eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

My Hotel Davao

San Pedro Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

My Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidan My Hotel Davao Davao - Reception My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang My Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurang My Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum My Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum My Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum My Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum My Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum My Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum My Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum My Hotel Davao Davao - Reception My Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidan My Hotel Davao Davao - Gästrum
My Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby My Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby My Hotel Davao Davao - Reception My Hotel Davao Davao - Reception My Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidan My Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 135
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

från 105 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
7,8
Personal
6,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,4
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (105)
Sortera efter:
Curt S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 februari 2011
nytt hotell med trevlig personal

nara flygplatsen , allt fint
8,3
fick ett trvligt bemotande , rena nya rum marks att det ar ett nytt hotell , skona sangar bra frukost och en fin bar eller disco, bra service som tex taxi till flygplatsen
James H. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 20 juli 2014
Cold Breakfast meals

Staff, Location and Affordable rates.
6,7
It was nice but I don't like how they serve their breakfast. It is already cold even at 7 o'clock in the morning. The Air-conditioning system in my room is functioning well.
Vaykummar S. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 18 december 2013
Quiet and peace ful

Service fast good breakfast nice staffs
8
Enjoyable one and one more thing no wife in the room the room oter then that i had a good stay
Mier M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 24 september 2013
Centrally located and best for back packers

location, not strict to visitors and fairly clean
6,7
Perfect location and in the center of the city. There is a market nearby where you can buy cheap durian, marang, pomelo and mangosteen really cheap!
Mier M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 24 september 2013
Great location but they can improve the wifi

location, restaurants nearby and adventure
7
The hotel has a lot of opportunities for improvement like the noise in the corridors, it can easily e heard inside the rooms. They can also improve the wifi connection inside the rooms.
Rosanna D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 14 augusti 2013
okay

location, location, locatiom
6
Nothing extraordinary. Hotel is old. Rooms Need refurbishing. I notice a lot of people in the lobby and restaurant doing other businesses. Pillows need to be bigger;
Bert V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 14 juni 2013
poor service and ammenities, rude frontdesk

nothing was good about this hotel, only the roomdoor was ok, a real hoteldoor.
3,3
Upon arriving no towels in the room. Then we tried to reach the frontdesk, asking for towels, but telephone not working. So we had to go downstairs to get towel. They gave us halfwet towels with lipstickmarks. So we went out and bought some towels. Some lightbulbs were defective in the room. TV signal was extremely blurred and snowy. For that reason they showed us few other rooms, but also no good tv signal, except one. There it was not that bad, but far below standard. We went to that room, but also there the internet was not working. They know in the frontdesk it is not working, but they suggest something wrong with my laptop and desktop at the same time. What was not the case. They just lie or pretend to be amazed that internet wifi is not working but from other guest we heard that it only works in the lobby, sometimes.We will never go to this extremely poor and unfriendly hotel anymore. The manager is never available for questioning. we requested 5 times to talk to the lady-manager, but we always were told that she was busy/ had no time to see us.
Sherwin S. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 5 maj 2013
Location, location, location!

location, affordability and accessibility
7
The location is good, right at the center of the city, along the street of San Pedro...
Roland H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 5 maj 2013
Budget hotel, but pretty nice

location, price, friendly staff
7
Wesley L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 mars 2013
Hotel was just ok

Location. staff, room size
5,3
The Hotel was ok.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

My Hotel Davao DavaoMy Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från utsidanMy Hotel Davao Davao - ReceptionMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangMy Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurangMy Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumMy Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumMy Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumMy Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumMy Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumMy Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumMy Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumMy Hotel Davao Davao - ReceptionMy Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidanMy Hotel Davao Davao - GästrumMy Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyMy Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyMy Hotel Davao Davao - ReceptionMy Hotel Davao Davao - ReceptionMy Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidanMy Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B04