Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 6339 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Natura Vista Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Natura Vista Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Natura Vista Bohol - Strand Natura Vista Bohol - Strand Natura Vista Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Natura Vista Bohol - Strand Natura Vista Bohol - Pool Natura Vista Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Natura Vista Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Natura Vista Bohol - Trädgård Natura Vista Bohol - Trädgård Natura Vista Bohol - Trädgård Natura Vista Bohol - Omgivningar Natura Vista Bohol - Omgivningar Natura Vista Bohol - Pool Natura Vista Bohol - Gästrum
Natura Vista Bohol - Gästrum Natura Vista Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Natura Vista Bohol - Omgivningar Natura Vista Bohol - Trädgård Natura Vista Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Dauis - Panglao Island Antal rum: 6

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 25 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
6,9
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (25)
Sortera efter:
Rachel E. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 10 april 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Vincent R. Reste med partner France, den 6 april 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Yvonne V. Reste med partner Canada, den 2 mars 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Shelley V. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 juli 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Anthony A. Familj med äldre barn Switzerland, den 23 april 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Ariana A. Familj med äldre barn Switzerland, den 17 april 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Christina N. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 28 december 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Vernice M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 25 juni 2013
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7,7
Miguel P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 1 maj 2013
my stay was very upleasant,location incovenient

nothing!!!
2
food and service sucks, the location is very inconvenient. far from the airport and the room is very untidy. what a waste of money. will never recommend to anyone.
Salvatorre G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 3 april 2013
Like disappearing into a enchanting sanctuary..

Tranquil, Attentive, Clean
10
We originally chose this hotel because it's close to the luxurious Panglao Island Nature Resort. The hotel was too expensive so we chose this very affordable Natura Vista so we can easily walk to PINR & avail their minimal day tour of P550, consumable. After checking in however, we almost forgot about the luxurious nearby resort. We liked that Natura Vista is small because we got to hangout with other guests & the staffs were also able to easily attend to our requests. Customer service was actually very impressive. We were served with refreshing welcome drinks as soon as we arrived, breakfast, & even cute souvenirs before we left. Rooms were cozy and comfortable, with wooden beds, private bath with hot & cold shower, aircon, and TV with usb port. The whole place has some sort of quaint, nostalgic vibe to it. It was enchanting, very clean, & peaceful.We also availed the fishing tour with the local fishermen - the staff cooked the small fishes that we caught into a delicious soup which we enjoyed during our meal. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wish to experience the rural side of Bohol, relax or bond with loved ones, families, and friends.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C05