eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Gästrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurang Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurang Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Svit Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Badrum Metropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Metropole Hotel Macao - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurang
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 112
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 2729 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,7
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (2729)
Sortera efter:
Jens J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 augusti 2009
Macau

Prisvärt och utmärkt läge.
6
Hotellet är litet och prisvärt och har ett bra läge mitt i Macau, nära till såväl kasinon som sevärdheter. Rummen är helt ok, tyvärr saknas säkerhetsbox på rummet och sängarna är väldigt hårda, nyrenoverade och fräscha badrum. Internet finns på rummet men är för dyrt. Frukostbufen är inte bra. Personalen är helt ok varken otrevlig eller överdrivet trevlga. Hotellet har en egen shuttle-bus-service till flygplatsen, varje timme tror jag.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: I Macau spelar man på kasinon, gillar man inte det finns inte så mycket att göra, åk då till Hong Kong istället.
Fiona H. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 28 oktober 2014
Awsome

Bright Light
8
Titania D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 26 oktober 2014
Pleasant

Cleanliness. Friendly and helpful staff. Great location
7,3
Pleasant and relaxing
Chow S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 oktober 2014
was ok ok only

location, location, location
6,7
noisy as upgrading and maintenance work is present. staff wasn't able to provide assistance even late check out.
Wai H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 oktober 2014
GOOD LOCATION, AVERAGE SERVICES HOTEL

Near to tourist spot, cheap deal and new hotel room
6,7
Room's musky smell. Staff said that they cant smell it caused they are immune to it. Stayed for 3nights, every night when we go back to hotel, the room keys doesn't work. Staff explained that because we have went thru the Metal Detector at the Casino which made the room keys doesn't work. It's quite a ridiculous excuse. Have actually reminded the same staff (a male China guy) that we are staying for 3nights tho.
Tyler L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 oktober 2014
Awesome Hotel!

Location, Room, and clsoe to shopping
8,7
My stay was wonderful, the room was great, I love the TV's. It was close to shopping and all the restaurants.
Anabela J. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 11 oktober 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness, location
7,3
Location: it was very conveniently located at the city center, walking distance to my meeting places. Staff: most of them friendly only two a smile was missing as they were exactly at the reception desk. Breakfast: very simple breakfast
Gan C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 4 oktober 2014
Convenient location

Good location, clean bathroom, comfortable bed
7,3
Moganraj I. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 21 september 2014
Good and comfortable

Location, Cleanliness, Price
8,3
Hotel in great location, near to attraction. My hotel room booking come with breakfast, personally I feel the breakfast is good.
Ying H. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 18 september 2014
Convenient location

Location, cleanup line
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - GästrumMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - SvitMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - BadrumMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurangMetropole Hotel Macao - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMetropole Hotel Macao - BadtunnaMetropole Hotel Macao - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3B06