eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entré New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Omgivningar New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 40
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 727 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,7
Personal
6,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,2
Alla recensioner (727)
Sortera efter:
Leif E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 december 2012
Utmärkt läge

Bra läge
5,7
Ett mycket litet rum, i ett stökigt hus och omgivning. Smutsigt utanför, men i rummet var det rent. Trevlig personal. Nära till flygplatsbussen och tunnelbana. Ingen frukost i närheten, men det fanns något att äta på Mac Donalds till frukost.
Sai-Kuen L. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 9 september 2014
Convenience , good service

Servise, location, timing
9
Tauney S. Reste med partner Canada, den 25 augusti 2014
a place to sleep, shower, and keep your stuff

location, cheap price, cleanish
8
It was one of the cheapest places I could find in Hong Kong without resorting to a hostel. The room and bathroom were clean enough but our bed had a strong urine smell (the mattress, not the sheets). I felt safe enough there,since there are two locked doors between the hall and the bedroom.we weren't really sure what to do at check-out, since we left quite early and no one answered the office door. A sign on the wall said to leave the key in the room withheld door unlocked, so that's what we did. This place is OK for people instead budget but definitely not anything special.
Jobelle P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 augusti 2014
Customer feedback

Location it is near tsam tsui station
3
Elevator is so slow Accomodation is so small compare to pictures The staff are not aware of our reservation
Ashpak K. Affärsresenär India, den 16 augusti 2014
nice but small

location, value for money
8
Karen A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 9 augusti 2014
Worst experience

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse
3
Worst experience very dirty.
Ronald M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 3 augusti 2014
Just a place to bayj and sleep

Location, Cheap and accomodating staff
6,3
This is just a place to bath and sleep. The room and bathroom is small. The Location is good. There are lot of Indian guys along the lobby and outside the building just don't mind them and just say no and thank you when they offer something. it made the place a bit awkward. Some Indians were aggressive. The staffs are nice.
Ginie A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 juli 2014
Poor

Location
4
Terrible my worst by far. Dirty room, beds not made up. Poor exhaust i can smell the cigarette of the next door neighbor.
Dooho K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 15 juli 2014
not recommend for private traveler

location, shower room and shopping mall
6
so small room than i thought, but location was wonderful. near many shopping mall and close subway station. so very easy to move other place. but room was small and not clean and a little noisy
Mike T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 10 juli 2014
pleasant stay

the location is great .near mtr nice staff
7,3
ok

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntréNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - OmgivningarNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - New China Yan Yan Guesthouse, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04