Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

New London Hostel

Reception at Flat 8,Block D, 11/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum
New London Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum New London Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum New London Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum New London Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum New London Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum New London Hostel Hong Kong - Planlösning
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

baserat på 235 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
8,5
Personal
6,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla omdömen (235)
Sortera efter:
Supachai J. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 3 januari 2016
Extremely horrible stay!! Don't go to this place
2
We have got cheated. We have booked a room and when we checked in the staff said it was fully booked and he asked his friend to take us to somewhere else outside of the property. the room was indeed dirty and dusty with nothing clean even the room wall. terrible toilet and can't be used taking shower. blanket, pillow and bed sheets were like, never been washed for ages, no heater with 18 degree temp outside during my stay. wifi didnt exist as said in the ad. the room was super tiny and smoky and we were allergic to smoke. After all, we decided to move the next day even we have paid for 2 nights stay. I would like to warn all people especially those who like cheap rooms, please avoid this place and it's worth only 1$ a night to be honest. Extremely not recommended for females, the mansion was full with black and Indian who try to push you to buy their stuff like SIM cards, or a hostel room. My friend had already warned me about the bad reputation of a whole Chungking Mansion but I didn't I would face it myself. Agoda, please put this place in a black list!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jennifer E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 december 2015
Hostel for backpackers

Location
3,3
Passenger elevators are used as service elevators at the same time which is not good. Shower room smells bad.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jennifer E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 december 2015
Backpacker's Hostel

Good location
3,7
Room is very small. Elevators are used for other services such as loading construction debris/materials. Entrance to the building is quite scary. Hostel has different name. Outside the unit we stayed smells bad.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Samuel C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 november 2015
New London Hostel
2
First of all we arrived at the place(because i cannot call it a hotel) late due to flight cancellations from manila due to APEC so we were expecting a very comfortable and reliable place.we have lots of luggage because we are about 5persons.we went to the place and to our disappointment its not yet the place its just a room. We were transferred to another bldg. which is 1.very small 2.dirty 3.bad smell.the entire bathroom which is small also smells really bad. 4. The person in charge is always sleeping. 5. No cable chanels all chinese how can we understand that chanel. 6. Too many downstairs offering variety of services. We wont be going back here. And i wont use agoda anymore. Because agoda should rechecked all the details of their subscriber. They have earned so much thru this channel its about time to give us something back
Anmäl det här omdömet
Debbie M. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 14 november 2015
Friendly staff and a great location

good location, and staff are always friendly
10
Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable and very spacious
Anmäl det här omdömet
Erwan J. Ensamresenär France, den 12 november 2015
Bien pour le prix et hong kong

price, staff, clean
10
verry good, good staff, clean, no problem. i will come back
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aris M. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 12 november 2015
nice for stay with low budget

location, clean and cheap
5,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bryce N. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 27 september 2015
Acceptable

Afordability
8,3
It was good for value
Anmäl det här omdömet
Axcelzepe B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 19 juni 2015
nice

value of money, friendly staff
9,7
First time,the entry way make us have a little scare. But after first day,we used to the entry way. We are OK and enjoy with i
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robin S. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 12 juni 2015
nice

nice
9,3
New london hotel was staring at me so I gave it a try. Very friendly staff and decent price. Room was very clean and I slept very well that night. Will definitely recommend to friends who need a place to crash for the night.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

New London Hostel Hong KongNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumNew London Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumNew London Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Planlösning


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03