eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Café Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Jordan Antal rum: 189
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 2313 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (2313)
Sortera efter:
Lars H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 2 maj 2014
Utmärkt boende

Rummet, personalen, servicen
9,7
Min vistelse var helt problemfri. Jag fick utmärkt hjälp av personalen att spåra min iPad, som jag glömt i säkerhetskontrollen på Pekings flygplats.
Marina S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 april 2012
Centralt beläget med trevlig personal

Bra läge för att utforska Hong Kong
7,3
Ett hotell som ligger centralt med gångavstånd till mycket och nära tunnelbanan. Det var rent och snyggt. Rummen och frukosten var helt ok och sett till Hong Kong-priser, ett prisvärt hotell. Personalen var hjälpsam och tillmötesgående.
Deborah L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 23 oktober 2014
great stay overall

24hr gym, clean rooms, friendly staff
9
Zachary M. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 22 oktober 2014
Not bad if you get a deal on the room

Large rooms, great bellmen, good location
6,3
3 star hotel in my opinion. The furniture is very nice and modern but the rooms are outdated. The resturant staff are not very good. Room service barely spoke English and hung up on me multiple times. Breakfast was decent... Wifi works but not very well.
Yeong J. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 21 oktober 2014
Thoughts

Location, Service Oriented, Cleanliness
9
Good Staff attitude and offer room upgrade.
Mary A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 oktober 2014
Upgraded!Superb

Romm is big, clean & comfortable
7,3
Nice!We were upgraded from nathan room to platinum!free usage of phone with internet everywhere in HK.
Anita S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 20 oktober 2014
good hotel

big room l,the staff is friendly and good location
8
I very happy to stay this hotel,the place very near to mtr, and the room very big and comfortable..
Clayton A. Affärsresenär Australia, den 19 oktober 2014
Value for Money

Staff engagement, Excellent.. Facilities, Very Good. Food and Choice of Wines Very Good.
8,3
Very Restful and enjoyable. After a long 2 weeks travel around 4 cities in China a short and pleasant stay at the Nathan was well needed and received. Good Beds and a Pillow Menu made the stay very much rewarding. Great informed and friendly staff assisted with the process of getting us settled and able to enjoy the weekend before our flight back to Australia. This was my second stay and we will be back.
Siew F. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 18 oktober 2014
Cosy

Cosy. Location. Clean
10
Great stay
Johnson C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 17 oktober 2014
Spacious Room in HK

Spacious Room, Mobile facility provided by hotel, Location
9
I will return here when in HK

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GymNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GymNathan Hotel Hong Kong - CaféNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C08