eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Badrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 183
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 3555 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (3555)
Sortera efter:
Lise-Lotte J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 februari 2013
Utmärkt läge!

Utmärkt läge, trevlig och hjälpsam personal, fräscht.
8
Perfekt läge! Bra rum om man är ensam för det är inga stora utrymmen. Dock fanns inga handdukar.
Robin R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 januari 2013
good location but very very very small hotel!

Clean!
3,7
The hotel is ok but small, to small! Dont expect anything for free! If you need shampoo, there is a vending machine in the lobby!
Sulindy C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 4 mars 2015
Does what it says on the tin!!

Location, helpful, convenient
9
Absolutely what I expected, actually better than what my first thoughts were. For the price, I thought it was too good to be true and that when I arrived it would look nothing like what I saw on the website. I was TOTALLY WRONG!! It was just like the photo, clean and smart looking! I booked the room with the city view, I found it perfect for a short stay and enough room for 1 person. For 2 people it might be a bit of a squeeze but it is doable. I would definitely book the room again when I come back to Hong Kong this time with my fiancé.
Tim B. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 2 mars 2015
Short stay

Location, cleanliness, service
9,3
Great value for money considering the location, cleanliness and service. The room is quite small but if you're not spending too much time there it doesn't matter. Everything is on your doorstep and the staff were very helpful.
Jiri F. Reste med partner Czech Republic, den 1 mars 2015
Value deal

Location, price, staff
8,7
Clean, cozy, value deal, staff efficient and quick, rooms good enough for stay over night. Good choice
Alena K. Affärsresenär Russia, den 28 februari 2015
value for money

price, location, cleniness
8,7
i am staying here for the second time. Location is great, price is awesome. Yes, room is ending where it starts, but you wont expect anything else from Hong Kong Central hotel room in this price. Towels, shampoo, hair dryer, wifi, kettle and cups are provided. I will stay here again.
Mark J. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 februari 2015
Terrible! Don't bother

Location
3
Terrible! We planned for a 8 day stay and had to leave 3 days early be used we just had enough of the terrible conditions and staff. Staff failed to help, even just to put some items in a fridge for us (none in room). Room ls are tiny and not well cleaned, heaps or green build up in the bathrooms and the hallways stench of fish! We had to run from the elevator to our room. Don't plan on doing anything in the room besides sleep. No privacy when going to the bathroom as full glass is the divider between room and bathroom. Terrible experience will not return to any mini hotel again.
Ha L. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 22 februari 2015
Good

My friend stay here
8
Comfortable
Bo H. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 22 februari 2015
Acceptable

Perfect location, nice staff and clean. However for single bed room it cannot be smaller.
6,7
Robert R. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 21 februari 2015
Nice hotel at a good location but small restroom

Nice, clean hotel, good location
7
I liked the hotel especially because of its location. However, the restroom was too small. I had a hard time moving around inside it.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Badrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04