eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkong/terrass Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Café Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Reception
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Restaurang Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Fritidsfaciliteter Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Reception Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Område: San Nicolas Antal rum: 11
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 86 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (86)
Sortera efter:
Philip E. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 mars 2015
A budget friendly hotel

Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
6,7
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.
Bernadette M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 14 februari 2015
budget friendly

Good location and friendly staff
8
very good
Gerard S. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 7 februari 2015
Mira and what i saw

1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .
Leilani C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 19 januari 2015
Dirty restroom

Nice location
4
Dirty restroom.. No hair dryers and complimentAry mineral water...leaking sinks...no shower curtain ...
Ju C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 16 januari 2015
Overrated

Quiet environment,
5
Mediocre
Rex P. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 13 januari 2015
close to airport

staff is nice, free breakfast, close to everything
8,3
i had a nice time in mira de polaris, next time i visit ilocos norte i will stay in this hotel again
Jessieca F. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 5 december 2014
not deserving for a good review

none
5
not good.
Maria L. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 25 oktober 2014
Great Location

Location is great
8,3
Very accessible to Robinsons Mall and highway, and to the airport. The staff were so nice and helpful.
Rhocella S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 23 oktober 2014
Nice staff

Location and polite staff
6,3
The room has a smell of old stuff. Need to replace sofa.
Dodge K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 september 2014
stay during a storm

room clealiness, accommodating staff, accessibilty
7,7
Hotel was accessible to travellers and staff were very accommodating.. Room was clean as well as the bathrooms.. I can say that price is quite high but it's worth it. :)

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkong/terrassMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - CaféMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästrumMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästrumMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästrumMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästrumMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästrumMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ReceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestaurangMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - FritidsfaciliteterMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ReceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05