Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macao City, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 678 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla omdömen (678)
Sortera efter:
Suparerk B. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 9 februari 2016
Luxuriously designed hotel with impeccable service

Service, location, design
10
I absolutely love the MGM. The service was impeccable. They listened to comments and questions I asked and followed up on it with professionalism and speed. Absolutely luxurious design. Marble of all type used on the floors and walls. Fresh flowers..and wonderful aquarium..!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuen Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 8 februari 2016
Worth to stay!

Glamorous decoration, convenient location, high standard of service
10
Fabulous! We stayed there on the CNY eve. The firework place was within walking distance. It was good to walk back to the hotel after we visited there!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chi S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 13 januari 2016
Room facilities

Location
6,3
In room facility is not good compare with our hotel such as JW or Conrad. Room little bit dark and no coffee machine
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wai K. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 31 december 2015
its good

willing to help to fulfill our non smoking floor request.
9,7
the smoking issue is out of control. we already living in a non smoking floor, their were still smoke coming to our room through central air con. we are forced to turn off the air con. its lucky that its winter. its a matter of how to educate their guest. but i know its not easy.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Belinda H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 30 december 2015
Good

1. Bed 2. Bathroom 3. Size of room
9,3
Perfect
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lau K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 25 december 2015
good service

very good service, good location, breakfast with variety of choices
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Margaret C. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 15 december 2015
Disappointing

Good location , clean, quiet
5
The room size is very small. We booked deluxe oceanview but it was not beautiful. It is overpriced compare with other hotel we have been stayed. The staff service is average. We have to wait for the room until 4:30pm, not 3pm as they mentioned on website.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wong C. Reste med partner China, den 23 november 2015
A cosy hotel with nicely decorated spacious room

spacious room, great F& B oulets and great service
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan W. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 17 november 2015
Fantastic hotel

It's values for money the food the hotel serve is one of the best and the staffs are all very friendly
9,7
My stay in mgm macau is very pleasant. The room decoration is very nice. Good ambience
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee B. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 10 november 2015
World Class Luxury Hotel

Spacious Room, Strategic Location and Cheerful and Attentive Staffs
8,7
This was my second time staying in this hotel, pretty sure I will go back to this hotel again, I was staying at 2 bedrooms suite, VIP reception has provided an efficient check-in with 100% accurate fulfilment on my reservation requirement.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - BadrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - SvitMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - BadrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - BadrumMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanMGM Macau Macao - PoolMGM Macau Macao - SvitMGM Macau Macao - KökMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - BadrumMGM Macau Macao - SvitMGM Macau Macao - SvitMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - TrädgårdMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - GymMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - MötesrumMGM Macau Macao - FestvåningMGM Macau Macao - FestvåningMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMGM Macau Macao - FestvåningMGM Macau Macao - FestvåningMGM Macau Macao - Mat och dryckMGM Macau Macao - FestvåningMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05