Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

New Era Pension Inn Cebu

New Era St., Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Reception New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum
Läge: Cebu City Antal rum: 23
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 38 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (38)
Vebeth F. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 11 april 2014
It was greatly unexpected!

high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
9,3
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Olga B. Gruppresenär Russia, den 11 februari 2014
Good location, unhelpful staff

Nice location close to the shopping mall
6,3
I got a conflict in the reception, because they refused to give us more then 1 card-key for our room. It's room for 3 people, but they gave just 1 card from it. It's unconvenient you can't just come inside. I got out of the room and then came back I should knock at the door every time. It was very low pressure of water in bathroom, I can't have a shower. When I've told about it to the reception, they can't fix it.
Edgardo C. Gruppresenär Canada, den 20 januari 2014
Excellent hotel, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and price
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel! Ideally located to all activities during the Sinulog Festival!!!!!
Chau N. Gruppresenär China, den 9 augusti 2013
good location but the shower was bad

good location, clean and tidy
7
near the shopping mall. only takes 5 mins taxi from hotel to alaya mall. The worst thing is the water supply of shower. water is low took a long time to shower. suddenly hot and cold. not stable.
Jennifer B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 juni 2013
comfortable stay

location, clean, comfort
8
I like the location, it is just a walk away from ayala and 1 ride away from SM by jeepney and a few meters from the main road, so it's not as noisy. The room is clean and the bed comfortable. However, the room was on the smaller side. I would recommend for a few nights' sleep.
William S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 maj 2013
Nice place to stay

good food friendly staff. Clean rooms
7,7
very nice stay.friendly staff and very helpful and willing to help you get to where you want to be
Jasmin V. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 mars 2013
relax and comfortable

clean room, wifi access, security
7,3
i enjoyed my stay with my family. very affordable and convenient
Robert P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 3 mars 2013
hotel was clean
3
i got upstairs to the room, the room was the "larger", or "couples" room, with queen bed, but the room itself, was about six inches, or maybe half a foot wider than a similar "couples" room, at the tune hotel chain. however, thats where the similarity with tune ended. as the bathroom at new era is about half the size of a tune bathroom. in other words, like another customer of new era put it on trip advisor, you can't shower without getting the roll of toilet paper wet." i could barely turn around in the shower and bath, and i'm 6' 3" and 225#s!
Fergus H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 29 januari 2013
Great location

Quiet location, yet close to malls
7
My second stay here, the staff are very nice and provide good service.. the room is still no bigger than the last time, but its clean and comfortable, and secure
Tips om shopping: located right betweem SM and Ayala
Stephanie O. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 januari 2013
Great location

Huge room
10
Booked the room while standing in the lobby of the hotel. The room was nice and affordable. Quite fit for the price. Also the animal print motif was quite a treat. Inclusive of breakfast. They give you a coupon for a meal at the corner eatery. Its a few minutes walk but you could always use the exercise
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Hotel is located near both malls (Ayala and SM). Walking distances to both or you could also ride a jeep.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu CityNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - GästrumNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02