Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinerna 2700 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Butiker My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Reception My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Trädgård My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Trädgård My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Trädgård My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Svit My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Svit My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum
Område: Town Proper Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 166
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,3
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (166)
Sortera efter:
Vanessa S. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 24 maj 2015
Vigan

CentralLocation, fast wifi, complimentary water, clean, Vigan feel
8
Angelika F. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 18 maj 2015
Location. Comfort. Ambience.

Location. Comfort. Ambience.
9,3
I think this hotel should be rated as three stars. If you're a traveler like me, who enjoys rustic and local foods that would match the ambience, this is the type of hotel you're looking for. The best yet I have stayed in Vigan City! You get to feel how it was like back in the days! The once was conquered by Spanish, colonial time, was kept for the purpose of tourism. I highly recommend this hotel!
Angelika F. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 18 maj 2015
Location. Comfort. Ambience.

Location. Comfort. Ambience.
9,3
I would rate this hotel with 3 stars! A must to stay if you like rustic and old-fashioned hotels. It's like going back in time! The Colonial times has left the place looking realistic with its ambience and façade. Massive and comfortable rooms with huge dining and lounge areas. Highly recommend this hotel!
Russell R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 22 april 2015
Location good, facilities dated

Location, service
5,7
Location very good-very near the heritage route. However, facilities are very dated- bathrooms have to be updated and need more convenience outlets.
Ellen R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 april 2015
not impressed with the receptionist...

location and the bell boys
4,3
i had reserved a family room for six, and when we arrived i learned that what i booked is just for single person only. they asked to pay for the other 5 persons who are with me. they' re blaming the AGODA for it! well this might be the last time to visit that hotel....
James W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 april 2015
Presidential Suite?How so?

Great Location, Friendly Staff
5,3
there was nothing Presidential about the Presidential Suite. Period. No toiletries. limited hot water. mold in the Shower and very very slow WiFi connection. as for Breakfast? No fruit and you can forget about Brewed Coffee All Instant in Packets OUCH !
Ellen R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 april 2015
somewhat disappointed this time.

location
5
Kristine C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 april 2015
Perfect location at Vigan!

Nice location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms
9,3
Superb!
Maria C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 april 2015
Pleasant stay

Location,nice staff, clean surroundings
6,7
We had a pleasant stay, staff were nice, great location. But I strongly suggest they clean the hotel rooms daily especially if guest are staying for more than 1 day just like any other hotels. The hot/cold shower was not working, bathroom floor always wet because shower curtain too short and floor mat in bathroom soaked with water because again, no daily housekeeping done. Hope management can improve it.
Marilyn M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 april 2015
location,location,location

location and free breakfast
6,7
staff are accomodating,breakfast included,location is perfect:cleanliness not so;

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ButikerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TrädgårdMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrassMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrassMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrassMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TrädgårdMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TrädgårdMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SvitMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GästrumMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GästrumMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GästrumMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SvitMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GästrumMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06