eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entré New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Omgivningar New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobby New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Badrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 40
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 751 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,7
Personal
6,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla recensioner (751)
Sortera efter:
Tuva S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 2 november 2014
Välkommen till häktet

Läget.
5
Det som var bra: Videokamera i hissarna: tryggare. Snäll dam i "receptionen". Riktigt bra läge, typ 25 m till tunnelbanan. Schysst område med butiker. Nära till Starferry. Det negativa: Det var svarta hårstrån överallt i det pyttelilla rummet. Det var ett otroligt litet badrum med dusch över handfatet. Är man överviktig skulle man knappt få plats. Det gick inte att styra AC:n riktigt, det var bara on/off och det blev superkallt efter en stund med den på, och väldigt varmt och dålig luft med den av. Hostlet/hotellet ligger ju i Chunking mansion och minst tre gånger så följde killar efter mig i huset påväg ut o frågade vad jag hette osv. Skulle jag resa själv till Hong Kong igen så skulle jag valt ett riktigt hotell hellre. Men är man två så är detta är nice altenativ som är billigt i jämförelse med andra stället i HK.
Leif E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 december 2012
Utmärkt läge

Bra läge
5,7
Ett mycket litet rum, i ett stökigt hus och omgivning. Smutsigt utanför, men i rummet var det rent. Trevlig personal. Nära till flygplatsbussen och tunnelbana. Ingen frukost i närheten, men det fanns något att äta på Mac Donalds till frukost.
Waraporn S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 7 december 2014
good location for budget travelers

price ,location ,avenue of stars by walking distance
7,3
early checking was acceptable because I arrived there 8am. A black guy will be the person to provide the room after he made a call to an owner to check your booking number.
Waraporn S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 6 december 2014
good location

good location, price and early checking
7,7
early checking was acceptable because I arrived there 8am. A black guy will be the person to provide the room after he made a call to an owner to check your booking number.
Mary R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 november 2014
You money's worth

Staff, Location, Price
7,3
We stayed there with my husband and 1 year old daughter from November 27 to November 30. New Yan Yan is located on the 9th floor of Chungking Mansions. Location is great because it is very near MTR and boutiques. Elevator was very small and slow. It can only accomodate up to 7 people. Sometimes, you wait for 15 to 20 minutes before you can go up or down. So grab everything before you go out. Jacob, the assigned staff for this hostel was very accommodating and very nice. We were able to check in at 10AM without additional charge. Also, we were able to choose a more spacious room although it is still small. The cleanliness was okay. Overall, this is a budget hostel, the lesser the price, the lesser the quality. So if you want a "hotel style" ambience, this is not for you. We will still stay here the next time we visit Hong Kong if we are still in a tight budget.
Eline T. Gruppresenär Norway, den 16 november 2014
Shabby location

The hostel is in The city, so you can just will straigth into The shopping area which is good. close to The pier and netto as well.
4,3
We arrived 2:30 in The morning and there were no one to there, we tried calling and ringing The bell, and i took25 minutes before anyone came and locked us in. Many creepy people everywhere, especially if you are a White 19 year old girl...
John H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 november 2014
Acceptable guesthouse

location, price, cleanliness
8,3
My stay was acceptable. I never saw the owner at all; he has turned the daily operations of the guesthouse over to non-Chinese immigrant assistants. They were nice, but were constantly socializing on the phone in the guesthouse(loud!) which made it hard to rest/concentrate in my room.
Ollie M. Affärsresenär Australia, den 2 november 2014
Cheap in a good location

Location, price, quiet.
7,7
Well, we originally booked with New China Yan Yan, but ended up in a different part of the building in a place called New York Guesthouse. I assume the both were owns by the same people. The rooms would be the same. The only drawback worth mentioning is the lift access, which takes a bit of queuing to get in. Beds were pretty hard, which included the pillows. After all the price was at the bottom of the Hong Kong scale so one shouldn’t expect much at that level.
Margaret C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 oktober 2014
accessibility

clean, accessible, near commercial center
6,7
plesant stay
Luke T. Ensamresenär Australia, den 25 oktober 2014
Good place for a short stay

Easy Access to public transport, food, close to avenue of stars
6,3
It was nice but the local people that are trying to sell you watches and asking if you could make a suite and such.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntréNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - OmgivningarNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobbyNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BadrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - GästrumNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - New China Yan Yan Guesthouse, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06