Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, Chinatown, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gästrum Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurang Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mötesrum Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gästrum Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Utsikt Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entré Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gästrum Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Badrum Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gästrum Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellet från insidan Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurang Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurang Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurang Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mötesrum Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gästrum
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellet från insidan Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gästrum Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gästrum Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gästrum Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Festvåning Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurang Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gästrum Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gästrum Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Mötesrum Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurang Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gästrum
Område: Chinatown Antal rum: 127
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 711 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (711)
Sortera efter:
Arseni A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 april 2013
nära till det sevärdheterna

Quite cheap, cozy, nice restaurant
7
Perry I. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 oktober 2011
Väldigt bra läge för att vara nära många sevärdhet

God service och mottagande
7
Ett av dom bättre hotellen som finns intill många sevärdheter, såsom Chinatown, White montain, Kungliga slottet, floden mm. Ett stort minus att dom inte har fri WIFI
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Akta er för bluffgubbarna runt det kungliga slottet, som försöker kränga biljetter byxor mm.
Simon E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 augusti 2011
Trevlig personal

Vänlig personal, rent
8
Tyckte det var ett bra hotell, trodde skulle vara finare pga priset men det var ett trevligt hotell. Det var lätt att få taxi från hotellet men det var många taxi chafförer som inte hittade dit. Skulle föredra om det låg närmre ett skytrain. Rent, trevligt och god mat på resturangen är positivt.
Patrik F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 april 2011
Fina rum

Rummen var kanon!
7,3
Som sagt fina rum men dålig frukost och väldigt dyr transfer till flygplatsen (gick att pruta) trevlig personal, roomservicen rekommenderas!
Tips om shopping: MBK!, khao san road!
Phil C. Familj med äldre barn Ireland, den 15 maj 2015
A little disapointing this time

Location Location Location
5,7
This was our third visit to the Miramar. The standard of what was available in the room has changed. No longer is there tea or coffee left (although the kettle is still there) and there was no soaps, shower gel or shampoo in the bathroom. We did not bring any as there has always been some in the past. On our final night of 5, 2 shampoos and shower gel were left. TO little to late. For us the noise levels were very high we were in room 540, the same as last year. Someone had broken most window catches so we could not close them properly. Hence from 06.00 in the morning until midnight we had whistle blowing and shouting along with a stream of 5 coaches parking with considerable noise. Then the people that came on the coaches were making all sorts of noise shouting to each other and going in and out of each others room. On the whole it was not a pleasant stay.I think next time I will choose a different hotel.
Ooi C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 april 2015
Beautiful Bangkok

Room is wide, Parquet floor is clean.Room well dobe
6
The morning staff is friendly, but the night staff when i smile and ask for my room keys he looks angry.Enquire if got universal plug , he answered 7 eleven got. Very bad attitude Should not be working in Hotel industry. Very unhappy will not be going back to this Hotel again
Ebrahim N. Affärsresenär India, den 22 mars 2015
Good Location

Location , Good Rooms, Good Staff
9,7
Very Good
Michael D. Ensamresenär Italy, den 3 mars 2015
Great hotel, good location, bad internet.

Location, cleanliness, comfort.
9,7
The place is a legit 4-star. Rooms are clean and comfortable and modern. Staff is friendly and helpful and speaks English well. Only problem is their internet; it is inconsistent at best. They really need to get that fixed.
Cheang S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 25 februari 2015
Staff having Bad and Terrible Attitude
2
Nothing best. The staff's attitude is totally disappointing. Giving no respect to the hotel guests and unable to communicate in english even the managerial level.
Katrina H. Affärsresenär Australia, den 7 februari 2015
No WIFI! Shower rod fell on me twice! No hot water

Its near China town.....
2,7
Booked and payed extra as i had to complete some business on my laptop. No wifi in the room, only wifi in lobby sometimes! Hotel looks nice from the outside but needs allot of work! Shower rod fell on me twice! No hot water! No kettle or coffee. I dont think this hotel should be classing themselves as a 2 star until they fix it up a bit. Construction in the area may have been the Wifi problem, so hopefully they can sort that out soon enough! Oh and one last thing.... Only ONE power point on room. How about charging laptop, phone, Camera?

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GästrumMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurangMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MötesrumMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GästrumMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - UtsiktMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntréMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GästrumMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BadrumMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GästrumMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellet från insidanMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurangMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurangMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurangMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MötesrumMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GästrumMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotellet från insidanMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GästrumMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GästrumMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GästrumMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FestvåningMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurangMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GästrumMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GästrumMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MötesrumMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurangMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GästrumMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurangMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MötesrumMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Miramar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07