eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Café Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Jordan Antal rum: 189
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 2318 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (2318)
Sortera efter:
Lars H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 2 maj 2014
Utmärkt boende

Rummet, personalen, servicen
9,7
Min vistelse var helt problemfri. Jag fick utmärkt hjälp av personalen att spåra min iPad, som jag glömt i säkerhetskontrollen på Pekings flygplats.
Marina S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 april 2012
Centralt beläget med trevlig personal

Bra läge för att utforska Hong Kong
7,3
Ett hotell som ligger centralt med gångavstånd till mycket och nära tunnelbanan. Det var rent och snyggt. Rummen och frukosten var helt ok och sett till Hong Kong-priser, ett prisvärt hotell. Personalen var hjälpsam och tillmötesgående.
Erhan K. Affärsresenär Turkey, den 30 oktober 2014
nathan hotel so so this time

very central , near good places and so so breakfast
6,3
this time room was old , maybe higher floors are better
Erhan K. Affärsresenär Turkey, den 29 oktober 2014
central location , our rooms was dnot so clean

central location , upper floors suit rroms good , and breafast ok
6
I stayed old and a little not clean room , I like location of this hotel , it is close to important locations
Chan Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 27 oktober 2014
best experience

mattress, bathroom and service.
7
Best location in Jordon, located in between yao ma tei mtr and jordon mtr. The room environment also best, very comfortable. Staff are very nice also. Overall is very good to stay.
Leo C. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 26 oktober 2014
The room is smelly other than that eveything is ok

Location, staff & lobby condition
6,7
Average only
Richard J. Ensamresenär Canada, den 23 oktober 2014
My current stay

great value for the price. Rooms were very clean and the all the staff including most at breakfast time were very warm and helpful.
9
Great stay and would do so again. Only complaint was service at breakfast. Only being critical to improve already favourets hotel whenever in Hong Kong. People were jumping the line and sitting where they wanted(maybe due to the different guest form other countries). The omellette guy looked a bit grumpy. The outside section should be cleaned thoroughly as i spotted empty beer bottles on the floor and cigarett wrappers on the floor. The cushions should be cleaned and replaced regulary as they looked very dirty with stains and to tell you the truth gross. I really don't want tell everybody how I enjoy the stay here cause this will increase their occupancy and they will eventually increase their prices. Thank for everything Nathan Hotel. See you again next year.
Deborah L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 23 oktober 2014
great stay overall

24hr gym, clean rooms, friendly staff
9
Zachary M. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 22 oktober 2014
Not bad if you get a deal on the room

Large rooms, great bellmen, good location
6,3
3 star hotel in my opinion. The furniture is very nice and modern but the rooms are outdated. The resturant staff are not very good. Room service barely spoke English and hung up on me multiple times. Breakfast was decent... Wifi works but not very well.
Yeong J. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 21 oktober 2014
Thoughts

Location, Service Oriented, Cleanliness
9
Good Staff attitude and offer room upgrade.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GymNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GymNathan Hotel Hong Kong - CaféNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B02