Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Café Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Jordan Antal rum: 189
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 2706
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (2706)
Sortera efter:
Lars H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 2 maj 2014
Utmärkt boende

Rummet, personalen, servicen
9,7
Min vistelse var helt problemfri. Jag fick utmärkt hjälp av personalen att spåra min iPad, som jag glömt i säkerhetskontrollen på Pekings flygplats.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marina S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 april 2012
Centralt beläget med trevlig personal

Bra läge för att utforska Hong Kong
7,3
Ett hotell som ligger centralt med gångavstånd till mycket och nära tunnelbanan. Det var rent och snyggt. Rummen och frukosten var helt ok och sett till Hong Kong-priser, ett prisvärt hotell. Personalen var hjälpsam och tillmötesgående.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hodo A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 augusti 2015
Good location

Location is in the middle of everything walking distance to mongkok and tsim. Easy transport into Central with the mtr. Staff are friendly and the airport shuttle (a21) stops just outside the hotel.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay. We booked a superior room but got upgraded to a king that was newly renovated. The only bad thing about this hotel is that the breakfast is basic and not the best quality of what they do have available so we skipped breakfast after day2. Overall a good hotel and experience
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wai H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 29 augusti 2015
Clean Good Location

Location is very good. Less than 300m to the MTR station
8,7
Pleasant, staff are friendly and attentive. Room is clean and breakfast is decent.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jimmy L. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 28 augusti 2015
Nice, good location

Location
8,3
Comfort
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeanette D. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 augusti 2015
August 2015

Friendly and helpful staff, close proximity to transport and shops, Breakfast
8,7
Reasonable value for money, but I do think 4 star rating is a bit overrated. Personally, I would rate it 3 to 3.5 star as there is no pool, views are only into other buildings and the restaurant, which is very 'tired' is only open for breakfast. Rooms and linen were clean and very comfortable although carpets could do with a good clean (but this seems to be a trend with many hotels in HK and China). Bathroom was very small and, even though we had a suite, we had no bath. Staff were all very helpful and courteous. Airport/MTR shuttle bus and other buses stop right outside the hotel. I would recommend this hotel, but compare tariff with other 3 - 3.5 star hotels.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ukrit K. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 26 augusti 2015
Very good

Location, price and staff
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sarah G. Ensamresenär Australia, den 26 augusti 2015
Nice spot at Nathan

The room was spacious, good variety for breakfast. Great access to transport.
9
Relaxing, my favourite part was the bath. The gym is a bit primitive but ok.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheewanan R. Reste med partner Thailand, den 25 augusti 2015
Great hotel in town

Convenience of location, Comfortable and, clean
10
I was so impress with this stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yong L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 24 augusti 2015
Good

Big room friendly staff love the handy phone
8,7
great experience ..definitely will come back
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GymNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GymNathan Hotel Hong Kong - CaféNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangNathan Hotel Hong Kong - SvitNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - SvitNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08