eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon Beach, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pool Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badrum Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badrum Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Badrum Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pool Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Lobby Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurang
Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Omgivningar Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Festvåning Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/lounge Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Barnklubb Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Barnklubb Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pool Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa
Område: Karon Antal rum: 158
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 39 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla recensioner (39)
Sortera efter:
Mika S. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 22 december 2012
Bra läge, riktigt bra hotell som rekommenderas

Rummen, gymmet, maten, närheten till allt.
10
Vi gillar att bo bra på våra resor. Detta hotell rekommenderas om man är beredd att lägga en extra slant på boendet.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Ät frukost på hotellet, den är enorm och supergod.
Wing F. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 7 september 2014
excellent room

the plunge pool villa is excellent, nice lagoon view, large living room, staffs are all very nice
8,7
Chihchung T. Familj med småbarn Taiwan, den 4 maj 2014
it should be the best hotel in Kata beach

Friend receiption
9
The Villa garden on the first is too wet to stay, unless turn on the air condition whole day but it would be too cold for child, then we moved and upgraded to apartment nearly beach. The apartment is realy good for family, easy to reach beach and local restaurant, I stong recommend that to stay in apartment if you are family tour
Ching M. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 23 februari 2014
Relax, Comfy, Delightful stay

Room is very clean and beautiful ,
8,7
Mohammam I. Familj med småbarn Saudi Arabia, den 24 augusti 2013
Not bad at Punket

Nothing good in this hotel.
4,3
Not recommended for arab people, far away of beach, bad location, like 3 star.
Osman H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 17 augusti 2013
Moevenpick = Beach + Sun + Lazying

Good services, beach, pool
8,7
excellent property management & services. room is old. location to patong is 20 minutes. kids club is all paid services for most of the activities. gloomy hall.
Pieter O. Reste med partner South Africa, den 28 juli 2013
Expensive, overrated, small rooms, family friendly

Gardens, pool and breakfast
6
Compared to other hotels, the Movenpick is over rated. The beach is not clean and small. The rooms are small with no views.Would not pay the amount again. Boutique hotels in area offer much more. Loads of families. Restaurant refused to serve us food at 10:00pm even though it states till 11.
Chia L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 20 juni 2013
Great size room for family of 4

Room service in 30 mins, just across the beach, beautiful clean room
9
Hiroko H. Gruppresenär Japan, den 13 juni 2013
great stay in villa

staff,rooms,beach
8,7
William B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 19 maj 2013
Not 5 star quality and not worth the money we paid

Beside the beach.
4
Having stayed here 4 years ago there we were very disappointed in the now poor standard of the hotel. Rooms are badly in need of maintenance. We had an overflow plunge pool which dripped water noisily down the main window. The room was running with ants. The room needs painted and upgraded. The price we paid for this accommodation was far too high. We got a second villa after an hour and a half which was cleaner but still poor quality. This is NOT a 5 star resort in my opinion. We complained whilst we were there and have since received a standard patronising letter about our comments. Not good enough. We saved our hard earned cash for this trip. We will never go back .

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PoolMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadrumMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadrumMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BadrumMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurangMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PoolMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - LobbyMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurangMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - OmgivningarMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - FestvåningMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/loungeMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BarnklubbMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BarnklubbMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurangMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurangMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurangMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurangMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PoolMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurangMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BarnklubbMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PoolMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - StrandMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B04