Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ice House

mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Badrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum
Läge: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 183
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 2142 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,7
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (2142)
Lise-Lotte J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 februari 2013
Utmärkt läge!

Utmärkt läge, trevlig och hjälpsam personal, fräscht.
8
Perfekt läge! Bra rum om man är ensam för det är inga stora utrymmen. Dock fanns inga handdukar.
Robin R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 januari 2013
good location but very very very small hotel!

Clean!
3,7
The hotel is ok but small, to small! Dont expect anything for free! If you need shampoo, there is a vending machine in the lobby!
Clark B. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 april 2014
Convenient location

price, remote wi-fi hire at front desk, location
5,3
If you're clostraphic get a bigger room - two grown adults with two full suitcases just fit in a basic room. The hotel "ran out" of full size bath towels so had to use female hair towels our entire stay to dry ourselves, and there are no dining or room service options except for the almost empty vending machine in the lobby. The rooms maybe small but I guess they want people to hang in the lobby because its spacious and looks good to chill in during quiet time, complete with grand piano. It's just off the main shopping area of HK Central so the location is great for the price, and it's a short walk to one of the Central station exits and LKF is round the corner. Also, spend the money on the wi-fi remote hire at the front desk, if you're on roaming it's a life saver.
Alec P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 10 april 2014
Great hotel for the price

Price, Location, Convenience
7,7
I was only in Hong Kong for an overnight layover, so I needed something cheap, clean, and convenient to the airport. This place had it all. Mini Hotel won't win any awards, but for the money it's a great bargain. The rooms are clean (and yes very small, but that's not an issue if you're only there to sleep!). The location is great, it's close to the airport express train, good restaurants, good shopping, and a good nightlife. All within walking distance. My only complaint is yes, the walls are a bit thin so you'll hear your neighbors and people in the hall. Also they don't really have any amenities (i.e. hand soap). Still, I'd highly recommend Mini Hotel Central to anyone just needing a decent and affordable place for a short stopover in HK.
Hong W. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 9 april 2014
Good location in Central

Location, price and comfortable
7,7
Affordable place to stay to explore Hong Kong Island
Roger B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 9 april 2014
WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET

Location, Cleanliness, Free WiFi
7,3
Exactly as described in the promotional material. Great location and value for money.
Eamon X. Reste med partner China, den 7 april 2014
Small yet tidy. Great location & good price!

Tidy, Good location, Good price
7,7
It's not so easy to find for visitors who first come to Hong Kong. I looked for the hotel for a while each time I came back. The hotel is very small and the water temperature for shower is not so stable sometimes. However, it's quiet in the room and it's tidy enough that is my real concern. Behind the hotel, there's a busy street with gradient. The location is good. Very convenient for travellers. You can store your luggage there for free even after checking out (before 11:00am). Most of all, the price is good.
Dai D. Reste med partner Singapore, den 7 april 2014
Great location but very small room

Location, Lobby and Nearby
6
Ok for budgetary stay
Jonathan Q. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 april 2014
great location, close to LKF and other restaurants

location, size of room, clean hotel
7,3
stay was good.
Ekkasit P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 6 april 2014
Gorgeous

Attentive staff, Clean accommodation, Nice Surrounding
9,7
In 2013, I and my boyfriend planned to visit Hong Kong for our 7th Anniversary relationship. Of course, we wanted the best thing for our first impressive moment and didn't want to ruin ourselves. But the best part was the place where we were gonna stay at. Among of all hotels we had approximately 9 hotels, finally we went for Mini Hotel because of its location which was very convenient to do everything we want to, shopping, hanging out, sightseeing, near attractions. It is just 5 min walk to Central MTR Station. The best part here was the tall guard guy who knew and could answer carefully about things we asked him(routes and attractions in Hong Kong) You should come stay!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Badrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C01