eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel

Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Strand Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Strand Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Strand Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Strand Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Svit Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Svit Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Badrum Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Badrum Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Svit Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Svit Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrass Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrass Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrass Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Mötesrum Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurang
Område: Kata Antal rum: 35
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,1

från 281 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
9,2
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
9,1
Alla recensioner (281)
Sortera efter:
Olof P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 januari 2014
Fantastiskt! Lugnt, trivsamt, fräscht, toppservice

Baren, läget ich lugnet
9,3
Toppen! Jättetrevligt, hög servicenivå, bra vinlista o meny. Lugnt, nära stranden
Katarina G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 oktober 2012
Bästa hotellet i Kata.

Känslan av ostördheten. Rummen är underbara.
9
Vi bodde bara en natt men skulle gärna stannat längre. Tyvärr var hotellet fullbokat och vårt beställda rum royal ving fanns inte när vi skulle checka in. Vi fick istället ett ocean ving i den nyare delen. I kompensation fick vi middag på deras restaurang som är väl värt ett besök ( boka bord) och en timmes massage på deras spa. Trevlig gest. Vi solade på en av deras små privata terasser nere vid havet. Helt fantastiskt. Rummet var stort och utsikten underbar. Finns bara ett negativt att säga om hotellet, sängen var stor men mycket hård. Hit återvänder vi gärna.
Torbjorn C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 april 2012
Världsklass

Läget, standarden, service, atmosfär, miljö/arkitektur
10
Hotellet har ett suveränt etage läge på en klippvägg ner mot Kata Noi stranden. Vi bodde i en Beach Wing Suite som var mycket smakfullt inredd och med en fantastisk utsikt mot stranden och havet från altanen. Hotellet har tre pooler varav en saltvattenpool med vattenfall och inbäddad i grönska som skapar känslan av en djungelsjö. Arkitekruen i hela hotellet är mycket smakfull och sober och skapar en hemtrevlig, lugn och exklusiv atmosfär - långt ifrån de stora resorternas kaos. Restaurangen, Mom Tri's Kitchen, anses vara en av Thailands bästa restauranger och har bla en vinkällare med 800 vinsorter, vilket inte gjorde helhetsupplevelsen sämre. Dessutom finns ett fräscht gym med ett bra löpband vilket var viktigt för oss då de ofta var för varmt för att springa utomhus
Chelsea C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 juni 2014
Beautiful Hotel, not worth the price

Rooms, Beach, and staff
8,3
Mom Tri's Villa is a beautiful resort- overlooking the ocean it offers breathtaking views and beautiful gardens within. The rooms are large and luxurious, with King size beds and large showers/ tubs. However upon arrival we noticed that they were doing renovations which we had not been made aware of. There is only 1 restaurant with a fixed menu so you quickly run out of dining options. Local Kata beach is a short ways down the hill and there are dining options there. We had scheduled and confirmed pick-up for the airport and upon arrival they were not there. We called and they apologized and had us get a taxi to the hotel. They refunded us our taxi ride and offered us a complimentary ride back to the airport. overall mom tris is a fantastic resort for couples who wish to spend a pretty penny, if you are one who likes to stay in and enjoy the views this place if for you. However if you are wishing to do any other activities- spend the money at some place nice but cheaper and you will be happy.
Eric L. Reste med partner France, den 25 maj 2014
Superb hotel, superb location, superb stay

The large room, the fantastic restaurant, the staff
9,7
What an amazing place. Having been to Phuket several times in the past, I have never experienced such a nice stay (even we stayed 2 nights). On top of the large room, the chic decoration, the location of the hotel (2min from the almost private and very clean beach), the friendliness of staff etc., the hotel restaurant is a jem. I have found what I was dreaming of for a weekend stay and it will take long before I "try" a new base in Phuket. Thumbs up.
Robert M. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 maj 2014
Mom Tri's Phuket, Spectacular location.

Wonderful location on the Andaman Sea, Beautiful rooms decorated in local motif and Lush gardens all around.
8,7
We were there for a wedding which was held at the hotel, this proceeded without hitch and the ceremony was held in a lovely location. Breakfast was a highlight in the open air dining room, views of the Andaman Sea and gardens. Room service meals were very tasty and well priced. The only negative was the 70 minute haul to the Airport.
Heather M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 februari 2014
romantic, luxury hotel.

beautiful private rooms, great resaurant and bar, friendly staff
10
This was the best hotel experience ever. Our ocean wing suite had a private patio with a tub and shower outside and amazing view. Inside the room the bed was huge and bathroom with a two person tub. The resaurant was amazing and so was the breakfast buffet. Great staff saw to all our needs. I will definately recommend to anyone going to Thailand and I plan on visiting again.
Cheong D. Familj med småbarn Brunei Darussalam, den 20 december 2013
Lovely luxury hotel

Design, gardens and fantastic rooms
8
Very satisfactory. It is a top luxury boutique type of hotel with fantastic rooms, beautiful gardens, walk areas and swimming pools. Overlooks Kata Noi bay and gorgeous views. Walking distance to the beach down and up a lot of steps. Not for older visitors and families with toddlers as there are steep drops too! For others, its is part of the charm of the hotel as every level opens up to a different and beautiful garden or pool or sea view. Restaurant serves quite delicious gourmet cuisine but is very pricey. Overall, not to be missed if you wnat a boutique luxury hotel away from the crowds but it will cost a bit.
Hannele L. Reste med partner Finland, den 6 december 2013
Everything was perfect. It is an experience.

Friendly Staff,Nice Rooms, Privacy/personal service
10
We enjoy the atmosphere.We are coming always back, when we are visiting Phuket. Hotel area is with full harmony with the surroundings and quiet. You have ocean view from everywere.
Sonny B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 november 2013
Highly recommended

Daily yummy treats! Flowers on bed and tub! Close to the beach (better than Phi Phi)
9
We had our honeymoon at Mom Tri's and with the vast choices available in Phuket, you have to try Mom Tri's. From the reception of guests to daily treats, to the assistance they extended us -- highly recommended! One drawback, they don't provide toothbrush which is a bummer. I've asked them about this and they said it's because they feel that toothbrushes are a personal thing. People would want to bring their own. I disagree. You go on a holiday and stay in a nice place because you want things to be convenient. But overall, thumbs up!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SvitMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SvitMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BadrumMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BadrumMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SvitMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SvitMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - MötesrumMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurangMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurangMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurangMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurangMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurangMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurangMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GymMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GymMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TrädgårdMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TrädgårdMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - OmgivningarMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - OmgivningarMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - UtsiktMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PoolMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02