eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gästrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Badrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gästrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gästrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gästrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gästrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Restaurang Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidan Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gästrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gästrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidan Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gästrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Badrum
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidan Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidan Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gästrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Badrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Faciliteter Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Faciliteter Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Reception Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Badrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Gästrum Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidan Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Faciliteter
Område: Lanang Antal rum: 51
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 113 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (113)
Sortera efter:
Reina L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 25 mars 2015
3 star hotel

Location is very near to the airport and Sm Lanang with a friendly staff
8,7
The only thing not so good about the hotel is the food for their breakfast buffet. So simple and nothing special. Good thing several restaurants outside the hotel are available. The room is spacious and the towel are all clean. The staff including the guard are helpful.
Roy R. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 8 mars 2015
Very Disappointed

Good location, main street, close to mall
4,3
Very disappointed, rooms were not hot water ready, someone had to come and turn it on by removing the cover, and it was hidden under the sink. Buffet breakfast was late everyday and arrived cold! Only hot Ireland was eggs to order. Staff lacked training in systems and could only say I am sorry repeatedly. I am a loyal windham customer, and this microtel was the worst ever
Gregg C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 5 mars 2015
nice hotel

location, price and staff
7,7
great
Jose E. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 28 februari 2015
Microtel Stay

Roominess and two queen beds per room with a window ledge you can also use for naps.
7,7
Excellent
Rachelle U. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 9 februari 2015
Excellent Location, value for the money.

Location, Service, Room Size
9,3
I've always loved the location of this hotel. McDonalds is across the street, a good number of restaurant within walking distance around the area. A few minutes away from SM Lanang, near the airport. Service is great. Breakfast is basic but sufficient. Water dispenser is very conveniently placed on the lobby with 24/7 free coffee. We booked (2) rooms and we were all very comfortable except for our water heater issue, we had to shower without hot water and we were too in a hurry to complain. The airconditioner was old and noisy which kept my sister awake the entire night. But other than that, everything else was great. Service was excellent. will surely go back.
Dennis N. Reste med partner United States of America, den 5 januari 2015
comfortable choice

large and comfortable beds, location, value
8
This is my second stay at this hotel. I like that it's close to the airport. The beds are close clean, comfortable, and plenty of space. Very polite and good service by the staff. If you contact them about something they take care of it immediately. I would definitely stay there again.
Noel G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 november 2014
Hospitable staff

Staff food room
8,3
Near and very accessible to the airport
Rosalie R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 6 november 2014
okay for a short stay

the staff were very helpful. check-in and check-out were fast
7,3
i might stay there again as a second option.
Shoji T. Affärsresenär Japan, den 4 september 2014
Reasonable

Good performance hotel
6
Was not fantastic but considering the price it was good enough,
Rutzel C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 augusti 2014
hotel changes

location, staff, food
7
mgt should revise area of the dining room. too tight and a lot of people during breakfast. when you get into the dining room, you need to grab the first table that you see as people swarm like bees to get breakfast. dining room is too small for travellers who avail of free breakfast.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao DavaoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - BadrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - RestaurangMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - BadrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - BadrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - FaciliteterMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - FaciliteterMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - ReceptionMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - BadrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - FaciliteterMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - BadrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - GästrumMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08