eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macao City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

MGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan MGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan MGM Macau Macao - Lobby MGM Macau Macao - Lobby MGM Macau Macao - Gästrum MGM Macau Macao - Gästrum MGM Macau Macao - Gästrum MGM Macau Macao - Gästrum MGM Macau Macao - Gästrum MGM Macau Macao - Gästrum MGM Macau Macao - Badrum MGM Macau Macao - Gästrum MGM Macau Macao - Gästrum MGM Macau Macao - Svit MGM Macau Macao - Badrum MGM Macau Macao - Badrum
MGM Macau Macao - Svit MGM Macau Macao - Svit MGM Macau Macao - Svit MGM Macau Macao - Svit MGM Macau Macao - Kök MGM Macau Macao - Mötesrum MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Restaurang MGM Macau Macao - Festvåning MGM Macau Macao - Restaurang MGM Macau Macao - Restaurang
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 582
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 613 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla omdömen (613)
Sortera efter:
Jorge C. Reste med partner Canada, den 20 mars 2015
wonderful hotel

our stay at the MGM Macau was delightful. hotel staff were attentive and very helpful. we got upgraded to a deluxe two bedroom suite. a corner unit with great views. highly recommended.
9
Janet Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 19 februari 2015
Must stay in Macau!

Good location, friendly staff, good room service.
9,3
Very good. Friendly staff and good service level.
Chui F. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 1 februari 2015
Luxury & comfort stay

Luxury & comfort & gambling
8
Ming S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 26 december 2014
Improvement make perfect

Location , Atmosphere & Restaurant
9
MGM is a famous 5-star hotel group and we are willing to stay for a long long time. Foe the trip to Macau this time, we finally have chance to stay in Macau. We made a reservation for the non-smoking room. Check In at 15:00 while staff said still not yet clear up and may be need to wait until 16:00. we go to casino and wait for the time pass and we back to the front office again on 16:00, staff said the room are not yet ready and it may take for another 45mins for the room. We felt disappointed and we need to have dinner around 18:00, therefore we only can take to smoking room for this time which the staff promised will have the air fresh services. We go up to the room and the room are smelly which make up upset. And the staff come to room after 20mins and said need to have the air refresh services. it shown that they do not done what they promise. I think they can improve for the 5 star services.
Mark T. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 18 november 2014
Grand and luxurious

Spacious rooms, good food
9,3
Rooms were luxurious and spacious. Breakfast offered was good. However, price is on the high side apart from that it is a good hotel with a casino attached
Ivon L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 oktober 2014
Luxury and Comfort Stay

comfort, grand and large room, entertainment
7,7
Great and comfort
Cecilia D. Reste med partner Ecuador, den 22 augusti 2014
Wonderful, Relaxing Stay

Comfort, Service, Ambience
10
Nilasari O. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 16 juli 2014
Superb room

The room is big and the view is good
9,7
We were really enjoy staying at the hotel. The location is close to the center of the city
Sze W. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 11 juli 2014
Great hotel, great rooms

Location, good restaurants and great rooms.
8,7
Love my 1 bedroom suite. Real luxury and spacious!
Frank P. Affärsresenär Germany, den 11 juli 2014
Great night out

Incredible suite, good location, huge casino
7,7
We had a great night out in Macau, celebrating my sons bachelor party. The hotel suite was fabulous, with all the luxury one would expect for the price.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - BadrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - SvitMGM Macau Macao - BadrumMGM Macau Macao - BadrumMGM Macau Macao - SvitMGM Macau Macao - SvitMGM Macau Macao - SvitMGM Macau Macao - SvitMGM Macau Macao - KökMGM Macau Macao - MötesrumMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - FestvåningMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - FestvåningMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - MötesrumMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - MötesrumMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - MötesrumMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMGM Macau Macao - TrädgårdMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - PoolMGM Macau Macao - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3B07