Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Badrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Restaurang Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotellet från insidan Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotellet från utsidan Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotellet från utsidan Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotellet från insidan Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Badrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotellet från utsidan
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotellet från insidan Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotellet från insidan Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Badrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Faciliteter Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Faciliteter Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Badrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotellet från insidan Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Badrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Gästrum
Område: Lanang Antal rum: 51

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 159 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (159)
Sortera efter:
Antonio O. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 februari 2016
Great stay!

Comfy bed, clean room and toilet/bath, convenient location
9
It was great! The bed was so comfy we didn't want to leave. The staff were very helpful, and the hotel's location was very convenient.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raul C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 3 februari 2016
Over rated Hotel for Davao standards.vs Gensan Mic
5
We were disappointed with our stay this time compared with our previous stays in Davao where it was avearage and Gensan Microtel where everything was ok. The aircons in the room were not functioning properly n bfast leaves much to be desired
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sherwin D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 27 december 2015
Tiresome stay due to noisy environment

good location, free upgrade to suite, cost not bad
5,3
This hotel has the worst noise during all my stays in different hotels. I could hear all kinds of noises from people laughing, talking loudly just outside the window due to the hotel being so close to restobars and drinking establishments. Aside from the noise outside, the noise from the hallway was worst, with noise of kids and people walking and opening / closing of doors. I could not get a good night's sleep. The hot shower was intermittent, switching from cold and warm even after fiddling and adjusting with the temperature. AC was small for the room size, using a window type AC which is fitting for a small regular room is a big mistake, took forever to cool the bigger suite room. breakfast was below average, food is ok but the location inside a 'breakfast room' is too small with everyone crowded against each other. only good thing with my stay was the free upgrade to suite due to the hotel being fully booked on their regular rooms.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ronnie H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 december 2015
An American nurse and wife vacationing in Davao

Great location so easy to walk to malls and bars.
8,7
We felt safe and the people where so nice in this part of the Philippines. I look forward to my return. Just remember the hot water is on the left side.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert C. Reste med partner Canada, den 11 december 2015
Good location. Spacious room

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
6,3
It was ok. There was no hot water for the 1 night we stayed and there was no safe in the room. And breakfast was terrible. It was clean and comfortable though. It is close to the Swiss Deli restaurant which is fabulous for meals, and shopping for cheese, meats, and baguettes and wine.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Norma F. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 7 december 2015
nice place to stay

near food establishments, good location, and budget friendly hotel
8,7
Worth it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Patrick B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 22 november 2015
Satisfied Hotel Guest

Location, price, parking space
9
Very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Selvarajah S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 21 november 2015
Decent hotel

Cheap food options nearby. Pretty central. 7-11 stone throw away.
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Reina M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 november 2015
Convenient location

Big beds
9,3
It's actually my third time staying here at this hotel. I love to always come back here because of its big rooms and 2 queen beds even on standard room with free buffet breakfast.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tolimao L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 30 oktober 2015
One of the Best

hospitality, comfort, convenience
9,3
The best experience. You have what you really need: comfort, convenience and warmth from the staff. The food is just right.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao CityMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RestaurangMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotellet från insidanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotellet från insidanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotellet från insidanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotellet från insidanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - FaciliteterMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - FaciliteterMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotellet från insidanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BadrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Hotellet från insidanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05