eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

MGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan MGM Macau Macao - Trädgård MGM Macau Macao - Lobby MGM Macau Macao - Lobby MGM Macau Macao - Badrum MGM Macau Macao - Gästrum MGM Macau Macao - Gästrum MGM Macau Macao - Gästrum MGM Macau Macao - Gästrum MGM Macau Macao - Gästrum MGM Macau Macao - Badrum MGM Macau Macao - Gästrum MGM Macau Macao - Gästrum MGM Macau Macao - Svit MGM Macau Macao - Badrum MGM Macau Macao - Badrum
MGM Macau Macao - Svit MGM Macau Macao - Svit MGM Macau Macao - Svit MGM Macau Macao - Svit MGM Macau Macao - Kök MGM Macau Macao - Mötesrum MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Restaurang MGM Macau Macao - Festvåning MGM Macau Macao - Restaurang MGM Macau Macao - Pool
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 582
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 589 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla recensioner (589)
Sortera efter:
Cecilia D. Reste med partner Ecuador, den 22 augusti 2014
Wonderful, Relaxing Stay

Comfort, Service, Ambience
10
Nilasari O. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 16 juli 2014
Superb room

The room is big and the view is good
9,7
We were really enjoy staying at the hotel. The location is close to the center of the city
Sze W. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 11 juli 2014
Great hotel, great rooms

Location, good restaurants and great rooms.
8,7
Love my 1 bedroom suite. Real luxury and spacious!
Frank P. Affärsresenär Germany, den 11 juli 2014
Great night out

Incredible suite, good location, huge casino
7,7
We had a great night out in Macau, celebrating my sons bachelor party. The hotel suite was fabulous, with all the luxury one would expect for the price.
Lo R. Reste med partner China, den 2 juni 2014
Nice

Room
9
Erica F. Reste med partner Macau, den 9 maj 2014
MGM Macau

very good
10
Teerapon K. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 5 april 2014
good

nice modern
10
Apichai T. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 24 februari 2014
Good Hotel, Nice view, Casino

Free mini bar except alcohol, Nice view, Free wifi
9,3
Nice Design, big fish tank, clean and comfort, middle of the city. Casino took all the money :P
Josephine P. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 1 februari 2014
Value for money

comfortable, great staff, high standard
8,7
It's clean and comfortable. Good value for the big rooms that I've booked for my family of 6 adults and 1 child. Very satisfied with the rooms and ammenities. Staff are quite helpful. Free Wifi. However, it takes around 15 mins to walk to Senado Square. There isn't public transport, so the entire family got to walk to and fro.
May W. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 13 januari 2014
Relaxing comfortable stay

super attentive staff, big clean room, beautiful hotel
9,3
Overall we had a great stay here. Only setback on the check in. We booked 2 rooms and we only manage to get the key for one of the room after 5pm

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanMGM Macau Macao - TrädgårdMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - BadrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - BadrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - SvitMGM Macau Macao - BadrumMGM Macau Macao - BadrumMGM Macau Macao - SvitMGM Macau Macao - SvitMGM Macau Macao - SvitMGM Macau Macao - SvitMGM Macau Macao - KökMGM Macau Macao - MötesrumMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - FestvåningMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - PoolMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - FestvåningMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - MötesrumMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - MötesrumMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3C05