Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong centrum, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Badrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Badrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Omgivningar
Område: Hong Kong centrum Antal rum: 183

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 4439 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla omdömen (4439)
Sortera efter:
Lise-Lotte J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 februari 2013
Utmärkt läge!

Utmärkt läge, trevlig och hjälpsam personal, fräscht.
8
Perfekt läge! Bra rum om man är ensam för det är inga stora utrymmen. Dock fanns inga handdukar.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robin R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 januari 2013
good location but very very very small hotel!

Clean!
3,7
The hotel is ok but small, to small! Dont expect anything for free! If you need shampoo, there is a vending machine in the lobby!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Laurent T. Ensamresenär France, den 12 februari 2016
In the heart of Central and night life

Very good location / clean /
6,3
This hotel is perfectly located, close to night life and transportations, ferries included The rooms are very small but convenient and have a nice view on old colonial building Good price for HK even not cheap for very basic rooms
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hon C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 5 februari 2016
Superb

GOOD LOCATION , GOOD STAFF SERVICE , GOOD REPUTATION !!!
9,3
COMFORTABLE , COMFORTABLE , COMFORTABLE
Anmäl det här omdömet
Boon K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 30 januari 2016
Convenient

Location, Comfortable, Convenient
9,3
Great location with lots of F&B choices nearby, and MTR within walking distance. Then again, it's Hong Kong, as walking between MTR stations isn't too far. Great room for single to stay and couple. Not so great for room mate where toilet and shower room is only separated by glass. Great room rate through Agoda.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ira G. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 30 januari 2016
Great for Single Travelers

Location, Staff and Good value for Cheap rate
9,3
The location was great -- very near the Central Station (where most MTR lines intersect, and where the Airport Express line is also connected). The staff were average, except when I was checking out and needed help finding out how to get to the Airport Express, wherein, their employee, Tom showed me great hospitality. I knew how to get to Airport Express on foot, because it was a mere 5-min walk away but with my huge luggage and the many stairs between the hotel and the train station, I thought I would need a taxi to get there (flagdown rate was HKD 20). So when I asked Tom how best to get to the train station, he literally carried my very heavy luggage bag (which contained all my belongings plus shopping loot) for me all the way to the station. I was so grateful!!! The room was clean and functional enough. PLUS the free smartphone which gave me unlimited internet access and unlimited local calls was VERY useful. I used it to navigate through HK and to search for nearby restaurants and sightseeing spots, so that I could conserve my personal phone's battery for picture-taking. I also used it to book for my dinner at a local restaurant (whereas other hotels (even the fancy ones like Renaissance Hotel) charge for each local phone call 8-10 HKD per call). I didn't like that they had only 6 channels on the TV, but then again, I'm only awake in the hotel for a few hours, so that's not such a big factor. The room was TINY compared to other hotels that I'm used to. But it was functional, and for a single traveler like me, it was just right, and had all the basic necessities I need (hot and cold tap and shower, fresh bath towels, electric kettle, hairdryer, TV, fresh beddings, comfy bed, toilet). I had a bit of trouble with the shower because it was difficult to find the right balance between hot and cold, but otherwise, everything went fine. Would definitely consider booking this hotel again next time I go to HK.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Onna T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 26 januari 2016
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION

Cant beat the location
5,7
What u would expect from a 3 star hotel, no more no less .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yinn P. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 januari 2016
The name says it all... Mini

Good Location, Nice Lobby, Hired good photographers
5,3
Well... The name does say it all. Mini. It's a bit better than a capsule hotel but that's about it. The photographs in the promotion website made the room look a lot larger than it should be. If you are looking to feel like a giant, stay here. The rooms are the size of my toilet back home and mind you, I don't live in a very large apartment. Haha! It's clean, good location, nice lobby, friendly staff but that's about it... Its fine if you absolutely have no other choice but never again, at least not for me. For its size and it's price... Not worth it
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joanne H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 24 januari 2016
Fantastic location

Location. Near to MTR, food and malls
8
Fantastic location! Room is sooo tiny, yet functional. Will stay again!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen M. Reste med partner Ireland, den 23 januari 2016
Not worth

Location
4,3
Absolutely tiny. Zero privacy. Shockingly damp. Freezing cold. Exactly like their cwb location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Badrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Badrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Omgivningarmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrummini hotel Central Hong Kong - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05