Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinerna 6032 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Pool Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Trädgård Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Trädgård Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurang Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidan Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Reception Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurang Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurang Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurang Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Fritidsfaciliteter Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurang Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Strand Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Fritidsfaciliteter
Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Fritidsfaciliteter Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Omgivningar Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Utsikt Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Omgivningar Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Omgivningar Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Omgivningar Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Utsikt Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Reception Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Reception Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurang Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurang Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Pool
Område: Moalboal Antal rum: 8

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 125
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,1
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (125)
Sortera efter:
Lars A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 maj 2015
Dålig strand

God mat, trevlig personal
6,7
Beachen var inte bra. Mycket dåligt wifi på rummen...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 april 2013
snygg resort i naturen

poolen, maten, omgivningen
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Waleed A. Reste med partner Saudi Arabia, den 19 juli 2015
Good resort

Clean good location helpful
8
Clean good location helpful
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nathaniel R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 14 juni 2015
Relaxing stay

Nice big rooms, breeze, cleanliness
8,7
Have a good relaxing stay. Accomodates me well for my dive schedule. They let me extend for couple of hours without fee, case to case maybe.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rolando C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 9 juni 2015
This is for agoda: your online price is higher.

Your pictures doesn't match the hotels place. not resorts fault since in their website they only show the actual.
7,3
Generally it is good since the owner and staff are very accommodating. Expect no white Sands. Good pool though.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jaroslav K. Reste med partner Czech Republic, den 2 juni 2015
Out season

Pool
6
Wifi not working, pool better maintenance, rental motorbike was horrible condition
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aisling P. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 30 mars 2015
beatiful, very far from the town, but great staff

Staff were amazing, super helpful. Coffee and food was good. Place is beautiful
6,7
To get there is a 20 minute trike ride over a really really bumpy road and you have to take this trip to go to any restaurants or shops. No signal in the TVs in the rooms. But the staff are really helpful, and it's beautiful!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Declan P. Ensamresenär Canada, den 27 februari 2015
Pleasant and Relaxing

Friendly and Helpful Staff; Pleasant and Quiet Environment; Value
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Danielle C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 31 januari 2015
Solo travelers - do not stay here!

the pool was nice but that's it
4
TL;DR uncomfortable beds, loud animals making sounds 24/7, impossible to sleep, nothing to do either at the hotel or in town. If you're alone, stay somewhere else! I stayed here for three nights and it was the worst place I stayed out of 6 hotels on my trip. First off, there were only two other guests and they were together meaning the entire place (only about 6 rooms as far as I could tell) only had two occupied rooms. Where did they put me? In the room right next to the only other guests on the property. The walls are paper thin to the point that the staff told the other guests to be quiet when they went to bed so as not to disturb me. Why didn't they just put me in one of the other cottages? Secondly, the fact that they told them to be quiet was a joke because the four dogs that live there barked throughout the night. Then the roosters started crowing around 5 am, then the cow started bellowing. And the dogs kept barking. On top of the hard mattress and flat pillows it was the worst sleep I'd gotten my whole trip including some noisy hostels. Unfortunately, I'd pre-booked and paid for three nights so I couldn't go elsewhere. Thirdly, there is nothing to do at the actual resort besides lounge by the pool, which was the only good thing about the place. If you're alone, don't stay here. You have to take a trike into town (about 20mins drive down a horribly bumpy road) and when you get to town there's nothing to do or see. I hired a trike for 500P for the day and after two hours and only three stops I asked the driver, "What else is there to see?" and he said, "Nothing," and took me back to the 'resort'. White Beach was disgusting and covered in garbage, and dirty diapers. A nightmare after Alona Beach on Panglao. Cebu in general was a major let down after Bohol/Panglao. I wouldn't not recommend spending anytime on the island, let alone at this hotel, if you can avoid it!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Geoffrey R. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 januari 2015
Nice pool, gardens and environment

Facilities, Value, Environment
6
This is quite an adequate establishment with basic facilities but close set in a gorgeous, relaxing sednic environment. Room was clean and reasonably equipped.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Moalboal Beach Resort MoalboalMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - TrädgårdMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - TrädgårdMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - TrädgårdMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - TrädgårdMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - TrädgårdMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Svit

Kundrecensioner - Moalboal Beach Resort, Moalboal

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07