arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 1824 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1824 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,6
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 5,6

Thomas A.
Storbritannien
14 februari 2013
Basic hotel but ok for one nights stay
Near night market
we only booked to stay here for the one night and hotel was ok just for the night for somewhere to sleep . i don't think we would of liked to stay here for a few days though. rooms are basic, shower is freezing, and the floor was still dirty. still ok though if you just need somewhere to stop for the night. can't complain for the cheap price, you get what you pay for. 15 mins walk away from centre of everything.

Michael M.
Kanada
04 februari 2013
Great location. Newly renovated. Clean rooms.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Overall a good hotel. If you can, reserve a room closer to the elevator otherwise you will have spotty wifi. Helpful staff. Big rooms. Would stay again.

simon F.
Storbritannien
31 januari 2013
Not as Good as what we Expected
big room, air con
we booked this hotel because we got a cheap deal and because it said there would be wi-fi and breakfast included. upon arriving at the hotel, an employee helped us with our luggage, but it took about 15 minutes to actually receive a hotel key because the lady at the front desk needed information about our booking. when we asked if we could connect to the internet using our laptop, she said there was no wi-fi at the moment and it had recently broken. we eventually got the information, but that was a bit annoying and not the best first impression. we also asked about breakfast and they said there was none, but that they served coffee in the morning. we were given a room that was rather large, but smelled of smoke. that's one thing we'd recommend you look into prior to booking, if smoke-free rooms are on your radar. the wi-fi also went out several times during our 2 night stay, and every time we called downstairs about it, they would merely say, "okay, we'll check it," and hang up without fixing it. overall, we had a bed to sleep on and we paid a cheap rate, but it was not what we expected and not a place we'll be returning to.

Kotaro O.
Japan
31 januari 2013
low cost hotel
very inexpensive
Well, I didnt actually spend the night here. Stayed here for a few hours while waiting for our night bus to depart. The room was fairly clean, smelled of fresh paint, the walls and ceiling were nice and clean as a result! The airconditioner worked well, room had a fridge and tv as well. Didnt check either. Wifi was down the day we stayed.. it happens. The hotel interior and room are kind of depressing in the layout and basic nature of the accomodation. However in the price range I guess this is what you get.

Danielle R.
USA
28 januari 2013
In the city but kind of secluded
In the city
THis place felt run down and dated to me- like there was a layer of dirt on everything. Theres an inoperable computer in the lobby as well. THat all made me feel quite uneasy about staying but theres not much else in the immediate area so I didnt have much choice. THe rooms, however, were decently maintained(better than the hotel lobby), and seemingly clean and insect free. There was supposed to be free coffee(thats what they said) until 9am or so but there was not. THe staff also seemed quite aloof and uninterested in answering questions.

michelle L.
USA
19 januari 2013
centrally located hotel
great location
This hotel is decent. You will have to struggle having to get hot water and/or water pressure out of the shower. You will also have to mess with the AC control a bit to get it working. Though if you are patient and persistant you will eventually get both :) I am staying here for a total of 8 nights. I think it is good for the price (about 350 Baht) the room is spacious with 2 single beds, table, fridge, tv, ac and window. I think the location is great ~ close to all the main nights markets and bazars. Check out arun market for free lady boy show at 9:30 .... was really excellent and so much fun! also, the fresh fruit market is just a 10 minute walk away:) for restaurant ... I highly suggest FREE BIRD CAFE (though they are only open 9-5). I am very noise sensitive at night when I sleep and have no problem at all sleeping here. I do use ear plugs and a app on my phone for the sound of rain and waves though.

Nirintorn P.
Thailand
13 januari 2013
hotel in convenience area
good for budget or backpacker.
the room is quite old and a bit smell. blanket and bed sheet is not look cleaned. Close to everything you need such as flower market, night market, cafe, 7-11 etc.

Frank S.
Tyskland
12 januari 2013
New Mitrapap Hotel is a standard hotel
clean room
New Mitrapap Hotel is a standard hotel clean room with air conditioning

Blaine B.
Kanada
06 januari 2013
Good location, Great price
Clean, basic and comfortable
we stayed for 10 days and found it very easy to go anywhere from the new mitrapap. if you are expecting 5 star at 3 star prices, forget it, this is very basic, no frills stuff. one thing we really appreciate is they don't use chlorine in their laundering, therefore the towels and such are not perfect white, but they change the whole room every day. often there is not much water pressure, so showering can be a slow process, but i would recommend and return there any chance i get.

CHRISTINE L.
Singapore
24 december 2012
Good location, very clean
They just had a fresh coat of paint and new wardrobes and provide big bottles of drinking water daily.
Fresh sheets, comfortable beds and good regulated aircon provided us with good nights' sleep.