Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Nature Land Hotel II

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Utsikt Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Entré Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Utsikt Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Entré Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Utsikt Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gästrum Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotellet från insidan Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gästrum Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gästrum Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gästrum Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gästrum Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gästrum Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gästrum Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgivningar Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgivningar Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Omgivningar
Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Badrum Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gästrum Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gästrum Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gästrum
Område: Kalaw Antal rum: 7
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 107
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (107)
Sortera efter:
Robert H. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 juni 2015
Quaint Guesthouse with Friendly Staff

Staff, View, Rooms
6,7
When we finally made the hotel we thought we were miles out of town, but in reality it is about a ten minute walk to the market down a cute local road. Staff are really helpful and friendly - and they provided us with a guide for a trek and a taxi for our journey to Nyaungshwe.
Michal H. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 29 april 2015
Good

The 2 young guys amazing
8
Samantha C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 april 2015
Quaint bungalows

Service, breakfast and comfortable mattress
9,3
This is such a quaint little hotel! The breakfast was awesome it was garlicky rice with a fried egg on top served with bananas and sliced papaya..delicious! The bungalows have really comfortable wooden chairs outside so you can sit, read and take in the sights and sounds of kalaw! Staff was awesome they helped me arrange a taxi to inle lake when I didn't feel up for trekking. The owner made sure the taxi knew which hotel was my final destination. They have the most adorable little puppy to play with. Also gave me 2 extra water bottles for free when I asked if I could buy some. Excellent service and I highly recommend staying here.
Simon B. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 mars 2015
Great value with a few minor issues

Room size, value for money, friendly and helpful staff.
6
We really like staying at Nature Land II, however there were a couple of minor problems with our room. The cabins are really large and comfortable in a very quiet location on a hill, just out of the centre of Kalaw (10-15min walk). The staff were friendly and very helpful. The only issues were the plumbing and the wifi. The wifi in Myanmar is not great at the best of times, so I can't really hold that against them,but maybe they could get a better router for connectivity in the cabins. Unfortunately, our toilet blocked and our bathroom flooded when we showered. We only stayed one night so this wasn't a big issue. Otherwise, it was nice accommodation. Particularly for the price.
Anna L. Reste med partner Russia, den 15 februari 2015
Piaceful place

great view from breakfast area, best wi-fi in Myanmar, good sleep
9
Clean room, a bit worn out but still nice. Really good wi-fi!
Adam M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 februari 2015
Great choice in the mountains

View, location, staff.
8,7
We had one night in Kalaw before our trek to Inle Lake and we mostly stayed at Nature Land 2. They have a handful of sweet little cottages built on a hillside. We ended up in a multilevel cottage with beds upstairs, a sitting room downstairs, and a large bathroom in the middle. We were surprised to learn that the hotel was no more than two years old, as many of the faucets and fixtures looked like they'd been corroding for years. This was the only bathroom on our trip that smelled like a bathroom. However, the hotel is so moderately priced ($50) that we were happy to overlook this. At first I was worried that the hotel was too far from town to explore, but the market is just a 10 minute walk downhill and we easily used the hotel as a starting and ending point for a Lonely Planet walking tour that goes right past the hotel. The one major issue was that we didn't actually get to sleep at the hotel. As we were getting ready for bed and trying to shower, we discovered that we had no hot water. The nice staff tried to fix the tank, but ended up breaking a major pipe and shutting off the water completely. They brought out a plumber, but he said there was nothing that could be done that late at night. So, without any water and no free rooms, the manager found us another room in another hotel. He said he could cover the cost. We ended up at the Junction Rose, which while we were grateful for the room and the hot shower, was a far inferior hotel. We found out that it cost less than what we'd paid for Nature Land 2, so we asked for the difference from Nature Land's manager in the morning. They were happy to accommodate. Despite this major snafu, we were happy with the staff at Nature Land 2. They were kind and deeply apologetic and bent over backwards to make our late night shift easier. We decided to chalk this up to staying in a mountain town in a developing country. With this in mind, we would recommend Nature Land 2 as a good option in Kalaw.
Robert P. Ensamresenär Canada, den 21 januari 2015
Very nice hotel, large comfortable bungalows

Friendly owner and staff, big rooms, quiet location
9,3
This is an excellent place to stay. It's quite new, and has several separate bungalows on a hillside. Very private, and good views. We stayed in one of the large, deluxe bungalows, which has a separate sitting room, and would be ideal for a family with kids. The owner and staff are very accommodating and helpful. It's owned by the same family who owns Natureland I. The two are not very close together, and the mini-bus driver who dropped us off on the highway in Kalaw gave us directions to the wrong one. But the owner was quick to come over and give us a lift in his car. It's a 10 to 15 minute walk into downtown.
Marc W. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 11 januari 2015
Great location

Location, staff, rooms
8,7
Warm enough (temperature wise in January) and friendly staff. Professional with a family-run atmosphere.
Natalie S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 29 december 2014
Nature Land II

Good service to help with mishaps, Lovely setting, not too far a walk from town.
5,7
The shower dripped all the time, making it difficult to sleep and the rooms were not cleaned daily or the beds remade.
Johan S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 december 2014
Ok hotel, a little far to walk

Staff, room, view
6
Just stayed one night so it was fine. Staff helpful and accomodating. Morning was quite cold so don't forget to bring warmer clothes.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Nature Land Hotel II KalawNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UtsiktNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - EntréNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UtsiktNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - EntréNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - UtsiktNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GästrumNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Hotellet från insidanNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GästrumNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GästrumNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GästrumNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GästrumNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GästrumNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GästrumNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - OmgivningarNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - OmgivningarNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - OmgivningarNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - BadrumNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GästrumNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - GästrumNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C08