eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 208
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 2022 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (2022)
Sortera efter:
Niclas G. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 22 oktober 2012
Som ett bättre vandrarhem

Rent och fint med bra läge
6,7
Finns ingen resturang och således ingen möjlighet till frukost på hotellet. Annars exakt vad vi förväntade oss från internetinfgormationen.
Jayce T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 januari 2015
Affordable, clean, staff friendly

More suitable for couples because the hotel not very near MRT station, need to walk about 10mins to the station, a lot of shopping mall and restaurant near by, causeway bay is a happening area.
7,3
One thing we don't like is the shower, sometime extremely hot sometime extremely cool, is very dangerous if you bring kids around. The toilet basin is really too small.
Jayce T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 januari 2015
Friendly staff & clean

Clean, new, staff friendly
7,3
The only complain is the toilet, too small n pls fix the water heater. Bit dangerous.
Dominic Y. Ensamresenär Australia, den 28 januari 2015
mini Hotel

Location
7
It is a very small hotel, as the name suggests. Room was very tiny but tidy enough. But as I was travelling by myself and was looking only for an overnight stay, the hotel suited my purposes.
Randy T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 januari 2015
Comfort

Clean, nice & comfort
9,3
like it very much. will stay in this hotel if going to Hong Kong again.
Hung C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 25 januari 2015
Convenience comes first

Quite clean at all, convenience, reasonBle price
7,7
Overall okay A bit noisy
Ivan V. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 24 januari 2015
Good location, staff are friendly and clean room

Good location, staff are friendly and clean room
9
All were good and will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
Chezka C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 januari 2015
The staff are MEAN

location, location, location
3,3
I didn't expect much because I have heard of Mini's tiny rooms before and I thought it was charming, and since I was only gonna stay a day, I went for it. The room was fine - they could use a few more amenities like a dental set. The shampoo dispenser was broken. It would have been an okay experience anyway had the staff not been so rude. One of the rudest collection of reception staff I have ever encountered in a hotel in HK, and I've tried a lot, both small and large ones. They talk to you without even looking at you, and when asking me to sign the register form no one provided me a pen. When I tried asking for one it felt like they were going out of their way not to notice. It took me a few minutes to get someone to give me a freakin' pen. I asked again if I could maybe have the room a bit earlier because I really just need to put down my stuff and get prepared for the long day since I wouldn't be back again till probably after midnight, the guy receptionist looked at me point-blank, in an annoyed, why-am-I-still-talking-to-you face, and said 'no rooms until 2pm, our housekeeping takes a while to clean, ok, do you understand?' and then looks down again. I really just chose to stay here because of its location, as I usually stay in Butterfly Hollywood Hotel. Now I've checked and there is a Butterfly on Causeway Bay too, so never again to this hotel. For a few more HK dollars, I really suggest Butterfly instead.
Kongpattaphichai C. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 22 januari 2015
mini hotel Causeway Bay

design,small,
5
water condition is suck
Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 22 januari 2015
Clogged shower drains and black dirty ceilings

location
6,3
not good.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A03