Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinerna 2700 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Butiker My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Reception My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobby My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Trädgård My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Trädgård My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Trädgård My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidan
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Svit My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Svit My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum
Område: Town Proper Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 157 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
9,4
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (157)
Sortera efter:
James W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 april 2015
Presidential Suite?How so?

Great Location, Friendly Staff
5,3
there was nothing Presidential about the Presidential Suite. Period. No toiletries. limited hot water. mold in the Shower and very very slow WiFi connection. as for Breakfast? No fruit and you can forget about Brewed Coffee All Instant in Packets OUCH !
Kristine C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 april 2015
Perfect location at Vigan!

Nice location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms
9,3
Superb!
Maria C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 april 2015
Pleasant stay

Location,nice staff, clean surroundings
6,7
We had a pleasant stay, staff were nice, great location. But I strongly suggest they clean the hotel rooms daily especially if guest are staying for more than 1 day just like any other hotels. The hot/cold shower was not working, bathroom floor always wet because shower curtain too short and floor mat in bathroom soaked with water because again, no daily housekeeping done. Hope management can improve it.
Marilyn M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 april 2015
location,location,location

location and free breakfast
6,7
staff are accomodating,breakfast included,location is perfect:cleanliness not so;
Ernesto A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 april 2015
nice place, tourist friendly

nice place, courteous staff, tourist friendly
9,3
enjoyed our stay, very near tourist spots we visited
Michelle D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 februari 2015
Accommodating Staff

Nice and Kind hotel staff, very clean, comfortable
8,7
Ashley D. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 19 februari 2015
Great location and a historical home

Great History, central location, the amazing massage chair!
8,7
I enjoyed it and Vigan is beautiful!
Santos D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 15 februari 2015
improve breafast meal taste and serving pattern

location, cleanliness, antique building
8
its ok
Bella J. Reste med partner Canada, den 11 februari 2015
my stay with My Vigan Home Hotel

staff, location, price
8,7
We had a great experience during our stay at the My Vigan Home Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It is located close to everything. I would recommend the hotel to my friends.
Adrian Z. Reste med partner Canada, den 11 februari 2015
Incredibly dark and noisy.

Central location, friendly staff, nice decor
6,7
The initial room that we were given was on a terribly noisy intersection and the soundproofing was close to non existent. On request, we were given a quieter room, but the window shutters would not open, making the room incredibly dark and we could still hear the staff downstairs talking late into the night. Also there was NO hot water (icy cold only).

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ButikerMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ReceptionMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobbyMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TrädgårdMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrassMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrassMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrassMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TrädgårdMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TrädgårdMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från insidanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SvitMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GästrumMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GästrumMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GästrumMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SvitMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GästrumMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C03