eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurang Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurang Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurang Metropole Hotel Macao - Reception Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 112
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 2862 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (2862)
Sortera efter:
Jens J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 augusti 2009
Macau

Prisvärt och utmärkt läge.
6
Hotellet är litet och prisvärt och har ett bra läge mitt i Macau, nära till såväl kasinon som sevärdheter. Rummen är helt ok, tyvärr saknas säkerhetsbox på rummet och sängarna är väldigt hårda, nyrenoverade och fräscha badrum. Internet finns på rummet men är för dyrt. Frukostbufen är inte bra. Personalen är helt ok varken otrevlig eller överdrivet trevlga. Hotellet har en egen shuttle-bus-service till flygplatsen, varje timme tror jag.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: I Macau spelar man på kasinon, gillar man inte det finns inte så mycket att göra, åk då till Hong Kong istället.
James C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 24 februari 2015
Good property

Clean
7,3
Ok
Lydia F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 februari 2015
nice hotel

friendly staff, good location, clean
8
Ariel K. Ensamresenär Israel, den 19 februari 2015
Pleasent stay

Location, comfort,
8,7
The room was pleasant and the hotel is in a walking distance from some attractions like St. Paul's ruins and the Grand Lisboa casino.
Sasiporn P. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 17 februari 2015
Good hotel

Good location, close to Senado Square
7,7
Over all it is a good hotel.
Jennifer D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 februari 2015
An ecellent hotel.

Location, cost, comfort
10
Trouble-free and comfortable.
Kurnia D. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 9 februari 2015
Best Place in Town

The hotel is very close from ferry terminal and there is a free shuttle bus. you can walk only 10 minutes to all tourism attraction incl Seguido square, st pauls ruin and museum.
8
Value for money Definitely
Catherine L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 7 februari 2015
A good place to stay in Macau.

Location, near tourist spots & friendly staff.
8
Our room was comfortable with free Wi-Fi & bottled water. Hotel should strictly impose the "No Smoking" rule to their hotel guests for non-smoking floors/areas as we could smell cigarette smoke on our last day. Hotel is very close to Senado Square & other tourist sites plus New Yaohan Shopping Centre. Free shuttle bus to Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal available in front of Hotel. Hotel is well located & we were able to enjoy all kinds of food plus shopping. A big "Thank you!" to the Manager for helping us with our travel documents. Happy with our experience & stay @ Metropole Hotel-Macau!
Kowi J. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 7 februari 2015
Value for Money

Great Location, New Clean Room & Value for Money
8
This is my first stay here and I really like it. The location is great and near to Yaohan and within walking distance to some of the local attractions. The room is new, clean and comfortable and stable wifi. Breakfast is simple but adequate. I think its a little underrated as 3* hotel and the review score should be much higher. Will definitely recommend this hotel and stay there again when I visit macau.
Caroline C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 2 februari 2015
Stay In Macau

Great rooms and service
10
Great. Enjoyed it.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropole Hotel Macao - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - BadtunnaMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropole Hotel Macao - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3B05