eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Västra Hongkongön, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit
Område: Västra Hongkongön Antal rum: 33
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 465 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,1
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (465)
Sortera efter:
Carolin K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 april 2015
Fräscht, trevlig personal mysig roof top

Roof top, läget och utsikten
7,3
Väldigt bra!
Phui L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 21 april 2015
Worth the value

location, cleanliness, price
8,7
The location is convenient to MTR (3 mins walk), not too congested neighborhood, alot of food and 711 nearby, room is rather spacious for HK, bathroom is very tiny though. Very clean and the bed is comfy. Amenities are rather complete. If i return to HK i will stay here again. Perhaps the price will increase much soon due to convenient location after Kennedy Towm MTR station is built recently.
Carmelita S. Familj med småbarn Macau, den 5 april 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff
8
Good location, friendly staff
Elizabeth R. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 30 mars 2015
Compact but convenient

Staff, location, cooking amenities
8
Cameron C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 29 mars 2015
Great little gem in Kennedy Town

Location near MTR, Safe, Clean rooms
7
Found this online after seeing reasonable prices during rugby 7's. it was easy to find. Now that the train goes to Kennedy Town, this will become popular with plenty of eateries around.
Lee S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 27 mars 2015
the stuff are very friendly and helpful

the room is vrey completed, good enviroment and friend stuff
7
I very satisfy with this hotel but only one thigs is it only have one elevator and small, even it function is not bad.
Michelle T. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 25 mars 2015
Nice small hotel

Location
7,3
This is the second time I've stayed here and my experiences are different. The first time, I was given a one-bedroom terrace apartment and it was fantastic. This second time, I was in a deluxe studio, which is a slightly better than a regular room. There is a sink, microwave and even a small portable cooker to use, but the space is small and I ended up only using the microwave. The maid service does not appear to include dishwashing and so, without any dishwashing liquid available, my used plates just stacked up in the sink. Also, I noticed that my bed sheets were not changed even after a week, because I stayed for 10 nights. I was a long-staying guest at 10 nights and the reception (after much 'negotiating') finally moved me to a higher floor. Being on a street, the rooms below 9th floor tend to be quite dark because all you see from the window is the opposite building's windows and the street is a narrow one. For the price they charge, the room is ok. If you can afford it, the best rooms are the one or two bedrooms terrace rooms.
Chee H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 17 mars 2015
Budget standard charging standard hotel rate

Convenient when you are localized.
4,7
Jay S. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 17 mars 2015
Small comfortable hotel in Kennedy Town

Proximity, price, clean
9,7
My stay was great there. My friends live near there and the hotel was friendly and provides a decent service. Really close to the MTV and taxi's park around the corner. Several restaurants around that are decent.
Terri J. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 13 mars 2015
Great for long stay

Spacious room, great facilities in room
6,3
Large rooms with lots of closets. Kitchenette with hotplate, kettle, toaster and microwave very convenient for longer stay.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TrädgårdMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TrädgårdMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B08