eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Västra Hongkongön, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit
Område: Västra Hongkongön Antal rum: 33
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 389 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,0
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (389)
Sortera efter:
Heidee M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 26 september 2014
Nice quaint hotel

Location, cleanliness, food in the area
10
This hotel is great! Very clean and staff is accommodating. Very easy to go to places.
Daria K. Familj med småbarn Russia, den 21 september 2014
Great view from the room

Nice staff, high floor with great view of the harbour and big two beedroom room.
8,7
It's located relativy far from the downtown, but has great neighbourhood with children playground just around the corner.
Mei H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 14 september 2014
Room

Room cleanliness, staff, location
6,7
Although no MRT, very near to tram station Staff very helpful and polite Help me put my luggage at room although I not check in yet Nearby a lot of restaurant
Helen B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 11 september 2014
Good value and very helpful staff

All the staff spoke English and went out of their way to be helpful
8
Very clean, comfortable and in an interesting area away from the main shopping and business districts. Felt like we saw how the locals were living, and we certainly ate where the locals did. Will be more convenient once the MTR goes out to Kennedy Town.
Yaping C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 24 augusti 2014
Nice

location, service and view
9,3
Yuni U. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 16 augusti 2014
Mia Casa Apartment

Location, Clean, Near laundry service
8,3
this apartment is clean,size is ok considering HK standard, and QUIET. Staff is flexible with doing favour to collect my laundry next door and Morning Call! :D Location is easily accessible from central bus stop, laundry and caffe are just next door. I will definitely stay here when I'm back in town.
Michelle A. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 15 augusti 2014
Great Hotel with Great Service

Clean, comfortable and very helpful staff
9
I enjoyed my two night stay here. I was expecting a pretty small room but the room was nice and spacious. The hotel is well kept and clean and very near many cafes, pubs and restaurants. On our last day there, we were unable to get a taxi and were running late for our meeting. The staff there were very helpful, going out of their way to help us get a taxi and finding alternative transportation for us. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Wei T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 10 augusti 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Quiet

Strong A/C, Quiet and Comfry
7
I chose this hotel because it was a bit away from the city but is also "reachable" by different transportations. It was quiet and clean. The first impression when i stepped into the room was "neat and tidy". I just love it.
Nga M. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 20 juli 2014
Good location, clean and simple design, nice view

good service, well equipped with kitchen utensils
7
N/A
Ming S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 14 juli 2014
Excellent and unforgettable experience

Good Located,Friendly Staffs,Nice Transportation
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TrädgårdMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TrädgårdMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A01