eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Område: Tsing Yi Antal rum: 800
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,8

från 516 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,1
Läge
5,7
Personal
5,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,1
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla recensioner (516)
Sortera efter:
Rolf B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 november 2011
Utmärkt läge

Bra läge och bra pris
7,7
Hotellet ligger nära flygplatsen och har bra kommunikationer dit. Det finns också väldigt fina köpcentra med tillgång till många restauranger att välja mellan. Lätt att med tåget taq sig in till centrala HongKong. Billiga och lätthanterliga betalkort till buss och tåg och även affärer (Oktopus). Billigt och bra.
Tips om shopping: Finns bra shopping 1 tågstation bort i Tung Chun.
Sek C. Affärsresenär China, den 23 juli 2014
No view at all

Receptionists are very efficient
6,3
Sound insulation is not that good as I can hear the noise from next room, additionally, other tourists are not considerate as doors are banged occasionally
Therese M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 10 juni 2014
Great. Hussle free.

Affordable, friendly stuff, reliable.
6
Great. Friendly stuff and considerate. Might be far from other places but easy access for the transportation.
Alvin T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 30 mars 2014
Nothing great to say.

Cheap
5,3
It was a 30 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. Nothing fancy, nothing great to say. The reason i picked the hotel is due to the price as I was on quite a budget but would still like to stay in a hotel. Hotels in Hong Kong is expensive in general, once you get that in your mind, picking a different hotel may be easier.
Tat F. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 5 februari 2014
good

bad
5,3
service is poor, the room is dirty, feeling bad...
Sze M. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 19 januari 2014
good place to stay

convenient, large rooms, grest breadfast
7
quick access check in, reasonable prices that near the airport, happy as staffs are very helhful
Chor K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 18 januari 2014
sunshine is good

sunshine is good
2,3
Chen S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 12 januari 2014
not recommend!!

no, cant find any.
3,7
a hotel for mainland chinese ppl, the first sign i saw from the hotel is no spitting! the second sign i saw is do not jump the queue! the hotel is a very budget hotel, the room is not tidy enough, with loads of chinese sign in the room. and it is not cheap, although i booked it at the last minute.
Yuen F. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 4 januari 2014
average

n/a
7,7
Ben L. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 22 december 2013
Doesn't really worth it

cannot think of, sorry
5,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - EntréMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - GymMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B04