eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filippinerna 2700 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Butiker My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Reception My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Trädgård My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Trädgård My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Trädgård My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Svit My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Svit My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum
Område: Vigan Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 131 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,3
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (131)
Sortera efter:
Simon E. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 8 december 2014
Vigan fun

the location is the best thing as well the bed and room was good
7,3
I enjoyed the hotel charm... the only thing would say is the hot water in the shower did not work until the last day i reported it several times...also the bathroom could do with a touch up ..
Danielle I. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 2 december 2014
great location

location, cleanliness, ambiance
9,3
Comfortable. Staff are friendly. I love the place because it's anice old mansion and it kinda take me back to the Spanish era. It's a lil noisy because of the vehicles outside which I think it's normalbecause it's a old mansion and I don't think sound reducing materialsuch are available before. They told me that brekky are served until 10pm, but when I got there they already clean it up. Overall, it's one of the best place to stay.
Lorna D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 november 2014
Beware of the Standard Family Room for 6

hotel location near Crisologo street
3,3
Standard family room for 6 - filthy showers, no lavatory, no mirror, no shampoo, no shelf to put your travel toiletries while in the shower; no night table, no chair; one bed blocks the door of small closet; door too noisy to open and close. Staff - not friendly
M A. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 27 november 2014
Im really impressed

Ambience, Location & Price
8,3
Its really great, the hotel was so beautiful and its really near to the town center. and the staff was so friendly and really helpful. i recommend it.
Ma A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 26 november 2014
Room accomodation Experience

Location, staff and food
7,7
Our room is good enough for a family of six. Our comments are there was no sink nor mirror in the family room we stayed in. The toilet is small, the shower drainage floods and there are no soap dishes nor towel rack in the shower rooms. There are no closets, too.
Dolores C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 november 2014
good

ancient atmosphere
8,3
Good. Comfortable, close to downtown.
Eurico C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 31 oktober 2014
Our Vigan home!

Location, staff and value for money.
7,7
It was great, staff are very accomodating.
Val F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 oktober 2014
Classic and Comfy

classic, across the famous street
6,3
I felt i was reliving the old heritage. staying in the heritage hotel reminded me of how people back in the Spanish era lived. It was a huge heritage hotel. The staff were nice and smiling. The room was so big and the bed was comfy. The problem was with the toilet it wasn't as that cleaned. Hairs from the previous guests were still there. The toilet's door lock was broken. So far, the room itself was clean and a bit luxurious.
Cynthia B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 6 oktober 2014
My 2 days 1 night stay @ vigan

I like the garden at the back of the hotel, the sala set and dining table and the room
9
The staff and receptionist are very helpful and accommodating since we're first time in vigan and we don't nothing there.
Fiona M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 3 oktober 2014
Management needs improvement

Lobby superb, very nice dining room
3,7
Lobby superb, room small, bathroom small and not well maintained.Management needs improvement.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ButikerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TrädgårdMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrassMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrassMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrassMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TrädgårdMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TrädgårdMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SvitMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GästrumMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GästrumMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GästrumMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SvitMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GästrumMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C02