Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Faciliteter
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 208
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 2463
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (2463)
Sortera efter:
Niclas G. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 22 oktober 2012
Som ett bättre vandrarhem

Rent och fint med bra läge
6,7
Finns ingen resturang och således ingen möjlighet till frukost på hotellet. Annars exakt vad vi förväntade oss från internetinfgormationen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Simon L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 26 juli 2015
One of the worst stays

Location and price
4,3
Think twice before you book this hotel, we booked a mini double but the fact is the size of the bed does not equal to a mini double, the air con in the room was really noisy the entire night and thanks to this, my wife couldn't sleep all night and caught a cold
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen M. Reste med partner Ireland, den 25 juli 2015
Disappointing

Location
4,7
Absolutely tiny room with a rock hard bed. Zero privacy with the 'bathroom' if you're in any way shy with your companions. The room was extremely damp with condensation streaming off the walls, the floor was covered in a thin layer of slippery water and the bed sheets were very damp. Overnight our books and clothes also got damp. There were no towels in the room and when we asked for them we were told there were 'none left' in a very dismissive, deal-with-it attitude. It took three hours, a few phone calls and after 10pm when we finally got 2 towels. We were there less than 12 hours and really didn't like anything about this place. Other than cheap price and good location strongly recommend to manage your expectations.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yvonne L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 22 juli 2015
Clean, but can be better

Location, Money, tiny
5,3
I spent 9 nights in this Hotel and wrote one review already. The only thing I don't like about the hotel was that there were some little bugs. There was one night I saw a flew/ an ant crawling on my pillow... I guess it was because it was pouring those days? Also, I saw a very very tiny spider crawling on the shower curtain. Well, those were really tiny bugs.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xuexing H. Ensamresenär China, den 17 juli 2015
very good

good
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siu F. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 16 juli 2015
Bad service

Price good location good
3,7
Price good location good bad services bad room standard
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sanya J. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 16 juli 2015
Location

Location, food and value
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yvonne L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 16 juli 2015
Weird Housekeeping

Money, Location, Money
5,7
I am a local HKese. Booked for 3N and extended for 6N. It was fine in the beginning. Until I was being noticed there shall be a Gov check-up one dat. That morning front desk staff called n told me I had to open the door for the check up, so I told them to come after 10-min. I waited for a while and didn't hear from them, the fire drill alarm started to ring (gov check-up again). So I called the FO and asked if they can come back later, I'd change and leave soon (cos it was really really noisy). While I was changing they knocked on my door (DND sign is still on), so I had to open the door and told them not to come in. Well, I guessed FO didn't have time to call the check up team. While I was changing, I heard some staff outside commenting whether if I was still in the room or not. I was very upset, I called the FO before I left the room, told them to come in and the story. FO offered a late check-out and some room amenities (2 water, 2 slippers and 2 toothbrush). Er... I wasn't really expecting any amenities or late check-out... Just very upset that I respected and agreed to the check up but still=_= got bad comments from the housekeeping ladies.... I guess the housekeeping didn't expect guests speak local language?
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robby R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 juli 2015
Where's the Hot Water?

Location; Decor; Staff
7,3
Overall the stay was not bad. The location was great. The staff was helpful and offered some good suggestions for food. The major downside to the stay was that our room didn't have hot water. We were only able to get luke warm water during our stay. The bed was also harder than anticipated. Other than that it was a descent stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeremiah O. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 juli 2015
Second time staying

Location
6,7
Second time staying, only reason to stay again was the smart queen room on the 20th flr. Booked it but was told it wasn't available though I paid for it already. Spent 1 night in a standard room, wasn't compensated or apologized to. They shldnt be able to do that especially if it was paid for and booked 4 months in advance. Not ethical..the only reason to stay there was for that particular room.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Facilitetermini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05