eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Café Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Jordan Antal rum: 189
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 2239 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (2239)
Sortera efter:
Lars H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 2 maj 2014
Utmärkt boende

Rummet, personalen, servicen
9,7
Min vistelse var helt problemfri. Jag fick utmärkt hjälp av personalen att spåra min iPad, som jag glömt i säkerhetskontrollen på Pekings flygplats.
Marina S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 april 2012
Centralt beläget med trevlig personal

Bra läge för att utforska Hong Kong
7,3
Ett hotell som ligger centralt med gångavstånd till mycket och nära tunnelbanan. Det var rent och snyggt. Rummen och frukosten var helt ok och sett till Hong Kong-priser, ett prisvärt hotell. Personalen var hjälpsam och tillmötesgående.
Blane W. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 augusti 2014
Location

Location, shopping mall near by, restaurant are also close by.
8,3
Good and will stay here again. Shopping, eating, and location are the big plus!!
Jaime Y. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 augusti 2014
value for money!

accessibility, big clean room, friendly staff.
8,7
we stayed for 4 nights and the room is very clean and comfy. water for drinking always provided including ice. breakfast is very filling. staff is always smiling and ready to answer queries.
Gan W. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 21 augusti 2014
Good Impression and location

location, comfortable room and friendly staffs
8,7
Was really surprised with the room size and decoration of the room. Very clean and comfortable.
Carrick K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 19 augusti 2014
Only 2 lifts.

Near to temple street, good staff service and thats it.
8
Carrick K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 17 augusti 2014
Just ok.

Near to tourist area.
7,7
Josie T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 11 augusti 2014
Convenient, centrally located and friendly staff

Clean room. Near shopping belts and eateries. Walking distance to temple street night market. Have been staying at Nathan hotel whenever we were in hong kong.
9,7
Nathan hotel is always our choice hotel whenever we were in Hong Kong. Rooms are clean and staff are friendly and helpful. We enjoy their breakfast especially their tuna sandwiches, one of the best that we ever have. Hotel is near shops and eateries.
Tan P. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 11 augusti 2014
walking distant to mtr

big junior suite, long check in, unfriendly staffs
7,7
Checking in was slow, reach hotel around 11.30am and had informed of early arrival and checkin early. We were told to wait for an hour and then an hour and then half an hour due packing of rooms. Staffs were unfriendly. Location is not near. Have to walk about 10-15 mins from Jordan MRT. But there is a bus stop outside the hotel easy access to TST n Mongkok.
Tiaw C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 10 augusti 2014
My request not met

Location near shopping, restaurant n supermarket.
6,3
Request for a king size bed n 1 single bed but stay in a 3 single bed room.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GymNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GymNathan Hotel Hong Kong - CaféNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C06