Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Strand Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Strand Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobby Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Trädgård Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Strand Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pool Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Omgivningar Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pool Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pool
Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Trädgård Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Trädgård Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Badtunna Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Kata Antal rum: 35

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,1

baserat på 341 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
9,1
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
9,0
Alla omdömen (341)
Sortera efter:
Olof P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 januari 2014
Fantastiskt! Lugnt, trivsamt, fräscht, toppservice

Baren, läget ich lugnet
9,3
Toppen! Jättetrevligt, hög servicenivå, bra vinlista o meny. Lugnt, nära stranden
Anmäl det här omdömet
Katarina G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 oktober 2012
Bästa hotellet i Kata.

Känslan av ostördheten. Rummen är underbara.
9
Vi bodde bara en natt men skulle gärna stannat längre. Tyvärr var hotellet fullbokat och vårt beställda rum royal ving fanns inte när vi skulle checka in. Vi fick istället ett ocean ving i den nyare delen. I kompensation fick vi middag på deras restaurang som är väl värt ett besök ( boka bord) och en timmes massage på deras spa. Trevlig gest. Vi solade på en av deras små privata terasser nere vid havet. Helt fantastiskt. Rummet var stort och utsikten underbar. Finns bara ett negativt att säga om hotellet, sängen var stor men mycket hård. Hit återvänder vi gärna.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Torbjorn C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 april 2012
Världsklass

Läget, standarden, service, atmosfär, miljö/arkitektur
10
Hotellet har ett suveränt etage läge på en klippvägg ner mot Kata Noi stranden. Vi bodde i en Beach Wing Suite som var mycket smakfullt inredd och med en fantastisk utsikt mot stranden och havet från altanen. Hotellet har tre pooler varav en saltvattenpool med vattenfall och inbäddad i grönska som skapar känslan av en djungelsjö. Arkitekruen i hela hotellet är mycket smakfull och sober och skapar en hemtrevlig, lugn och exklusiv atmosfär - långt ifrån de stora resorternas kaos. Restaurangen, Mom Tri's Kitchen, anses vara en av Thailands bästa restauranger och har bla en vinkällare med 800 vinsorter, vilket inte gjorde helhetsupplevelsen sämre. Dessutom finns ett fräscht gym med ett bra löpband vilket var viktigt för oss då de ofta var för varmt för att springa utomhus
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yi L. Familj med småbarn China, den 31 januari 2016
Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings

Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings
9
I like the stay very much, it was quiet and beautiful inside the hotel with quite some lovely small swimming pools. 5 minutes walking down to kata noi beach from hotel, 15minutes walking distance to restaurants and kata street. But it is a little bit more for a kid to walk that long with the sunshine and the hill. The breakfast doesn't have lots of choice, but is well prepared and they would like to make it for you if you request something sp
Anmäl det här omdömet
Helen B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 30 november 2015
Fabulous gem

Staff, penthouse room, breakfast
9,3
Fantastic. We were staying elsewhere which was appalling. We booked this on the day which was expensive but actually worth every penny. We have now moved onto a different hotel in mai khao which is 5 star but it's nowhere near as good as mom tris. We will be back...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Grant G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 november 2015
Good choice for Phuket

Seclusion, views, beach access
8
The stay was very enjoyable. I think for Phuket Mom Tris is very nice compared to the other options, mostly due it's seclusion whereas so many other locations seem way overcrowded. However, I think if you place Mom Tris in any other beach town, it would not be an extraordinary hotel, and the price would not be justifiable at all. So, if you are sure that Phuket is your destination, then Mom Tris is a good choice and may be worth the price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Richard B. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 november 2015
Best resort in Kata!

Easy access to nicest beach in Phukes. Close to town. Gorgeous room with character and a view to die for!t
9,3
Wonderful. Will have to go back!! Close walk to beach, shuttle or short bike ride to town . Great staff and wonderful views wherever you are in the resort . Also probably the best resort staff in Kata!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Heidi S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 15 november 2015
small and special

Staff, beach, pools
9,7
Wonderful stay. Our 3 year old son was looked after well by the staff. The food and cocktails were lovely. Amazing gardens.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Margarida C. Reste med partner Macau, den 9 november 2015
Very nice hotel

Location, Beautiful, romantic
9,3
Very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Geoffrey S. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 24 oktober 2015
Great place for Wedding Anniversary

Large balcony, lovely food, good views
7,7
Went to this hotel for our Wedding Anniversary, when friends who have been to Phuket before advised us to stay at Kata. We arrived in the early hours of the morning, and the hotel had left a light meal in the room ready for us. One thing we love when we are away is to spend time on the balcony. Our room had a huge balcony, with a table and chairs and two large sun loungers, perfect for sundowners and reading. The restaurant is lovely, overlooking the water. It is very busy, and we found out we had to wait quite a while as we had not made a booking the first time. The food was lovely, with nice 'extras', free entrees and sorbets. Each day there was a little 'extra' in our room, Monday muffins, Tuesday cakes, Wednesday cookies etc. The hotel has wonderful grounds, however, it is built on the side of the cliff with lots of steps so not so suitable for young children or people with any difficulty walking. It is also a steep downhill walk into the town, with no footpath. We had a hire car so weren't bothered about not being in the town. There is a nice Italian restaurant opposite. Would definitely recommend this hotel and go back again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobbyMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurangMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurangMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurangMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TrädgårdMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - StrandMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PoolMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - OmgivningarMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PoolMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PoolMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TrädgårdMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurangMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurangMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TrädgårdMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BadtunnaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurangMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurangMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestaurangMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GymMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - BadtunnaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - UtsiktMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - GästrumMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Planlösning


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02