Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Faciliteter
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 208
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 2517
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (2517)
Sortera efter:
Niclas G. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 22 oktober 2012
Som ett bättre vandrarhem

Rent och fint med bra läge
6,7
Finns ingen resturang och således ingen möjlighet till frukost på hotellet. Annars exakt vad vi förväntade oss från internetinfgormationen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ayal B. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 28 augusti 2015
CWB Mini Hotel

location, cleanliness and again location
8
It is a good tourist hotel but not a good pace for the business traveler. There is no room to work comfortably. I would stay again as a tourist but not as a business traveler.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aik B. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 28 augusti 2015
Convenient Location

cleanliness price proximity
6
The hotel is centrally located near mtr and shopping mall.
Anmäl det här omdömet
De R. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 25 augusti 2015
You get what you pay for

Location only
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wong P. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 24 augusti 2015
Convenient Location

It is a well located boutique hotel , clean and a nice value for money
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kai Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 22 augusti 2015
Awful experience
3
I feel like I have rented a subdivided flat
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sandra S. Affärsresenär Portugal, den 22 augusti 2015
Very very small

The hotel is centrally located near mtr and shopping mall.
5,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 augusti 2015
almost a perfect 3 star value for money hotel

cleanliness price proximity
8
Would have been a perfect 3 Star hotel except for some minor issues; First, the floor was sticky and there was no bathroom rug. But the second day was Okay so they must have cleaned it. Second, there was no table or chair. There’s enough space for a small table which would have made it a lot more convenient. Some place to put and charge your smart devices. A small foldable chair would also be great. Third, No toiletries! But that’s Okay as it’s a budget place. I thought maybe they should inform the guests so they can prepare instead of running around looking for a convenience store. They do have a soap dispenser. Next time, I would bring my own toiletries and a pair of house slippers. Best thing about the place, the STAFF was GREAT! Young and vibrant, they were very helpful and pleasant. They went out of their way to serve and advice. All were very fluent in English.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ann L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 15 augusti 2015
Customer service was terrible

Great location, wifi and complimentary phone with unlimited calls/3G
6,7
I've stayed in their Central branch and the only thing better about the Causeway Bay branch is that the room that I got was much bigger. Checking in was quick but found it odd that there was no counter or no line, you had to check-in and write all your details on a clip board. Upon reaching the room, I was pleasantly surprised that it was bigger than the room I stayed in Central. There was room to open your trolley on the floor. The room was just as pictured so no surprises there. Room is clean enough, bed was comfortable and no problems with the temperature. Though I would suggest their walls need repainting and they should invest in TV wall bracket that can rotate so guests can comfortably watch TV while sitting up/lying down in correct position, not sitting on the foot of the bed. The only thing that bothered me that day was that there were no towels, maybe something wrong with their laundry services. And when they finally brought the towels later that night, there was no floor mat so the floor was always wet. Stayed here for 3 nights, pretty good for the price and location. But I will NEVER return to this hotel. Upon checking out, Front Desk staff very uncoordinated with influx of guests checking out. Staff was always on radio with Housekeeping letting everyone hear if room was OK. If OK, the Front Desk staff would call out like in a public market that the guests were free to leave. Worst, they make you feel you are not to be trusted and would not allow me to go up to the room to get additional luggage. They only agree after my first trolley was held hostage in the Front Desk. No help to bring luggage down, no help to get taxi in pouring rain with 3 large baggage.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kiat Y. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 15 augusti 2015
Great for solo travelers!

Clean, good location and cheap!
8,3
The hotel had a good location, being minutes walk away from huge shopping malls in causeway bay such as lee gardens and hysan place. The room may be considered small to some, but I found it to be perfect for a solo traveler like me. The best thing I liked about the place was that it was really clean! The room and bathroom looked new and pristine. There was also a TV, kettle, safe and hair dryer in the room. There was also a soap dispenser in the shower area (I didn't use it though). I also really liked the decor of the entrance and lobby area. The staff were polite and professional. Cons: There wasn't a mirror in the bathroom (but the walls of the room were lined with mirrors) and there was barely any space for toiletries at the sink, but that was not a huge deal. I could also hear some noise/voices from people in the other room/the building, but that was very minimal.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Facilitetermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06