eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Na Na Chart Phuket

73/11 Chaofah Road (West), Chalong,, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Trädgård Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Villa Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Omgivningar Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Svit Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Omgivningar Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Omgivningar Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Omgivningar Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Trädgård Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Lobby Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Omgivningar Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Omgivningar Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Omgivningar
Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Trädgård Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Restaurang Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terrass Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Svit Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Chalong Antal rum: 32

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,1

från 19 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
4,9
Personal
6,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
4,4
Alla recensioner (19)
Sortera efter:
Antolina S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 14 februari 2013
Billigt boende med uselt läge

Prisvärt budgetboende, inget busliv
4,7
Hotellet ligger precis vid en traffikerad väg, trots det dåliga kommunikationer. Långt från stranden, taxi kostade 400 baht enkel väg (10-15 minuter till hemska rysstäta Kata beach där allt är dyrt). Oengagerad personal, torftig frukost. Ingen städning eller byte av lakan eller handdukar på fyra nätter, trots eget rum. Inget toapapper, ingen tvål i gemensamt duschrum/wc. Sammanfattningsvis enda skälet att välja detta hotell är om du behöver spara pengar. Bodde här för att det skulle vara nära färjor till Krabi, vilket det inte var. Hård inplastad säng men tyst läge, inga störande gäster.
Restaurangtips: Restaurangen till höger om hotellet har jättebra och billig mat som jag varmt kan rekommendera!
Lizette L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 januari 2012
trevlig & hjälpsam personal och fräscha rum

rent & fint, personal
7
Andra gången jag bor på nana chart. Ett räscht ställe med den bästa personalen och väldigt fina rum. Tillgång till gratis frukost och kaffe/te. Delad toalett för de som bor i rum med fläkt men egen för de som väljer rum med ac. Vi bodde de två första nätterna i standard med fläkt men bytte sen till rum med ac pga värmen.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Hyr moped för att kunna ta dig från hotellet. det tar ca 30 min att gå in till chalong centrum men skönt att ha moped så du kan ta dig till stranden phuket town osv.
Lizette L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 december 2011
rent & fräscht ställe

personal, rummen
7,3
Första vistelsen på na na chart bodde vi i standard med två enkel sängar. Vi hade då delad toalett och det funkade hur bra som helst. Personalen är jätte bra och hjälper dig och du behöver något. Sådär läge då de ligger en bit i från chalong centrum så rekkomenderar att hyra en moped för att kunna ta sig runt, enkelt att hitta i chalong och till phuket stad. fri tillgång till frukost och kaffe.
Chris C. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 26 februari 2014
Great place on a budget

Cheap, clean & good staff
7,3
Easy apart from taxi driver not know where it was. nice rooms & staff
John W. Ensamresenär Canada, den 19 februari 2014
Average Hostel, could use some maintenance

decent price
5
This hostel is about average for a hostel, though they provided some truly pitiful excuses for pillows. the hostel is located close to a tesco lotus grocery center, and close to 7/11 and some local food. its about 30 minutes to the beach from here. the hostel has a free breakfast, but its pretty lean fare, and they have this odd idea that people will pay them per item to do their laundry. don't bother with that, there is a laundromat about 500 metres away, that will cost you 30 baht for 15 kg of laundry. wifi reception is average verging on poor
Jia W. Ensamresenär China, den 7 december 2013
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.

My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
6
Jia W. Ensamresenär China, den 7 december 2013
Good

Staff are very friendly.
6,7
It was really hard for the taxi driver to find this hotel. And when I arrived at 11pm, there was no one at the hall, and then I yelled:"Excuse me, is there anyone?",after that the staff came out. The room is all printed in pink, very cute, which satisfied me a little.The room is tidy and clean. I booked two rooms, but my friend didn't come, so I tried to cancel one.However, the girl called her boss, and the answer was no. If you wanna go outside somewhere, you have to take a taxi, coz there is no bus around this area. But the hotel is near Wat Chaithararam and Chalong Bay, which is good.In a word, it is for tourists without much money.
Andre V. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 28 december 2012
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff

Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
8
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Try to cycle or run up to the Big Buddha
Naovarat C. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 5 december 2012
Good Location

Good location for visit many places
4,7
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
Vera C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 november 2012
Lovely hotel with a very friendly environment

The service and the environment
8,3
The hotel located at an outskirt of town but surrounded with a good access of transport, many type of shops and not far from Chalong Bay. The service of the hotel is quite good; the hotel offers a great tour package (for half day or 1 day of tour). The owner is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for those who has tight budget.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - TrädgårdNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RestaurangNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VillaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OmgivningarNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - SvitNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OmgivningarNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OmgivningarNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OmgivningarNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - TrädgårdNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - LobbyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - UtsiktNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OmgivningarNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OmgivningarNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - OmgivningarNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - TrädgårdNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - UtsiktNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - UtsiktNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RestaurangNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Balkong/terrassNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - SvitNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästrumNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästrumNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästrumNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästrumNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästrumNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästrumNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästrumNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästrumNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästrumNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästrumNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästrumNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästrumNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästrumNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästrumNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GästrumNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BadrumNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BadrumNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BadrumNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BadrumNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - LobbyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - LobbyNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A06