eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Västra Hongkongön, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit
Område: Västra Hongkongön Antal rum: 33
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 384 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,0
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (384)
Sortera efter:
Daria K. Familj med småbarn Russia, den 21 september 2014
Great view from the room

Nice staff, high floor with great view of the harbour and big two beedroom room.
8,7
It's located relativy far from the downtown, but has great neighbourhood with children playground just around the corner.
Mei H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 14 september 2014
Room

Room cleanliness, staff, location
6,7
Although no MRT, very near to tram station Staff very helpful and polite Help me put my luggage at room although I not check in yet Nearby a lot of restaurant
Helen B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 11 september 2014
Good value and very helpful staff

All the staff spoke English and went out of their way to be helpful
8
Very clean, comfortable and in an interesting area away from the main shopping and business districts. Felt like we saw how the locals were living, and we certainly ate where the locals did. Will be more convenient once the MTR goes out to Kennedy Town.
Yaping C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 24 augusti 2014
Nice

location, service and view
9,3
Michelle A. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 15 augusti 2014
Great Hotel with Great Service

Clean, comfortable and very helpful staff
9
I enjoyed my two night stay here. I was expecting a pretty small room but the room was nice and spacious. The hotel is well kept and clean and very near many cafes, pubs and restaurants. On our last day there, we were unable to get a taxi and were running late for our meeting. The staff there were very helpful, going out of their way to help us get a taxi and finding alternative transportation for us. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Wei T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 10 augusti 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Quiet

Strong A/C, Quiet and Comfry
7
I chose this hotel because it was a bit away from the city but is also "reachable" by different transportations. It was quiet and clean. The first impression when i stepped into the room was "neat and tidy". I just love it.
Nga M. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 20 juli 2014
Good location, clean and simple design, nice view

good service, well equipped with kitchen utensils
7
N/A
Ming S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 14 juli 2014
Excellent and unforgettable experience

Good Located,Friendly Staffs,Nice Transportation
10
Jason L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 7 juli 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Great Value

Well equipped room. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent staff.
8
My stay at Mia Casa was great. I plan to stay there for my next visit. For a solo traveling, even couple travelers, it is a great place to stay. Plenty of space, storage and amenities. Bathroom is very clean. And the room is well-equipped with water heater, mini fridge, microwave, sink and other things which I didn't get to use. The AC is strong which is a must in HK during summer. The only downside to the hotel is the internet which is too slow for my use. Also, the security is quite relaxed. A person can come into the building, take the elevator straight to my floor and knock on my door without any access restrictions. I don't feel unsafe at the place but that is because I am a guy and I travel alone. The neighborhood also seems safe. Lastly, if you rely on MTR, this is probably not a good location since there is no MTR station nearby. There will be soon though which at that point will make a great location.
Andrew M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 19 juni 2014
Comfortable & Convenient

Location (close to A10 airport bus stop and close to a wide variety of restaurants), room size (well designed to make the most of available space) and helpful (English speaking) staff
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TrädgårdMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TrädgårdMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A04