Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinerna 6032

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 139 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
6,9
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (139)
Sortera efter:
Lars A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 maj 2015
Dålig strand

God mat, trevlig personal
6,7
Beachen var inte bra. Mycket dåligt wifi på rummen...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 april 2013
snygg resort i naturen

poolen, maten, omgivningen
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria S. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 20 januari 2016
its sucks

the view
4,3
we got there at night the view was nice but then when we got to our rooms its "sucks" the other room the bed was dusty and the bathroom need to be remodeled. The room upstairs where the kids stay is ok! but the the patio is dirty with "dog crap". We didn't stay long. We just went ahead and slept and we all agreed to leave early. the beach is not white sand. and since its low tide we were walking to see how the beach looks it has "dog crap" everywhere. This resort could have done better. They to up grade and keep the beach clean.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dmitry S. Reste med partner Russia, den 14 januari 2016
Unpleasant stay

Clean room, bike rental, BBQ facilities
6
We stayed 3 nights. The cottage was close to local neighbors and every morning 6am you wake up because the the roosters will not let you sleep any longer. They scream as they are going to be killed. On the last night neighbors had a wedding so they were killing a pig. I had never expected such an experience for my vacation. Next they started singing karaoke till very late and then made a break to go on at 6 am. We had no chance to swim at the beach as it was always a low tide. Every day we rented a bike to stay away from this place. After 3 nights we moved to another place. The only positive thing is that you can buy fresh fish at the Moalboal market and use hotel's BBQ for small fee to cook it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marilou R. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 31 december 2015
My families having fun!!!

Quite and relaxing!
6,7
It was great!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ludivine K. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 30 december 2015
Nice and Quiet Place

Friendly Staff, Quiet, Pool
8,3
A great stay on a nice Place, really friendly Staff! Take cicarettes, cookies, what ever, with on the place if you need, it dont have a shop there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bastiaan D. Gruppresenär Netherlands, den 30 december 2015
Gorgeous views!

Views, relaxing, huge pool
8
This was my second stay here. There was something wrong with my booking but the friendly owner did everything he could to fix it. After spending 1 night in rooms without a view, we were moved into two rooms with the most amazing views. It's worth waking up at 5 am just to watch the sunrise from the balcony. The hotel is very cozy and quiet. Great for a relaxing holiday, especially if you have a bike or car, so you can have some drinks or eat out at night and visit some other beautiful places in the area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Barbara H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 oktober 2015
Pretty property

View, staff
6,3
Nice hotel, a few problems with the room that were fixed right away, far from other resorts, restaurants, and dive shops (which does make it very peaceful!), hotel staff will arrange transportation and also rents motorbikes. Staff was very helpful and cordial.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Keith B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 oktober 2015
Resort in isolated location

Pool, landscaping
5
This resort is 7km from White beach and 9km from Panagsama Beach, where I wanted to be for snorkeling. So I made a mistake. It's very isolated and you have to pay and wait for transport to the real tourist destinations. They have some scooters for rent but they were all booked. They are on a rocky cove, where I believe you can snorkel at hight tide but they have no snorkels for rent. Our economy room was on a building site where they are extending. On the plus side, the staff were friendly and the food was OK.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ismail L. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 25 oktober 2015
disappointed from others review very misleading

Price near a beach not sandy for walks
6,3
It lacked hot water heater for shower some of us likes a warm shower and lacked a fridge for common necessities and the outside paths were rough stones and no consideration for those of us that are elderly n infirm I fell next twisting my ankle on rough path to room I found the staff not English oriented but we're helpful n friendly
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Moalboal Beach Resort MoalboalMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - TrädgårdMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - TrädgårdMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - UtsiktMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ReceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurangMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - TrädgårdMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - TrädgårdMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - TrädgårdMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PoolMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - SvitMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Trädgård


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06