eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filippinerna 2700 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Butiker My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Reception My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Trädgård My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Trädgård My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Trädgård My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Svit My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Svit My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum
Område: Vigan Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 120 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,3
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (120)
Sortera efter:
Cynthia B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 6 oktober 2014
My 2 days 1 night stay @ vigan

I like the garden at the back of the hotel, the sala set and dining table and the room
9
The staff and receptionist are very helpful and accommodating since we're first time in vigan and we don't nothing there.
Fiona M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 3 oktober 2014
Management needs improvement

Lobby superb, very nice dining room
3,7
Lobby superb, room small, bathroom small and not well maintained.Management needs improvement.
Daniel J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 27 september 2014
Great stay

Comfort, cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Awesome
Daniel J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 27 september 2014
Home and hotel altogether.

Ambiance, nostalgia andvalue for money.
9,3
Felt like we were at home.
David S. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 9 september 2014
An Ok elperience

The location was good many things around to do, the room size was also very good along wight he spacious bathroom
7
The stay was ok, like I said the room and staff were nice and helpful. but upon checking in they did not tell us about the breakfast requirement. You have to order your breakfast the night before so they can have it ready. The room had only 2 power outlets, one for the AC and the other for the TV, which means that you have to unplug one so you could charge your phone, make coffee or do anything else that required power. The first room the gave us was very nice. but when we asked about the light in the bathroom the moved us to another woom which we really didn't care about. Nice hotel but we won't be going back.
Pricila C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 2 september 2014
perfect stay at my home vigan

1. relaxing 2. near d shop 3. your at home.
10
Perfect! I felt i belong to the past. I love the place. I will recommend it my colleagues.
Maricel G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 25 augusti 2014
Gasat room needs improvement

Location, Price, Homey Ambiance
7,3
We travelled as a group and stayed at their family room for 6 (Gasat). The room was relatively clean with 2 shower rooms and a toilet (which is small). However, there is no sink where we can wash our face or brush our teeth and hooks to hang our towels and clothes while taking a shower. No cabinet either. We saw the rooms upstairs and their quite nice. But the one we got needs enhancement to have even the basic amenities of a simple hotel room.
Piero F. Ensamresenär Italy, den 15 augusti 2014
a jump back into the past

the ancient spanish house style, the central location in the old Vigan, the warm hospitality
8
I spent 7 days in this hotel and i felt like at home. Just a few steps away from Crisologo Street. The room was clean and spacious. The decors are in the style of the spanish colonial times. Everything worked well but the internet connection which was pretty slow
Melissa M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 3 augusti 2014
Vigan

Loacation, cleanliness, ancestral vibe
8,3
Very good
Alcon C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 juli 2014
Best location, Excellent Staff

Location, Staff, Food
9,3
If you want to feel the Vigan vibe, you've got to stay in one of the hotels that are old and rustic. My Vigan Home Hotel is one of those hotels, plus the benefit of it right having an excellent location. It's 5 steps away from Calle Crisologo, the most famous street in Vigan. The food they serve is also good, all-authentic Vigan dishes. And finally, the crew, they are all helpful and courteous.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ButikerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TrädgårdMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrassMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrassMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrassMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TrädgårdMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TrädgårdMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SvitMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GästrumMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GästrumMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GästrumMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SvitMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GästrumMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C06