Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkong/terrass Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Café Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Reception
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Restaurang Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Fritidsfaciliteter Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Reception Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Område: San Nicolas Antal rum: 11
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 91
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (91)
Sortera efter:
Theresa M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 7 juni 2015
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4,3
No comment
Anmäl det här omdömet
Celerino E. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 7 juni 2015
Value for money

Price, service & location
6,3
Fine
Anmäl det här omdömet
Josephine C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 maj 2015
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Midori O. Reste med partner Japan, den 7 maj 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emelita D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 4 maj 2015
Big rooms

Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
9,3
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Philip E. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 mars 2015
A budget friendly hotel

Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
6,7
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bernadette M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 14 februari 2015
budget friendly

Good location and friendly staff
8
very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gerard S. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 7 februari 2015
Mira and what i saw

1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leilani C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 19 januari 2015
Dirty restroom

Nice location
4
Dirty restroom.. No hair dryers and complimentAry mineral water...leaking sinks...no shower curtain ...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ju C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 16 januari 2015
Overrated

Quiet environment,
5
Mediocre
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkong/terrassMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - CaféMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästrumMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästrumMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästrumMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästrumMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästrumMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ReceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestaurangMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - FritidsfaciliteterMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ReceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03