eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entré New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Omgivningar New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 40
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 718 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,7
Personal
6,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,2
Alla recensioner (718)
Sortera efter:
Leif E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 december 2012
Utmärkt läge

Bra läge
5,7
Ett mycket litet rum, i ett stökigt hus och omgivning. Smutsigt utanför, men i rummet var det rent. Trevlig personal. Nära till flygplatsbussen och tunnelbana. Ingen frukost i närheten, men det fanns något att äta på Mac Donalds till frukost.
Karen A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 9 augusti 2014
Worst experience

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse
3
Worst experience very dirty.
Ronald M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 3 augusti 2014
Just a place to bayj and sleep

Location, Cheap and accomodating staff
6,3
This is just a place to bath and sleep. The room and bathroom is small. The Location is good. There are lot of Indian guys along the lobby and outside the building just don't mind them and just say no and thank you when they offer something. it made the place a bit awkward. Some Indians were aggressive. The staffs are nice.
Ginie A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 juli 2014
Poor

Location
4
Terrible my worst by far. Dirty room, beds not made up. Poor exhaust i can smell the cigarette of the next door neighbor.
Dooho K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 15 juli 2014
not recommend for private traveler

location, shower room and shopping mall
6
so small room than i thought, but location was wonderful. near many shopping mall and close subway station. so very easy to move other place. but room was small and not clean and a little noisy
Mike T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 10 juli 2014
pleasant stay

the location is great .near mtr nice staff
7,3
ok
Myrzakhanova N. Gruppresenär Kazakhstan, den 1 juli 2014
A hostel was nice but a building is not safe

The hostel is nice and clean, a manager was very nice and helpful, a price was cheap
8
I can't say my stay in the New China Yan Yan was good. The main reason is that a building (Chung King Mansion, remember this name!) was just aweful! There are many hostels located in that building and if you are a girl, especially travelling alone, DO NOT book a room in that building. It is not safe, many very dangerous men are walking inside and around that building all day long, you can't come back home late and have to always feel nervous because of them. My HongKong friend told me that one girl was raped inside that building. I honestly hope that government of HongKong will take measures about those people because they almost spoiled my wonderful trip to that great city. And I am sure not only mine. A hostel was very nice, clean (a little bit stuffy inside a room though), cheap, but it doesn't worth it. I will never come back to this building again in my life.
Jim C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 juni 2014
centrally located in the heart of TST

good location, good price, near to MTR
7,3
overall a small room but clean nevertheless, the staff is really friendly and willing to help out, they even let me leave the luggage with them so that i can come back to collect late in the afternoon
Nelia P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 8 juni 2014
Just enough for us to have a room for sleeping

Only one thing, its centrally located
4
I've regretted that I chose this Hotel, the surroundings downstairs were always smelling like a curry, the room was too small for a couple...
Wanathorn K. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 3 juni 2014
Great location but not enogh lift.

food, location and price.
7
Guesthouse is in a good location and room not too small. The bad thing is the lift. You have to wait for lift around 10 mins.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntréNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - OmgivningarNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - New China Yan Yan Guesthouse, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02