Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkong/terrass Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Café Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Reception
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Restaurang Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Fritidsfaciliteter Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Reception Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Läge: Laoag Antal rum: 11
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 72 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (72)
Baby R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 5 mars 2014
too expensive in hotel rates to the services

internet access,cleanliness,silent ambience
4,7
bored,other staffs are not accommodating,no special in their breakfast,too far in establishments area
Brian A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 februari 2014
Enjoyed the stay. We did switch rooms though.

The staff was really friendly and made our stay a pleasant one.
8,7
Jumarie B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 februari 2014
Functional and budget-friendly.

Quiet. Relaxing. Functional.
8
Joseph D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 16 februari 2014
Centrally Located

Location, Parking, Clean Rooms
7,3
The stay was good except for the breakfast where they don't have "bread and jam" for the continental breakfast. Wifi was intermittent.
Alexander P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 10 februari 2014
great place to stay

clean, friendly and easy to get to from airport
9,3
very good, staff were very helpful. but don't use there airport pick up, use the tricycle at the airport much cheaper,
Jennalyn D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 1 januari 2014
Great stay at the hotel!

the location to private transportation is good with nice ambiance and friendly staff.
9
It was a lot of fun. Even if we're not home for the new year's celebration it was still a great deal of fun.
Ma V. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 29 december 2013
it could be better...

food was ok, staff were ok, check-in was quick
7
no hot water, no Wi-Fi, not all lights are functioning. other than that, we chose to feel comfortable with the place. better that than ruin the vacation. it's just one night..
Aires D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 30 november 2013
value for money

price, location, room
8
Good experience in this hotel. Bedroom is comfortable and the staff are helpful at the same time budget friendly.
Aires D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 november 2013
Value for Money

Affordable, good breakfast, comfy bed
8
The room is comfortable the towel and blanket provided are comfy. A great value for budget-trips. Easy check-in and check out, as well as staff are attentive to us during our visit maybe because it's not peak season. All in all I like our stay in this hotel.
Rosanni D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 5 oktober 2013
not good...

can't think of any...location perhaps...near the mall
4
our 3-day stay at mira de polaris was not good. the staff could hardly speak tagalog/filipino and cannot provide us useful information. we got needed information from the driver of our tour (e.g. about the mall near the hotel). there was also an instance when one of the hotel staff opened our door without knocking. when asked, he said that he's just doing rounds. there are ants (big and black) every morning from outside. choices for breakfast is limited.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkong/terrassMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - CaféMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästrumMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästrumMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästrumMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästrumMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - GästrumMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ReceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestaurangMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - FritidsfaciliteterMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ReceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07