eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Tsing Yi Antal rum: 800

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,8

från 543 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,1
Läge
5,7
Personal
5,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,1
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla recensioner (543)
Sortera efter:
Rolf B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 november 2011
Utmärkt läge

Bra läge och bra pris
7,7
Hotellet ligger nära flygplatsen och har bra kommunikationer dit. Det finns också väldigt fina köpcentra med tillgång till många restauranger att välja mellan. Lätt att med tåget taq sig in till centrala HongKong. Billiga och lätthanterliga betalkort till buss och tåg och även affärer (Oktopus). Billigt och bra.
Tips om shopping: Finns bra shopping 1 tågstation bort i Tung Chun.
Debbie O. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 8 september 2014
cheap bargin, average overall

cheap, theres a mall in the underground levels, spacious
6
I would call this a very average hotel, its spacious, cheap in price, but the room quality is really average. Their target market seems to be mainly tourists from mainland china,
Nga P. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 7 september 2014
Cheap but never again

Untidy, stain on the wall, fly in the room
5,3
Josephine S. Affärsresenär Canada, den 5 september 2014
Hotel beside a construction site

Perfect for those just need sleeping after landing and go bk to airport the other day.
8
hotel for transit. cheap. location near the airport
Hin H. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 4 september 2014
terribly dirty, feeling itchy after staying
4,3
Worst experience in my whole life, terrible hygiene.
Sai K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 1 september 2014
room dirty

price low
3,7
not good
Wing K. Reste med partner China, den 30 augusti 2014
Dirty Hotel

Nice seaview/ Reasonable price/ Nth
3
Dirty & Dirty Good sea view with container ship especially at night
Chung W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 26 augusti 2014
BAD

Mexan Harbour Hotel
4,3
bad experience
Kam S. Ensamresenär China, den 19 augusti 2014
Mexan Harbour Hotel

eston , nathan
9,7
the room is unacceptable not clear ! i ask how much per room per night if i want to add one more , the staff said hk$2500. never book this hotel again , the toilet is out of order.
Tracy L. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 4 augusti 2014
disappointing

location location staff
4,3
i was very, very disappointed. ok for one night. from the website, the mexan hotel looks amazing and the rooms are not budget-priced, therefore, i expected something really great. i hadn't eaten for several hours and had not had a drink for at least two hours, so i was looking forward to the conveniences of my nice hotel room...or not! exhausted from my trip, i had no energy to bother changing rooms. so: no room or hotel guide book or instruction manuals, no english tv channels - not even one english news channel (good thing there was no impending disaster), no room-service, nothing in the bar fridge - not even one bottled water (front desk informed me i had to go down and buy bottled water in the lobby), i had to hunt for the kettle which was in the bathroom, two dirty plastic mugs for a hot drink (i had to wash them first), only one serving of coffee/sugar, etc, and a general-use soap dispenser in the shower which was for body wash and hair (soap - for hair...not a good look) and finally, the dust - there was so much dust everywhere on every surface i ran my finger over. the bottom of my suitcase was covered in it after being placed on the large window-sill/bench.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - EntréMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - GymMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B04