eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

New Era Pension Inn Cebu

New Era St., Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Reception New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 23

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 48 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (48)
Sortera efter:
Mark T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 23 november 2014
Weekender!

Hotel Staffs, Location, Value for money
8,7
Relaxing. Walking distance to ayala cebu, you can escape the traffic.
Rexel L. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 12 november 2014
It is a nice hotel to stay in.

There is a microwave oven that we can use to re-heat our leftover foods. There are free use of slippers that we could use inside the room. There is a hot & cold shower
8,3
It was a good experience. Although there are some few things that I don't like. Their cabinet with a sliding mirror doesn't slide at all. There are some outlets that are near the sink that makes it more dangerous if some people use it in a manner that the water may spill unto the outlets. It would be better if there are two key cards if there are more than two occupants so that if someone wanted to take a rest, the others could enter the room without disturbing the other's sleep/rest.
Janina A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 16 juni 2014
Noisy neighborhood

Neat
5,7
It was okay.
Camille A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 maj 2014
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable

Comfort, Location, Accessibility
8,3
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.
Gabriele D. Ensamresenär Italy, den 7 maj 2014
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili

Position
5,7
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!
Vebeth F. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 11 april 2014
It was greatly unexpected!

high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
9,3
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Bryan C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 18 mars 2014
Cool and near to SM Mall

clean, accessible and affordable
6
It's was nice and near to SM mall.
Roy K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 19 februari 2014
Decent.

Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
6,7
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.
Olga B. Gruppresenär Russia, den 11 februari 2014
Good location, unhelpful staff

Nice location close to the shopping mall
6,3
I got a conflict in the reception, because they refused to give us more then 1 card-key for our room. It's room for 3 people, but they gave just 1 card from it. It's unconvenient you can't just come inside. I got out of the room and then came back I should knock at the door every time. It was very low pressure of water in bathroom, I can't have a shower. When I've told about it to the reception, they can't fix it.
Edgardo C. Gruppresenär Canada, den 20 januari 2014
Excellent hotel, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and price
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel! Ideally located to all activities during the Sinulog Festival!!!!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu CityNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06