Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 575 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 575 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

stuart P.
Storbritannien
24 augusti 2016
A pass but not by much
Not a great 4* hotel by today's standards, bit drab, old fashioned and could do with a real makeover. It was clean and supplied all the standard items you would expect but would not rush back as there is such great and more up to date choices in Central London.

MICHIYO S.
Japan
10 augusti 2016
Very convinient location. Good attmosphere. However,the WiFi services were not straightforward.
WiF i services can be designed better, so that thregistratione procedures can be more simple.

Faith T.
Malaysia
02 augusti 2016
Good Location But Poorly Managed
Our party of 5 (2 adults, 1 teen and 2 children) checked in at around noon and our rooms were not ready so we left our luggage with the concierge and headed out. When we returned at 3pm only one room was ready was told that the other room was still not ready. It wasn't until close to 7pm that we were given the other room but it was in shabby condition - sink broken, tap faulty and air-conditioning not working! The room also had a queen bed which was not big enough for 2 adults. We approached the Duty Manager and was told that there were no rooms available at that time so we requested for an extra bed at no charge and we were initially told that we would be charged. Subsequently we were given the extra bed at no charge and the next evening we were finally given a satisfactory room. Needless to say 2 days out of our 6 day stay were wasted on shifting luggage and talking to hotel staff to sort out the room. On the bright side, there were many eateries located across from the hotel and the tube station right next to it. The Natural History Museum was also within walking distance.

Sio N.
Macao
29 juli 2016
Delay of request
I asked for a baby cot before arrival and double request on the reception. It took 12 hours, a blanket took 6 hours arrival, what sort of crazy hotel

Jamie A.
Singapore
24 juli 2016
Room is old & run down
Staff is not helpful

Michelle P.
Australien
13 juli 2016
Pretty good
Thought it was a bit slack that there was no free wifi in the hotel - especially given the price range

Robert P.
Storbritannien
01 juli 2016
Two words
Excellent Hotel

Weylin T.
Singapore
29 juni 2016
Excellent location and value for money
Had a very good stay as usual. Location cannot be beat.

Andrina G.
Storbritannien
26 juni 2016
Good stay at Millennium Gloucester
We stayed for 5 nights at the.Millennium Gloucester and the location for this hotel and proximity to Gloucester Road Tube Station was excellent. The room was clean and large enough for us as three adults. Only disappointment was the tv and wifi reception was unreliable. TV picture kept freezing, I reported this but it was never fixed. Had to pay to use the wifi £10 for 24 hours but it kept losing the server connection every couple of minutes, extremely frustrating. Reported both issues again when I was leaving but I did not feel they took me seriously. Overall we did enjoy our stay and cannot fault the location.

Jevgenijs S.
Irland
26 juni 2016
Good Location, Good service, Friendly stuff. Thanks!
Good Location, Good service, Friendly stuff. Thanks!