Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkong/terrass Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Café Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Reception
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Restaurang Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Fritidsfaciliteter Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Reception Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Område: San Nicolas Antal rum: 11

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 97 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (97)
Sortera efter:
Victoria B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 26 januari 2016
Good for one day to two days stay only..

Very courteous and helpful staff , near robinsons mall and near the major road so transportation is not a problem..
6,7
Good enough but internet connection is slow. Flow of water from the shower is not sufficient..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jay A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 januari 2016
Sufficent enough

Good location, great service, clean room
7,3
Good location, great service, clean room however, the comfort room has this bad sewer like smell.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lolita M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 26 december 2015
Nice place to stay !!!

Clean room, friendly staff , good breakfast
9,7
We booked a barkada room for my family of 4 and a child for 2 nights, but when we check in we were upgraded to a family room as the staff said there was repair in the barkada room. The family room is big n clean n there was a bathtub in the the Bathroom. Staffs were helpful in carrying our bags n attentive too. The only disadvantage was that the water heater is not working , the staff check on it n said that it need to be repair. Overall, we have a nice n comfy stay n would come back to stay again n even recommend this to friends.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ergoe T. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 28 november 2015
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service

Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
9,7
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karl O. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 18 november 2015
Exactly what you paid for

Location, parking, cable tv
6,3
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Antony G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 november 2015
not worth the money
2,3
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service
Anmäl det här omdömet
Theresa M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 7 juni 2015
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4,3
No comment
Anmäl det här omdömet
Celerino E. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 7 juni 2015
Value for money

Price, service & location
6,3
Fine
Anmäl det här omdömet
Josephine C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 maj 2015
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Midori O. Reste med partner Japan, den 7 maj 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkong/terrassMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - CaféMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästrumMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästrumMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästrumMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästrumMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästrumMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ReceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestaurangMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - FritidsfaciliteterMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ReceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05