Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6032 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrass Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrass Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Reception Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar
Läge: Moalboal Antal rum: 8
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 83 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,3
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (83)
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 april 2013
snygg resort i naturen

poolen, maten, omgivningen
9
Veronika N. Gruppresenär Czech Republic, den 4 april 2014
Our stay was nice and pleasant

Delicious food, attentive staff, clean room
9
Our stay at the Moalboal Beach Resort was really great experience. Staff there were nice, attentive and really helpful, they can speak English very well. Room was clean and nice. Water in the shower was quite cold, but it doesn't matter in this hot weather. Food there was absolutely delicious. The envinronment was calm and splendid.
Andrew G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 mars 2014
Quiet Retreat

Beautiful views, quiet, relaxing.
6,7
A pleasant location but a little remote from the rest of the town. There didn't seem to be any other guests staying there which made it a little too quiet for my liking. A nice relaxing hideaway, if that's what you are looking for.
Morgan B. Reste med partner Norway, den 21 februari 2014
very silent place. Fresh air. Close to sea.

Silent.Fresh air. Sea view.
8,3
Nice place. Silent area. Fresh seabreaze. Good sea view. Alitle of road, but easy to find, good signs to the resort. Good food, and good service. have bikes for rent.
Robert F. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 17 februari 2014
You would be hard pressed to find a better resort

Staff- location- Peaceful
10
Moalboal Beach Resort is a gated and secured resort at the ocean shore with very cute cottages, a bar and restaurant with excellent food, and very fast access to white beach just a couple of miles away. The fresh fruit smoothies at the bar are highly recommended. The resort has wonderful views of the ocean and fishermen working their nets, the sounds of the waves lapping the shore, and the occasional sound of their roosters helps greatly to relax and restore you from the stress of our western lifestyles quickly. White beach is just a five minute pedicab drive away has soft white sand and wonderful live coral teaming with tropical fish. No need for scuba diving equipment here, just put on your snorkel and mask and enjoy the beauty just 20 feet from the shore! The best part of the resort though is the people working there. While their understanding of English is not perfect, they work very hard to meet and exceed your expectations for fantastic service. The value of the staff was particularly well illustrated to me when I lost my wallet at the beach. It was found later by a local and brought back to the resort for me. Since I had already left the resort and was about 30 miles away, Nick the owner of the resort had his staff drive the wallet over to me. That’s what I call great service. You would be hard pressed to find a better resort then this one!
Nick D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 februari 2014
Nice Place very very quiet

Quiet,Staff,Pool
7,7
Place is a little off the path which is good and bad. The good is its very secluded and quiet. Bad is you have to transfer to the beach the dive shops etc. The transfers are short but transfers all the same. Food is good not tons of options but very good. Staff was great pool was nice and very clean room was comfortable. I would for sure stay here again.
Stephie S. Gruppresenär Saint Lucia, den 10 februari 2014
Adventure!

Location, Pool, Activities
9,3
I had a wonderful time at this hotel with my friends. The location is a bit remote but that is why we liked it. Very quiet. After a short drive you can get to the town where you could purchase food etc. the staff is really friendly and the owner helped us out a lot. I would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for quiet, while seeking adventure
Arunas S. Ensamresenär Lithuania, den 7 februari 2014
Great place to relax.

Place. Sea. Staff.
9,7
Everything was great. Owner very helpfull person. Friendly staff.
Eric H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 januari 2014
quiet and relaxing

friendly staff/owners, good food, clean room
10
Very nice. Is a bit away from the city, but they have scooters for rent.
David H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 14 januari 2014
enjoyable, nice secluded place,nice rooms and pool

location, big room, view
8,3
unfortunately we had a mini typhoon and it rained the whole time we were there, but nevertheless i enjoyed the surroundings, the large comfortable room and our german host was most hospitable, we couldn't blame him for the weather.lol will go there again

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu CityMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - BadrumMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar

Kundrecensioner - Moalboal Beach Resort, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A03