eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Café Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Jordan Antal rum: 189
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 2475 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (2475)
Sortera efter:
Lars H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 2 maj 2014
Utmärkt boende

Rummet, personalen, servicen
9,7
Min vistelse var helt problemfri. Jag fick utmärkt hjälp av personalen att spåra min iPad, som jag glömt i säkerhetskontrollen på Pekings flygplats.
Marina S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 april 2012
Centralt beläget med trevlig personal

Bra läge för att utforska Hong Kong
7,3
Ett hotell som ligger centralt med gångavstånd till mycket och nära tunnelbanan. Det var rent och snyggt. Rummen och frukosten var helt ok och sett till Hong Kong-priser, ett prisvärt hotell. Personalen var hjälpsam och tillmötesgående.
Nassir A. Affärsresenär Oman, den 23 januari 2015
Best hotel best location

clean room best location best service
9,3
i hope to return back to this hotel , very good service,location and value of money
Pipat B. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 19 januari 2015
Exellent hotel

Closed to everythings
9
What can I say , loved it
Pui L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 18 januari 2015
spacious room. friendky staff and clean room

big room available. clean hotel. friendly staff
8,7
Chaiyot S. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 18 januari 2015
Amazing hotel

room comfort, cleanliness, location
8,7
My mom and I stayed here for a night during our recent trip tp Hong Kong and we absolutely loved it. We arrived around noon and they have the room ready for us, which is quite unusual, and they also upgraded us to the Platinum floor! The room is very nicely designed and decorated. I liked the free 'Handy' phone that they lent us because the free unlimited 3g internet really helped when we were out in the city. The fitness room, which opens 24 hour, is also well equipped and practical. The staff are all nice and helpful. The location is good. It's not far from MTR Jordan and Yau Ma Tei, and there's a bus stop almost right in front of the hotel. In short, we're very impressed and will definitely come back again next time!
Jiayi Z. Familj med äldre barn China, den 17 januari 2015
pretty good

provide free mobile phones, helpful housekeeping, breakfast
9,3
The hotel is considerate to provide free mobile phones and comfortable room. They provide really nice and helpful housekeeping, although the bathroom facilities are a bit old. Expect reception staff may smile or say hi next time
Keng H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 16 januari 2015
Handy Phone provided

Handy phone, attentive hotel staff, clean room.
7,7
Hotel provided each room with a handy phone. We could carry the phone with us wherever we went, comp local calls and data access as well as comp IDD calls back to Singapore. Well done!
Ng T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 16 januari 2015
comfortable and good hotel

price comfort convenient
8
The hotel is in a good location and is comfortable and clean.
Phylicia H. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 12 januari 2015
Home Away From Home

Service from staff, Location & Relatively large rooms by HK standards
8,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GymNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GymNathan Hotel Hong Kong - CaféNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C03