Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai
Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gästrum Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gästrum Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gästrum Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gästrum Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gästrum Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gästrum Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gästrum Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gästrum Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gästrum Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gästrum Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gästrum Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gästrum Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gästrum Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gästrum Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gästrum
Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gästrum Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Gästrum Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Lobby Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Lobby Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pool Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pool Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pool Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pool Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pool Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pool Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pool Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pool
Område: Khok Kloy Antal rum: 106

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 189 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (189)
Sortera efter:
Emmeline L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 februari 2012
Otroligt stort och fint hotel

Underbar strand, stor pool och super lyxiga rum
8
Hotellet va stort och vackert och ligger på en av de finaste stränderna vi varit på. Poolen va gigantisk och nästan ingen där så det va som att ha den för sig själv. Passar perfekt för den som vill resa på semester och bara njuta av varandra. Hotellet ligger väldigt avsides så passar bäst till personer som vill stanna på hotellet under sin vistelse. Vi stannade dock bara en natt men skulle kunna tänka oss att bo där igen för några nätter och bara njuta av varandra.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jacqueline M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 januari 2016
Expected better for what was paid and for 5-star's

The beach was clean, it was low season so was quite quiet at the hotel. Decor was relatively new.
4
I would suggest seriously reconsider booking this hotel. The breakfast buffet was rather slap-dash and most of the 'hot food' was cold, they had no measures to keep fly's off of the food that was set out, that was a quite off-putting. We booked for transportation from airport to hotel and back to the airport a week in advance, everything was confirmed. Upon our departure we were told that they had no cars available, and asked us to take a taxi and pay cash. This posed 3 problems. 1) As we were staying at the resort with no plans to venture out, it is also located in the middle of nowhere, we believed we could get everything we needed on the grounds charged to our room; we did not anticipate having cash on-hand. 2) We were told a week prior to our getting there that our transportation was ready and confirmed, otherwise why would we book in advance? 3) The principal of this is what's messed up, considering we did all we needed on our end to secure a car; the hotel asked us to change currency we did have to pay for our taxi, but at a rate they provided, which was, as you can guess, above regular exchange rates. We paid to have an Ocean Front Villa, which is one of their most expensive room types, comes with a rooftop jacuzzi. The jacuzzi didnt work, there was no running hot water, and the tub takes an hour and half to fill because the only tap available is one that runs like you would find in a sink. I rang up the front desk the morning after the night we arrived because only one device could log into the wifi in our villa, which in itself is ridiculous considering this is supposed to be a 5-star resort. I rang and no one was picked up the phone for 10 minutes. I didn't manage to get through at all and gave up trying to log-in. I was really unhappy with my stay there. It was overpriced for what it was, I have stayed at 5-star resorts, this is most definitely NOT a 5-star resort. Maybe 3-stars, its certainly priced closer to 5-stars though.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Damiano B. Familj med småbarn Italy, den 1 januari 2016
Nice but not a 5 stars

Beach, beach, beach
4,7
Missing towels in the room and at the swimming pool. The staff wasn't really nice and prompt. The room was not clean, we woke up in the middle of the night with a big cockroach in our bed. We will not stay in this hotel next time
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 2 december 2015
A Great get away

comfort relaxing and peaceful.
8
Beautiful and relaxing although very isolated
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuen C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 24 november 2015
Good Value for Money

Nice Room, Environment, attentive staff
9,7
We had an awesome stay and everything is perfect and good value for money!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gurvinder A. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 24 september 2015
Fantastic hotel and great staff

Staff were really really good, from start to finish great hotel nice and relaxing
8,7
Fantastic highly recommended
Anmäl det här omdömet
U W. Ensamresenär Macau, den 19 september 2015
A nice place for relax, but the location not good

nice place, good for relax, but far away from phuket
8,3
Because we booked from agoda, the price is nice for stay, the staffs of the hotel are very friendly, there have many class for free to join in the hotel, my friend and me joined the bicycle heritage tour, the guide is very great who need us rode around and gave us so much great experience. However the location of the hotel is so far away from phuket, we spent a lot of taxi fee from karon beach to there, it was expensive than the room rate,
Anmäl det här omdömet
David F. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 31 augusti 2015
quiet place for relaxing

quiet place for relaxing
7,3
quite place for relaxing , hotel is good , we travel in group with both beach front house and pool room , we found that pool room is less expensive and better quality.Hotel good is expensive , but have a better value restaurant in 300meters walking from the beach.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David F. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 31 augusti 2015
relaxing hotel

relaxing hotel
7
quite place for relaxing , hotel is good , we travel in group with both beach front house and pool room , we found that pool room is less expensive and better quality.Hotel good is expensive , but have a better value restaurant in 300meters walking from the beach.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ibrahim F. Reste med partner Maldives, den 13 augusti 2015
DREAM COME TRUE

Cleanliness, food and facilities, STAFF (the best i ever came across, specially PING PONG)
9,3
The best stay i made in Thailand. Where staff, facilities where at its best. Although the only minus point is a bit of renovation required in pool area ( which was already ongoing during the time i was there). 10/10 will be what i call it. Never came across a hotel or a resort where the staff are truly the greatest asset like maikhao dream resort & Spa Natai. Those staff were able to change our moody days to happy and joyful. Thank you to the staff if they come to see this. And very special thanks to Ping Pong ( who i sadly couldn't manage to catch up on my last day)
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga PhuketNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GästrumNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GästrumNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GästrumNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GästrumNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GästrumNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GästrumNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GästrumNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GästrumNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GästrumNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GästrumNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GästrumNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GästrumNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GästrumNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GästrumNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GästrumNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GästrumNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GästrumNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - LobbyNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - LobbyNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - PoolNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestaurangNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestaurangNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestaurangNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestaurangNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestaurangNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestaurangNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - GymNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - BarnklubbNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - MötesrumNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - MötesrumNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - MötesrumNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Business CenterNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - ButikerNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - StrandNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - StrandNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - StrandNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Strand


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07