Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Panglao Island, Filippinerna 6339 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Natura Vista Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Natura Vista Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Natura Vista Panglao Island - Strand Natura Vista Panglao Island - Strand Natura Vista Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Natura Vista Panglao Island - Strand Natura Vista Panglao Island - Pool Natura Vista Panglao Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Natura Vista Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Natura Vista Panglao Island - Trädgård Natura Vista Panglao Island - Trädgård Natura Vista Panglao Island - Trädgård Natura Vista Panglao Island - Omgivningar Natura Vista Panglao Island - Omgivningar Natura Vista Panglao Island - Pool Natura Vista Panglao Island - Gästrum
Natura Vista Panglao Island - Gästrum Natura Vista Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Natura Vista Panglao Island - Omgivningar Natura Vista Panglao Island - Trädgård Natura Vista Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Dauis Antal rum: 6

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 27
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,0
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (27)
Sortera efter:
Brian T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 juli 2015
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8,7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Liz M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 maj 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Rachel E. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 10 april 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Vincent R. Reste med partner France, den 6 april 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Yvonne V. Reste med partner Canada, den 2 mars 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Shelley V. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 juli 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Anthony A. Familj med äldre barn Switzerland, den 23 april 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Ariana A. Familj med äldre barn Switzerland, den 17 april 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Christina N. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 28 december 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Vernice M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 25 juni 2013
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Natura Vista Panglao IslandNatura Vista Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanNatura Vista Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanNatura Vista Panglao Island - StrandNatura Vista Panglao Island - StrandNatura Vista Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanNatura Vista Panglao Island - StrandNatura Vista Panglao Island - PoolNatura Vista Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterNatura Vista Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanNatura Vista Panglao Island - TrädgårdNatura Vista Panglao Island - TrädgårdNatura Vista Panglao Island - TrädgårdNatura Vista Panglao Island - OmgivningarNatura Vista Panglao Island - OmgivningarNatura Vista Panglao Island - PoolNatura Vista Panglao Island - GästrumNatura Vista Panglao Island - GästrumNatura Vista Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanNatura Vista Panglao Island - OmgivningarNatura Vista Panglao Island - TrädgårdNatura Vista Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03