eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6032 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrass Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrass Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Reception Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar
Område: Moalboal Antal rum: 8

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 100 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,3
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (100)
Sortera efter:
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 april 2013
snygg resort i naturen

poolen, maten, omgivningen
9
Yan C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 13 augusti 2014
A very good owner

Value for money best scenery in moalboal
8,7
I booked a standard room for 3 but the owner gave me a larger room because the standard 1 is too small for 3. And the resort is located at a very nice place- a swamp. We went to explore many little creatures there. It was pollution free so u could find many little things there, and there is some fireflies at night. The resort took care all the guests who stay there, they gave us the best rate to rent motorbikes and the transportation to the town or day excursion~ I am sure that I will stay moalboal resort again if I visit there next time
Bastiaan D. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 12 augusti 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Stunning views, great staff and a very relaxed atmosphere
8,3
I wouldn't call it a beach resort, because the beach is quite useless. But the Moalboal Beach Resort has many other good things to offer. The magnificent view on the bay with mangroves, wonderful rock formations, palm trees and the sea, the huge swimming pool, the quiet, laid back and romantic atmosphere, the friendly can-do attitude of the owner and the staff, and great food for reasonable rates. The resort is remote, so if you go to Moalboal for beach and partying then it's not ideal. But still, you can walk to White Beach in less than 30 minutes and a trike can get you to the restaurants and bars of Basdiot in about 20 minutes. I used the same driver for all my rides and negotiated a 200 pesos round trip to Basdiot (ask for Dodo). Or you can rent a bike at the resort. I regret having booked the cheapest room, it's very basic and has no view, while the others all have great bay views. I really hope to come back to the Moalboal Beach resort, but for sure I will take one of the better rooms.
Hiro M. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 24 juli 2014
Very nice peaceful place to relax

nice garden, friendly and helpful stuff, food
8,3
We spent 3 nights at Moalboal Beach Resort and I like to remember the days there. But good that I had a car cause its around 2 km to the white beach and 4 km to the town. Place is safe, quite and beautiful.
Ernest R. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 4 juli 2014
Most enjoyable

Cleanliness, sociable owner and staff, great swimming pool
9,7
I recently enjoyed a 2 night stay on the 2nd and 3rd July with my wife and daughter. The resort was very nice, the landscaping of the gardens, the beach front location and the swimming pool made it a great place to chill out for a couple of days! The rooms were also very clean and the food was excellent and reasonably priced. The staff were very hard working and friendly and the owner Nik made us feel very welcome. He even allowed me to sit on his amazing looking Harley Davidson for a few snaps! I will definitely return here again and would recommend this resort to anybody.
Mabel N. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 juli 2014
A pleasant stay but need to go out to enjoy fully.

Good staff. Secured place. Quiet.
7,7
Tricycle driver, Arnold (Jojo is nickname) did a great job. He took us to the White Beach then to Panagsama for diving then to Kaswana Falls. He is trustworthy and reliable. We paid him for a small fee.
Jens N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 juni 2014
Relaxing

Affortable, close to baech, beautiful gardenplace
6,7
Good!
Luis T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 juni 2014
nice resort...beautiful grounds

pool...quiet area, not crowded...private beach and bay
8
my GF and I had a very pleasurable stay very romantic setting and friendly staff. somewhat off the beaten path but not difficult to find. only disappointments were a weak internet... and we specifically picked the place as one of the few resorts in the area that had TV's in room..but cable service never worked during our stay.
Maria G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 9 juni 2014
Fun

Quiet and relaxing
7,3
Nicholas H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 juni 2014
Great place to get away from city life

Relaxing, Quiet, Friendly staff
9,3
Very relaxed stay, nice sea view and very kind staff. Motorcycle hire was a great bonus also.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu CityMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - BadrumMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar

Kundrecensioner - Moalboal Beach Resort, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A06