I feel unpleasant during my stay in this hotel. I would not come back again for this hotel anymore.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wely L. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 10 juli 2015
Meterpole Macau stay

Location, value for money
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicholas K. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 9 juli 2015
Great location, comfortable stay, clean hotel.

Location, price, convenience.
8,3
This is a relatively cheap and very decent hotel to stay in the Macau Peninsular. Rooms are clean, showers are hot with good water pressure, and located very near to Senado Square - a popular tourist destination. How to get there: From the ferry terminal or airport, take a FREE shuttle busses provided by the casinos. You MUST board the bus that takes you to the GALAXY Macau casino/resort. From the GALAXY Macau casino/resort, change to another bus that brings you to "SAN MA LO" (Senado Sqaure). Once the bus stops at San Ma Lo (Google Maps location: "22.191451, 113.540737"), the Metropole Hotel is just 2-minutes walk away (check on Google Maps). Trip takes about 45minutes including waiting time for busses. Breakfast is not spectacular. You would have better luck researching popular dining spots around the hotel (there are MANY). There is a great food-court at the top of the NEW YAOHAN shopping center just across the street from the hotel. Hope this helps!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ya Q. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 juli 2015
Good location

Good location
6
Hotel is about 7min walk to Senado square and room was neat. Staff wearing polo tee and jeans and it might be abit too casual. The basin lightings in the toilet was not fixed properly and it dropped itself. Told the staff and one of the staff was nonchalant. Hence,we requested for another room. Feel the rate was slightly over priced.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sirirat C. Reste med partner Thailand, den 30 juni 2015
Good

Clean and mid center
8,3
Goog
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropole Hotel Macao - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropole Hotel Macao - EntréMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - Svit


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07