eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Café Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Jordan Antal rum: 189
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 2499 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (2499)
Sortera efter:
Lars H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 2 maj 2014
Utmärkt boende

Rummet, personalen, servicen
9,7
Min vistelse var helt problemfri. Jag fick utmärkt hjälp av personalen att spåra min iPad, som jag glömt i säkerhetskontrollen på Pekings flygplats.
Marina S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 april 2012
Centralt beläget med trevlig personal

Bra läge för att utforska Hong Kong
7,3
Ett hotell som ligger centralt med gångavstånd till mycket och nära tunnelbanan. Det var rent och snyggt. Rummen och frukosten var helt ok och sett till Hong Kong-priser, ett prisvärt hotell. Personalen var hjälpsam och tillmötesgående.
Tang T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 3 mars 2015
Good location, friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean, good location
7,7
No complaint
Norfalisa A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 mars 2015
Upgraded to a room next to store room

location, internet acess,
7,7
Arrived and been told room not ready. Offer to be upgrade to Jr. Suite (room 1204). Happy until the next morning then you realise it is actually better a normal room away then the housekeeping store room (1205) as the staff start work at 7am and you don't need alarm clock to wake-up in the morning. Talking very loudly and trolley banging the wall. Been to this hotel a few times and it is always the same problem if you are offered corner room.
Kian H. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 24 februari 2015
make us feel like a family run hotel

Always stay at Eton next door but tried this hotel this time totally like family run hotel
5,7
Family run hotel from the very moment I step into the hotel lobby
Alf F. Affärsresenär Australia, den 20 februari 2015
Simply Awesome

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Very comfortable room
9,3
Very impressed with room - was upgraded on check-in by very welcoming staff members. The room contained a separate shower and full sized bathtub (usually only found in 5-star hotels) The buffet was quite good. This hotels location is awesome - 5 mins walk to Temple Street night markets, MTR stations very close by. Will definately stay here again.
Nuchanart H. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 11 februari 2015
Good location, Great space and service

Location, Facilities, Service
9,3
Yiu W. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 4 februari 2015
nil

not bad, excellent location.
7,7
Sugiharto T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 3 februari 2015
upgrade room

location clean small
9
it's my first time stay at kowloon and pick this hotel just of recommend from my friends, and yes they are have a great location. so, when we checking in, the receptions give us deluxe room since we book for superior. thank you for the kinds, and this is absolutely made our days. the hotel little bit small as it is HONG KONG and the room spacious enough for two of us.
Fonie C. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 2 februari 2015
Quite good!

Location, services and cleanliness
8
Overall I had a good stayed at the hotel!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GymNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GymNathan Hotel Hong Kong - CaféNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C04