eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Västra Hongkongön, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Svit
Område: Västra Hongkongön Antal rum: 33
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 452 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,1
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (452)
Sortera efter:
Elizabeth R. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 30 mars 2015
Compact but convenient

Staff, location, cooking amenities
8
Cameron C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 29 mars 2015
Great little gem in Kennedy Town

Location near MTR, Safe, Clean rooms
7
Found this online after seeing reasonable prices during rugby 7's. it was easy to find. Now that the train goes to Kennedy Town, this will become popular with plenty of eateries around.
Michelle T. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 25 mars 2015
Nice small hotel

Location
7,3
This is the second time I've stayed here and my experiences are different. The first time, I was given a one-bedroom terrace apartment and it was fantastic. This second time, I was in a deluxe studio, which is a slightly better than a regular room. There is a sink, microwave and even a small portable cooker to use, but the space is small and I ended up only using the microwave. The maid service does not appear to include dishwashing and so, without any dishwashing liquid available, my used plates just stacked up in the sink. Also, I noticed that my bed sheets were not changed even after a week, because I stayed for 10 nights. I was a long-staying guest at 10 nights and the reception (after much 'negotiating') finally moved me to a higher floor. Being on a street, the rooms below 9th floor tend to be quite dark because all you see from the window is the opposite building's windows and the street is a narrow one. For the price they charge, the room is ok. If you can afford it, the best rooms are the one or two bedrooms terrace rooms.
Chee H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 17 mars 2015
Budget standard charging standard hotel rate

Convenient when you are localized.
4,7
Yu F. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 mars 2015
reasonable stay

location/staff/nil
6
It reasonably met the minimal standard of a hotel. But it should do more to qualify a full functional hotel. Nevertheless it would be good choice for simple travelers. For family or business travelers, they should look into other hotels nearby.
Tszbun G. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 6 mars 2015
Small motel

Location, convenience, new
4
it's okay, just a place to sleep
Nkulu M. Familj med småbarn China, den 25 februari 2015
Short stay

shower
5
it's was just so so! The bed was pretty small
Tomokazu S. Affärsresenär Japan, den 23 februari 2015
convienient to mrt and bus from airport

distance room is refreshment rate is reasonable
6
Good place to airport bus and near mrt
Sheu F. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 21 februari 2015
Nice & spacious serviced apartment, good value

Space, proximity to subway, functions well as an apartment
7,3
Very convenient being so close to the subway station, lots of local food around the area with an up and coming restaurant scene. Suitable for long stays as communal washers and dryers are free to use by guests, big plus!
Kam H. Gruppresenär China, den 21 februari 2015
Great and comfortable

Decoration
9,3
Good and recommended to hire it.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TrädgårdMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TrädgårdMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B08