eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entré New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Omgivningar New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 40
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 707 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,7
Personal
6,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla recensioner (707)
Sortera efter:
Leif E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 december 2012
Utmärkt läge

Bra läge
5,7
Ett mycket litet rum, i ett stökigt hus och omgivning. Smutsigt utanför, men i rummet var det rent. Trevlig personal. Nära till flygplatsbussen och tunnelbana. Ingen frukost i närheten, men det fanns något att äta på Mac Donalds till frukost.
Mike T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 10 juli 2014
pleasant stay

the location is great .near mtr nice staff
7,3
ok
Myrzakhanova N. Gruppresenär Kazakhstan, den 1 juli 2014
A hostel was nice but a building is not safe

The hostel is nice and clean, a manager was very nice and helpful, a price was cheap
8
I can't say my stay in the New China Yan Yan was good. The main reason is that a building (Chung King Mansion, remember this name!) was just aweful! There are many hostels located in that building and if you are a girl, especially travelling alone, DO NOT book a room in that building. It is not safe, many very dangerous men are walking inside and around that building all day long, you can't come back home late and have to always feel nervous because of them. My HongKong friend told me that one girl was raped inside that building. I honestly hope that government of HongKong will take measures about those people because they almost spoiled my wonderful trip to that great city. And I am sure not only mine. A hostel was very nice, clean (a little bit stuffy inside a room though), cheap, but it doesn't worth it. I will never come back to this building again in my life.
Jim C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 juni 2014
centrally located in the heart of TST

good location, good price, near to MTR
7,3
overall a small room but clean nevertheless, the staff is really friendly and willing to help out, they even let me leave the luggage with them so that i can come back to collect late in the afternoon
Nelia P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 8 juni 2014
Just enough for us to have a room for sleeping

Only one thing, its centrally located
4
I've regretted that I chose this Hotel, the surroundings downstairs were always smelling like a curry, the room was too small for a couple...
Wanathorn K. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 3 juni 2014
Great location but not enogh lift.

food, location and price.
7
Guesthouse is in a good location and room not too small. The bad thing is the lift. You have to wait for lift around 10 mins.
Francois D. Affärsresenär France, den 31 maj 2014
Great location

Location, quiet
8,3
Room is small, as per Hong Kong standards. Check-in was just a formality and expedited in 2 minutes. Location is great for shopping and restaurants. Airport is about 45 minutes away using Airport Express from Central.
Ronald N. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 31 maj 2014
The worst place I have ever stayed.

Central location, close to shops and restaurants.
2,7
The guest house was on the 9th floor of an apartment block with halal shops and restaurants on the ground floor. To get to the apartment (which was tiny) we had to run the gauntlet of multiple hawkers trying to sell anything from watches to handbags. We had to literally fight our way through them as they were insistent and intrusive. Our room was so tiny that one of us had to sit on the bed to allow the other to get past. The a/c didn't work properly and the fan kept us awake at night. The bed linen was stained and the towels were torn to shreds.
Sharon R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 26 maj 2014
Good one

Nice staff...close to public transport accessible
8,7
Accessible....
Debajyoti S. Ensamresenär India, den 13 maj 2014
Ok

Centrally located, easy access to public transport
5,3
Its ok, quite small,

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntréNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - OmgivningarNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - New China Yan Yan Guesthouse, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02