Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

MGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan MGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan MGM Macau Macao - Lobby MGM Macau Macao - Lobby MGM Macau Macao - Gästrum MGM Macau Macao - Gästrum MGM Macau Macao - Gästrum MGM Macau Macao - Gästrum MGM Macau Macao - Gästrum MGM Macau Macao - Gästrum MGM Macau Macao - Badrum MGM Macau Macao - Gästrum MGM Macau Macao - Gästrum MGM Macau Macao - Svit MGM Macau Macao - Badrum MGM Macau Macao - Badrum
MGM Macau Macao - Svit MGM Macau Macao - Svit MGM Macau Macao - Svit MGM Macau Macao - Svit MGM Macau Macao - Kök MGM Macau Macao - Mötesrum MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Spa MGM Macau Macao - Restaurang MGM Macau Macao - Festvåning MGM Macau Macao - Restaurang MGM Macau Macao - Restaurang
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 582
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 646
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla omdömen (646)
Sortera efter:
Lee B. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 augusti 2015
Must stay to enjoy to know what is luxury holiday

Strategic location, spacious and very attentive and professional staff
9,7
I was very enjoyed my stayed at MGM Hotel with tip top condition room, spacious and you can have whatever that you need in the room. VIP check in counter duty manager - Simon was very helpful and fulfilled all my requests. Thanks to Simon. Sure I will be back to this Hotel again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mario S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 11 augusti 2015
marvellous design. one of the unique in the orient

design is lux. love the lobby arts especially the aquarium in the middle. all lions statutes represent how classy and unique.also impress with the art collections in the lobby
8,7
Everything is perfect. However, the room lights pointing to the sofa seat and causing headache. When we turn off its light, it causing the main lights off as well. Needs improvement on the lights. The receptionist doesnt allow us to extend until 1pm as i asked. Needs more flexibilty
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kavi H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 30 juli 2015
Amazing stay

Casino, location, room
9
Absolutely amazing got upgraded to a two bedroom suite....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yazeed A. Reste med partner Saudi Arabia, den 26 juli 2015
Very nice

Rooms and staff view
9,3
Very nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elad E. Familj med småbarn Israel, den 23 juli 2015
the best hotel i was ever be

all was good. the massive luxary was exellent
10
the best i have until now
Anmäl det här omdömet
Monica W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 12 juli 2015
An enjoyable stay

Nice decoration with art themes; good buffet breakfast and dinner; spacious room
10
Cigarette smell in the room was promptly fixed. Overall an enjoyable experience. Will come again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Linda W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 5 juli 2015
Birthday Holiday

1) Prompt response of staffs 2) Design and 3) Very attractive and spacious bathroom
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Li S. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 15 juni 2015
poor service
3
Poor service
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheung T. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 25 maj 2015
Nice

Nice and peaceful
9,3
The location is good. Services is nice but the shuttle bus get off area is quite far away the check-in counter !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Penny Y. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 25 maj 2015
Excellent

Great service, good location
9,3
It's been a great experience to stay in MGM. VIP check in services as we booked double room suite and surprisingly our room is upgraded to Villa with 2 bedrooms. Very good rooms and exceeded my expectations. However, one point that the guard in VIP area should help guests to open the VIP gate instead just stand next to the gate
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - BadrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - GästrumMGM Macau Macao - SvitMGM Macau Macao - BadrumMGM Macau Macao - BadrumMGM Macau Macao - SvitMGM Macau Macao - SvitMGM Macau Macao - SvitMGM Macau Macao - SvitMGM Macau Macao - KökMGM Macau Macao - MötesrumMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - FestvåningMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - FestvåningMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - MötesrumMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - MötesrumMGM Macau Macao - RestaurangMGM Macau Macao - MötesrumMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMGM Macau Macao - TrädgårdMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMGM Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanMGM Macau Macao - LobbyMGM Macau Macao - PoolMGM Macau Macao - Gym


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07