eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 208
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 1624 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (1624)
Sortera efter:
Niclas G. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 22 oktober 2012
Som ett bättre vandrarhem

Rent och fint med bra läge
6,7
Finns ingen resturang och således ingen möjlighet till frukost på hotellet. Annars exakt vad vi förväntade oss från internetinfgormationen.
Kim S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 september 2014
Great hotel

Great location, clean and cheap
9,3
I love where the hotel is located and the rooms are very clean. I would love to come back to this hotel again.
Teong S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 12 september 2014
Privacy

Clean and nice lobby with cold air condition
5,7
The room seem no privacy on your conversation as either your neighbour or guest room beside u can hear either your conversation or the other guest conversation as the room wall is so thin... Even nighbour flush the toilet is like your room flushing... Means no sound proof at all
Ee L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 8 september 2014
interesting open concept for bathroom.

bathroom, location, reception service
8,3
Good. Will be going back in future.
I-Ting L. Familj med äldre barn Taiwan, den 7 september 2014
Small but lovely place

I love its lobby very much! It's full of creation and art! The location is very convinient.
8
I-Ting L. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 7 september 2014
A small but lovely place

The stuffs are very nice and the location is so convenient for shopping and it's near the MTR and you also can take "Ding Ding" when you want to go to Central.
7,7
It's nice. The room is very small but I think the price is worthy. The lobby is very interesting and full of art. I can stay at the lobby with a book. But the temperature of air conditioner is too low.
Chi K. Reste med partner China, den 7 september 2014
Not as good as I thought

cheaper than other hotels
5,7
Stewart S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 6 september 2014
Small rooms but acceptable for a short stay

Conveniently located in Causeway Bay, rooms clean and well maintained
7,3
Jia X. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 5 september 2014
Chic boutique hotel

Vintage atmosphere, room space, location
8,3
Hotel is nice, service is good, location not bad considering the other one in central was up on a hill. Helpful staff, clean roomy space, the vapor needed abit time to evaporate after showering. Overall good
Xiang Y. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 5 september 2014
Good location

Good location and cozy
8,3
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Location was good as it was just a couple of minutes away from Causeway Bay's Times Square. A fairly comfortable stay, but walls are quite thin (I could hear the entire conversation of my neighbours! But maybe they were just very loud). It did not concern me but I noticed the room I stayed in (Classic Twin) does not come equip with a fridge. Bathroom doors/walls are made entirely of glass; as I was travelling alone, privacy did not matter, but I can imagine it might be awkward if I were travelling with a friend.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07