Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Café Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Jordan Antal rum: 189
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 2562 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (2562)
Sortera efter:
Lars H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 2 maj 2014
Utmärkt boende

Rummet, personalen, servicen
9,7
Min vistelse var helt problemfri. Jag fick utmärkt hjälp av personalen att spåra min iPad, som jag glömt i säkerhetskontrollen på Pekings flygplats.
Marina S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 april 2012
Centralt beläget med trevlig personal

Bra läge för att utforska Hong Kong
7,3
Ett hotell som ligger centralt med gångavstånd till mycket och nära tunnelbanan. Det var rent och snyggt. Rummen och frukosten var helt ok och sett till Hong Kong-priser, ett prisvärt hotell. Personalen var hjälpsam och tillmötesgående.
Clarke B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 18 april 2015
Great Value for money

Best location , Best hotel Service, Best hotel
9,3
It was a memorable stay. The good thing about this hotel is that they have this handy mobile which you can use during your stay with access to the internet with local and international calls(USA, Singapore, UK, ) free of charge. You can bring it with you outside the hotel while you are having a tour around the city. For me it was a perfect location which is near to Jordan station (4 -5 mins walk) and near to the malls and easy access to public transport.
Suravut B. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 15 april 2015
Value for money

service,location
8,3
Very good service and free mobile phone bring to outside
Shi J. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 12 april 2015
Great Experience in Hong Kong Nathan Hotel

Strategic location, friendly staff, affordable price
9,3
Billee B. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 7 april 2015
More like a 3 star

accommodations for a family of 5, good value, very helpful staff
7
Our stay at the Nathan Hotel was adequate. It was conveniently located and had a very helpful and friendly staff. The room was comfortable but the air quality was not so good. It was a bit stuffy, musty and smoky smelling. It was clean, though and accommodated my family of 5. That is very hard to find in Asia! We spent most of the day out seeing the sights of Hong Kong and we were only in the room to sleep. It suited our purposes just fine and we would recommend the Nathan Hotel to any larger families on a budget.
Emily T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 april 2015
great location and clean hotel

location, cleanliness, size
9,3
very happy and satisfied with service given. convenient location and great service. huge room compared to other hotels.
Drahoslava K. Familj med småbarn Slovakia, den 6 april 2015
Satisfied

Room comfort, good location, wifi
8,3
Anita R. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 6 april 2015
convenient hotel at Jordan

the location
9,3
Stayed here for 3 nights and it was a nice experience, it's really closed to the famous dimsum restaurant (one dimsum and dimdim sum) and the night markets (temple street night market and ladies night market). And it's walking distance to the ferry station so we just walked there and catch the ferry ride to the mainland.
Wanhsun L. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 5 april 2015
good

good
6

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GymNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GymNathan Hotel Hong Kong - CaféNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangNathan Hotel Hong Kong - SvitNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - SvitNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06